Elko Dental Specialists - Ortho

Orthodontist

1760 Browning Way

Elko, NV 89801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Wonderful place!!!
The environment of this office is absolutely fantastic from the time you walk in until the time you leave. Everyone is so friendly and informative. Looking forward to many more visits! I will definitely be referring my friends, family and clients to this office!
M
1 week ago
Very friendly
Love going. Very friendly staff, very informative
H
1 month ago
Friendly and personable
From the moment I called to schedule a consult I was impressed. All the staff is so friendly and happy and helpful. Krista was AMAZING at explaining our treatment and payment options. Dr Gardner was super great with my son and made him laugh and feel comfortable. All around positive first impressions!
A
1 month ago
Very professional Service
Dr. Anderson and his team are awesome they always make you feel welcome and comfortable!
N
2 months ago
Excellent!!!!
B
2 months ago
Fast quality experience
Had another great appointment for my son braces in on a timely manner and great service
C
3 months ago
Needs works since the merge with other practice.
Appointments are running very late and patients are backed up for over 45 minutes. I had both my girls scheduled and had to reschedule one of them due to lateness with Dr. Gardner. Also my girls are Dr. A’s patients and scheduler should’ve made me aware that we were seeing another ortho.
J
3 months ago
Always running WAY behind
I think that it is complete bullshit that I show up on time and have to wait an hour to be seen. So chalking it up to "we are running behind" doesn’t work because it certainly isn't the first time. And unless this changes my other children will be getting their braces done elsewhere.
L
4 months ago
Great Great Great.
I have always received excellent care. The staff is always polite and all around great people. Never had any issues at all.. I wouldn’t get braces done by anyone else but Dr A ans his Staff. I always recommend this office to others as often as I can . However I would like to make one suggestion.. The gals with longer hair If they could pull it back so we don’t get hair in our faces. We don’t have a lot of wiggle room to be moving around when we are in the chair.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter got braces. They quoted a great price and gave a time frame of 18 Months. They were always on time w her apts, made time to fit her in when needed for anything extra. The front desk ladies always had a smile and called us by name as soon as we walked in the door. Her braces came off in 19 months and her teeth are beautiful! It was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Ruby Crest Orthodontics