Elko Dental Specialists - Ortho

Orthodontist

1760 Browning Way

Elko, NV 89801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional office!
It’s always a great experience to go into this office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I always feel like I’m in great hands!
C
4 weeks ago
My son Keith got his braces put on today. The entire visit from start to finish was awesome. The staff was friendly and explained every step to my son to put his mind at ease. Thank you . Carol Swenarski.
H
2 months ago
Wonderful place!!!
The environment of this office is absolutely fantastic from the time you walk in until the time you leave. Everyone is so friendly and informative. Looking forward to many more visits! I will definitely be referring my friends, family and clients to this office!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly
Love going. Very friendly staff, very informative
H
3 months ago
Friendly and personable
From the moment I called to schedule a consult I was impressed. All the staff is so friendly and happy and helpful. Krista was AMAZING at explaining our treatment and payment options. Dr Gardner was super great with my son and made him laugh and feel comfortable. All around positive first impressions!
A
3 months ago
Very professional Service
Dr. Anderson and his team are awesome they always make you feel welcome and comfortable!
N
3 months ago
Excellent!!!!
B
4 months ago
Fast quality experience
Had another great appointment for my son braces in on a timely manner and great service
C
4 months ago
Needs works since the merge with other practice.
Appointments are running very late and patients are backed up for over 45 minutes. I had both my girls scheduled and had to reschedule one of them due to lateness with Dr. Gardner. Also my girls are Dr. A’s patients and scheduler should’ve made me aware that we were seeing another ortho.
J
4 months ago
Always running WAY behind
I think that it is complete bullshit that I show up on time and have to wait an hour to be seen. So chalking it up to "we are running behind" doesn’t work because it certainly isn't the first time. And unless this changes my other children will be getting their braces done elsewhere.