Elko Dental Specialists

Dentist

1760 Browning Way

Elko, NV 89801

Open Today By Appointment

elkodentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Were easy to deal with. Very personable.
A
1 month ago
Great
Every time I take my children they are always so sweet and professional.They are amazing at dealing with my kiddos lol! Love all the staff! Wouldn’t change a thing.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful dental office all around!
I took my 2 & 1/2 year old son in for his check up on his teeth. And the waiting room is very clean and kid friendly. I wasn't worried about him touglching something he shouldn't. We were checked in quickly and called back justvas quick. The tech was very pleasant and patient with my son. The dentist came over to my son, got down to his level and talked to him about what he was doing and why. I thought that was very nice and my son was very responsive to him. Overall great visit, I'm glad my son left with a nice experience, a huge smile and a balloon too!
L
1 month ago
These guys have been, helpful, and good with kids.
C
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone is very friendly and they get us in and out fast! My kids love going there!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service and happy upbeat attitudes!
Everyone at Elko Dental Specialists are happy, friendly and professional from the moment you arrive until you leave. All four of my children visit this office and their staff is great with kids. They respect their fears and don't mind taking time to explain things and put their minds at ease. We have never had a long wait, we have always had swift service. I highly recommend this place for anyone with children!!
V
2 months ago
Great
S
2 months ago
Attentive and Kind 😎
Thanks for not charging me an arm and a leg (haha)! Maryah and Dr. Goring's Dental Assistant (forgot her name) are very kind, professional and attentive.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff.
Dr. and staff made me feel comfortable from start to finish. They were professional and friendly. No need to travel out of town, they are great.
B
2 months ago
Great Personable Service
This entire office is wonderful with my son! He is 9 yes old but has been going here for years. We have never had a bad experience at this office. Each and everyone of the employees from the front desk, dentists, and assistants have been great with my child!