Elk Plaza Dental

Dentist

Elk River, MN

Closed Today Closed

myelkriverdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Everyone is so friendly and caring. When I first started coming to the clinic several years ago I was a wreck because of past experiences with Dentists,But after just a few visit they had earned my trust. I don’t have any anxiety about going now
R
2 years ago
Accommodating and professional
I cracked a tooth and they were able to see me in an acceptable amount of time. I’ve always seen Dr. Zacharias, who I like immensely, but he wasn’t avss Assilable. I was Then scheduled with Dr. Nijssen. First time that I’ve seen her... and it will not be my last! She completely put me at ease and explained potential treatments thoroughly. Thank you!
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
It was a professional experience and all the staff are friendly. But it takes forever to get in for appointments. You should contact families 2 months in advance of their 6 month check up appointments so I can call right away and get in around my 6 month check up time vs waiting longer to get in. You need more later afternoon and evening appointments. It’s hard to take off work and I won’t pull my kids out of school for a dentist or doctor check up.
D
2 years ago
Amazing Dentist!
Kind, thorough, polite and very professional!
M
2 years ago
Great team
Dr Hunter and Jen make sure to get the job done. They are personable and make sure you’re comfortable. Very comfortable going in and not nervous about the dentist when I am here. Great people here!
K
2 years ago
I love the staff and Dr.'s. They are so kind and caring. I had a crown prep today and I was very comfortable and the procedure was a breeze!
J
2 years ago
Got in out quick..dealt with my issue very effectively
I think Dr Hunter could have been a bit more cordial plus explained what he was doing...but my needs were certainly met
M
2 years ago
Thanks for nice clean teeth😊
M
2 years ago
Love Elk PLAZA Dental!
Dr. Laura is amazing!! I hate going to the dentist and have horrible anxiety about it. But Dr. Laura puts me at such ease. She is very understanding and patient. And super funny too, which is nice to help keep my mind off of being nervous and anxious! And her assistant (I cant remember her name, so sorry) is so kind and wonderful too! They make an excellent team!
W
2 years ago
Always a good experience
My family have been patients of Elk Plaza dental for at least 15-20 years. Dr Zacharias is very good with kids. I like Dr Hunter and Dr Nijssen and the staff is friendly too. Prompt service and quality care.