Elko Dental Specialists


1760 Browning Way

Elko, NV 89801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
Friendly, professional staff.
Dr. and staff made me feel comfortable from start to finish. They were professional and friendly. No need to travel out of town, they are great.
1 week ago
Great Personable Service
This entire office is wonderful with my son! He is 9 yes old but has been going here for years. We have never had a bad experience at this office. Each and everyone of the employees from the front desk, dentists, and assistants have been great with my child!
1 week ago
Friendly staff, also Dr. White and assistants are great with children! My children were not once scared or uncomfortable. Great job
1 week ago
Both my kids
They loved it and it was a clean and very excellent place for my kids to experience the dentist
2 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Sorensen was real nice. Dr. Sorensen did a restoration to Lizandro (2 yrs old), spoke to him calmly explaining all that was going on. I really loved how friendly everyone was.
2 weeks ago
Aylah’s first time at dentist. I liked the way dr White encouraged her on being a good girl and he spoke calmly.
2 weeks ago
It was a good experience I got to watch a movie and got a prize for being good
3 weeks ago
Very good with our toddler
Even with our 19th month old being difficult the dentist was very patient and kind to him.
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Gladwell and his staff are professional and friendly, amazing people. And the building is wonderful. I go there with confidence that I’m getting the best care possible. Thank you all so much. Donna F
1 month ago
Front the friendly front office schedulers, to the surgical assistants and of course Dr Gladwell..... such an awesome team. Definitely the best specialty in town... Good job everyone!!!