Elko Dental Specialists

Dentist

1760 Browning Way

Elko, NV 89801

Open Today By Appointment

elkodentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
professional
Had a great experience today. They are really great with kids.. My kids felt very comfortable with them.. I would recommend them to anyone.. :)
F
1 week ago
Doctor Goring and the staff were awesome !!!!!! He did a cast for new dentures for me (no charge)even though I have not decided to do it yet!!!. That kind of service is rarely seen anymore. I even took a stack of business cards to pass out to other people who wear dentures. Keep up the good work. .....m
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service.
Dr. White and his staff are so good with our kids. I highly reccomend.
L
2 weeks ago
Nice staff
I have been with them for 4 years the wit has always been short, the staff is super nice. Dr. Gardner is very nice and does a good job.
E
3 weeks ago
Oral surgery
Erika, Lydia, Sam, Megan and Dr. Adam's are all AWESOME!!! You all made me feel safe and comfortable. Thank you..... I'm going to miss you all.....Keep up the great work
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Very pleasant & friendly staff. Had 2 root canals done with a relatively painless experience. Would recommend them for same in the future
T
1 month ago
Professional
I loved it here!!! My son got his tongue clipped and the dentist was so amazing! He was very polite and took the time to explain everything to my son!
Response from Elko Dental Specialists
Thanks for the lovely review. We would like to give you a pop socket for your phone. Swing by our office Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm, show us this message, and we will give you your free gift.
J
1 month ago
Was a very pleasant visit. I like Dr. White very much. Very informative, took the time to address all my questions and concerns. I watched him interact with a few patients. Very caring and kind. Great with kids. I would highly recommend him
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care
The hygenist and dentist were both very thorough and kind. They were very patient with an anxious child and listened to our concerns. The care plan and procedures were explained in a simple but very descriptive way. The front desk ladies were quick to get us checked in and taking care of getting the procedure set up. And the office was very clean so that is a huge plus.
D
2 months ago
Great service.
The service is great, from the moment I walked in the ladies were super nice and they made sure I was comfortable and most important that I was not in pain during or after my visit.