Elko Dental Specialists

Dentist

1760 Browning Way

Elko, NV 89801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elkodentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Super friendly
Very friendly, clean and awesome dentist! Dr. White is knowledgeable and kind. Super friendly and sweet ladies in the office as well! VERY good experience!
M
1 week ago
So friendly!!
This place is awesome!! Highly recommended
A
1 month ago
Amazing pediatric dentist
This was our 2nd visit here. To give a bit of background my son has had dental care out of state since he was 1.5 and it was a disaster EVERY time. He screamed and had to be held Down. All just for cleanings! Our first visit here he didn’t shed a single tear and was as calm as could be! So that shows just how “nurturing and patient” they are! My son just turned 3 and had to get some work done on his front teeth. As you can imagine working on a kid that young isn’t an easy task. But he explained everything he was doing to my son beforehand. Him and the dental hygienist were so patient with him. They are amazing and I highly recommend them! It’s Dr White in the pediatric part of Elko Dental specialist.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Great service! Made me feel very relaxed and comfortable while I was getting my wisdom teeth removed. Everyone there does an excellent job.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful care!!
We brought all four of our children in today and had a great experience the staff & dentist were great with them!
A
2 months ago
From the time I walked in until I left, the level of care was excellent. Dr. Gladwell was thorough in his explanation of my procedure, his staff was kind, efficient and caring. They made my experience painless and stress free. I'm a professed dental coward, but didn't experience a bit of trouble and would be happy to recommend Dr. Gladwell and his fantastic staff any time. Thank you for the great care during my surgery.
T
2 months ago
Great Service
Everyone was amazing. My son had some difficulties healing after his wisdom teeth removal and the entire staff were great. Got him in the same day and scheduled follow up to make sure everything was healing fine.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Excellent Care
Dr. White is extremely friendly and through. He (as well as his amazing assistants) builds a rapport with the children that keeps them wanting to go back. I strongly recommend this establishment to all parents with young children.
S
3 months ago
Wisdom tooth removal
I had the best experience today,i was nervous about getting my teeth pulled and originally was going to cancel but my mom talked me into going and im glad i dd. Everyone at the office was inviting and made me feel comfortable the Dr. was great the nurses were amazing and made me feel comfortable the whole way through. Very thoughtful and made sure we understood all our after care instructions im so glad i went my brother and sister need their wisdom teeth out too and thats were we will be taking them ..... thank you Elko Dental Specialists!!!!!!!!!!
W
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality work.
I needed an extraction that a regular dentist wouldn't touch. Elko dental specialist not only we're more than capable to take care of this hard job but made me feel right at home and comfortable about going through the procedure. We even discussed options on how to replace this tooth. They'll be getting my implant business in the future. I recommend this place to anybody that needs dental work done.