Elko Dental Specialists - Ortho

Orthodontist

1760 Browning Way

Elko, NV 89801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional and courteous
Always so good about getting my children in ASAP with any problems or concerns.
Response from Elko Dental Specialists - Ortho
The EDS staff do their best to accommodate and get our patients scheduled in when needed. Thank you so much for such a great review! Please stop by to receive your free pop socket!
L
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service
Staff is friendly, amazing dentist, and I’m impressed on the outcome of my daughters teeth. 10 thumbs UP!
Response from Elko Dental Specialists - Ortho
Thank you for such a kind review! Please stop by our office between Monday-Friday 8-5 to pick up your free pop socket!
A
2 weeks ago
Very easy appointment
We had a consultation for an expander. They were very through and explained everything they were great with my son and is was an easy appointment.
Response from Elko Dental Specialists - Ortho
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are always looking forward to seeing our patients and taking great care of them! We would like to give you a free pop socket, please stop by to receive one!
C
3 weeks ago
Absolutely AMAZING SERVICE from start to finish!
I tend to be a bit nervous when it comes to dental/ortho appointments and Dr. Anderson and his entire staff were so kind, caring, and informative. Dr. Anderson spent so much quality time with me and made me feel comfortable and completely informed the entire time!! What a genuinely kind man. I actually look forward to my next appointment. Thank you Elko Dental Specialists!!
Response from Elko Dental Specialists - Ortho
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We love our patients. We would love to give you a Free Pop Socket. Just come by the office, Monday through Friday 8-5 and pick up your Pop Socket!
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Awesome customer service! Krista was very helpfully and Dr. Gardner was great with my son.
M
3 months ago
Always friendly to work with
Very accommodating!
J
4 months ago
Great customer service!
H
5 months ago
Personal and Thorough
Staff is friendly and personable. Waiting area is clean, welcoming, and child friendly. Dr Anderson is thorough and helps find the shortest and easiest treatment plan available. Positive experience all around! Keep up the great work!!
A
5 months ago
Very accommodating!
I was very impressed that they give you payment options that work for you. Also everybody is extremly nice! And they took their time making sure I was comfortable! Dr. Anderson also explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it....Excellent!
J
5 months ago
Great Experience!
Very friendly and educated staff! Great experience every time.