Elk Plaza Dental

Dentist

Elk River, MN

Closed Today Closed

myelkriverdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
High Quality Care
I had 3 fillings replaced today and the care I received was phenomenal! I was afraid of going and a bit nervous but the peacefulness of the office and the kindness of the staff quickly put me at ease. Dr. Hunter was patient, kind, explained each step and put me as ease. I’m so excited I finally fixed these cavities after 2 years of avoiding them. I would highly recommend Elk Plaza Dental!
R
1 year ago
Newly decorated exterior of building is nice! Always pleasant dental assistants.
L
1 year ago
Great Service and staff!
Wonderful experience!
D
1 year ago
I was very happy with the service I had today
I had a tooth extracted and it was pretty much painless so I was very happy with the service I had at Elk Plaza dental very satisfied
R
1 year ago
They did a great job working through the extra safety precautions for protection against the spread of corona virus.
D
1 year ago
Great service and Great staff
Had a great visit.
K
1 year ago
Professional Friendly and Caring
I’ve been going to Elk Plaza dental for over 30 years. Their staff has always been friendly, caring and professional. They’re using safety precautions and I felt very comfortable being there. I had two procedures done in the last couple of weeks. Kelly
P
1 year ago
Professional Caring Staff
I have been going to Elk Plaza Dental for over 40 years. They have always been and continue to be, very professional and caring toward each patient's needs. Especially at this time of so many unknowns, they have continued to keep up with the changes. When I arrived at the office, I did have to wait in my car to be called in for my appointment. Once through the doors to the patient area, they took my temperature. Once settled in to the chair, I was given mouthwash. Then it was business as usual polishing my choppers. As always "Thank You" to all my friends at Elk Plaza Dental. I wish you well and sincere hope that we are able to continue moving forward with opening up all business.
G
1 year ago
Very pleasant experience
Elk plaza dental took all the safety precautions for my exam. Great job!
W
1 year ago
Excellent
Everything was excellent, everyone was very nice. Glad they are open again