Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
The whole crew is excellent!
From the folks at the desk that greet you when you arrive, to the hygienists, assistants and Dr. Russ, everyone is polite, friendly, professional and caring. t It's a 35 minute drive from where I live to Elizabeth Russ Family Dental, and I wouldn't even consider changing to find someone closer. This summer I am moving further away. I'll be 40 minutes away, and I wouldn't consider changing.
A
11 months ago
Exceptional service, really personal and caring!
I Loved how they took the time to explain all procedures to my son, it really helped to alleviate his fears. It was a very personal visit, certainly not an in and out business.
G
11 months ago
Great dentist experience-
Elizabeth Russ has a great team that offers great patient care
J
11 months ago
Joyce is the best dental hygeinist
Top quality care with professionalism and humor. I can't say enough about Joyce and the job she does. Hands down the best dental hygeinist I've worked with. Dr. Russ is also very personable and is always available for consultation. I have been very happy with the care and quality of work I have seen from Dr. Russ and her entire team. Highly recommend!
R
12 months ago
Joyce, the dental hygienist, is superb! My teeth are clean and as healthy as they have been in 75 years. She is also knowledgeable, clear and focused in her advice.
D
12 months ago
Best Dentist ever
We moved to Florida but are hesitant to find a new dentist there. Dr Russ and her team are the best. Our entire family goes here. Dr Russ is easy to talk to, is very thorough and does outstanding work. I have 100% confidence in her and her recommendations.
N
12 months ago
Great team environment
The entire team is Professional and kind. Super care and explanations. Tremendous attention to detail.
S
12 months ago
As Always, I was very pleased my visit. I appreciate the high professional quality of the work done and the vey pleasant and enjoyable manner of the staff.
M
12 months ago
Extraction
Having TMJ I wasn’t sure how my jaw would be, so I was a little bit nervous. Got a follow up call today, wanting to now how I made out. The staff is caring and I know I’m in good hands on whatever needs to be done. I would recommend anyone to go to Elisabeth Russ Family Dental. I love those guys!!
C
1 year ago
Great service in a friendly environment
The staff are great and friendly. I highly recommend Elizabeth Russ Family Dental to my friends.