Elk Plaza Dental

Dentist

Elk River, MN

Closed Today Closed

myelkriverdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Service was great
They were all awesome. My cleaning was done professionally and as quick as possible in the situation we are in.I highly recommend you go to your appointments.
N
2 years ago
My family has been going to Elk Plaza Dental for many years every 6 months. We highly recommend them!
C
2 years ago
Best hygienists!
I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I love it! Clean teeth, healthy gums and great laughs!
K
2 years ago
Friendly and understanding
They were friendly and helpful with a few of my questions and a concern I had. Hoping that soon Friday’s will be an option and then I will give them a 5 star.
K
2 years ago
Friendly High quality service
Elk Plaza Dental has been my dentist office since 1987. Even though there have been some changes over the years, they offer great dental service. Dr. Hunter is friendly and does quality work.
J
2 years ago
Great service
Pleasant, polite, professional staff - a great dentistry experience.
C
2 years ago
Caring and professional
Jen is always so easy to talk to. Makes going to the dentist not so stressful. She’s caring and sincere. Always look forward to seeing her.
M
2 years ago
I had a great experience
N
2 years ago
Always great experience
I’ve been a patient of Elk Plaza Dental for over 20 years. I’m always so impressed with the professionalism.
M
2 years ago
Amazing experience
Jen is best hygienist I have ever had. Cleans teeth better than anybody Dr Z is thorough kind and realistic