Elko Dental Specialists - Ortho

Orthodontist

1760 Browning Way

Elko, NV 89801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great customer service!
H
1 month ago
Personal and Thorough
Staff is friendly and personable. Waiting area is clean, welcoming, and child friendly. Dr Anderson is thorough and helps find the shortest and easiest treatment plan available. Positive experience all around! Keep up the great work!!
A
2 months ago
Very accommodating!
I was very impressed that they give you payment options that work for you. Also everybody is extremly nice! And they took their time making sure I was comfortable! Dr. Anderson also explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it....Excellent!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Very friendly and educated staff! Great experience every time.
C
4 months ago
Such fun service
My son had his braces put on today. He was very nervous! The office was fun, personal and energetic. Thanks for the great service!
K
4 months ago
people are awesome but be prepared to wait
They need to schedule better, waited over a half an hour to get in. And they said the appointment would take 45 to 60 minutes....took over two hours. People working there are very good and nice, but they are scheduling to many people
B
5 months ago
Friendly, professional office!
It’s always a great experience to go into this office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I always feel like I’m in great hands!
C
5 months ago
My son Keith got his braces put on today. The entire visit from start to finish was awesome. The staff was friendly and explained every step to my son to put his mind at ease. Thank you . Carol Swenarski.
H
6 months ago
Wonderful place!!!
The environment of this office is absolutely fantastic from the time you walk in until the time you leave. Everyone is so friendly and informative. Looking forward to many more visits! I will definitely be referring my friends, family and clients to this office!
M
6 months ago
Very friendly
Love going. Very friendly staff, very informative