Ellensburg Dental Care

Dentist

521 East Mountainview Ave

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today By Appointment

commhealthcw.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
I will be going back for more services!
Very gentle and kind. Worked out a plan of action for a lot of needed work.
M
6 days ago
Great
Good visit. Everyone friendly and helpful.
M
6 days ago
Great
Good visit. Everyone friendly and helpful.
T
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Both dentists that assisted me were obviously highly competent and friendly, as were their support staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Great visit
I was very pleased to get in right away with my dental emergency. Everyone was nice and helpful. I liked the dentist and look forward to going back to get more work done.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Very Wonderful, Fast, Thorough Work, however...
for both my son and myself - (who were normally nitrous only patients when it came to dental appointments) EBRG Dental have been very, very helpful in getting us in, and taken care of without being able to access nitrous. Quite a feat! Very Compassionate, and very honest regarding the maintenance of your home care dental health needs and how incredibly important it is. I am a patient on a sliding scale, and though I am extremely thankful for the percentage off that I am qualified for..? I was discouraged when I found out that my cleanings for my teeth would have to be mandatorily separated into four separate visits... Thereby making it cost four times the amount. I am on a limited income and very tightly budgeted. Any kind of "wiggle room" that could have been discussed amongst the staff, (so that I could use those funds to apply towards my other dental needs) would have been greatly greatly appreciated. (e. g. "Instead of four visits, can we do them in three...? ") Mostly this is because after the cleanings are done there is dental work that also has to be paid for. It would be a wonderful thing if there were some sort of Patron funding program - set up - for people/families like me - through the community - to help in situations like this. I am certain that there are many many people who will be running into the same sorts of situations and perhaps will not be able to continue to get their teeth completely restored because of a lack have funding. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I highly recommend this team!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and nice! My first visit went well! Staff is very friendly! Overall a great visit!
T
1 month ago
Amazing facility, professional and friendly staff, timely appointments
From the initial contact to the end of my first appointment, being a new patient here was a very pleasant and informative experience. Going to the dentist isn't among my favorite things to do, and I feel fortunate to be a patient with the staff who are currently working there. I would definitely recommend their service(s) to anyone, and look forward to going back for further treatment.
M
1 month ago
Great appointment. Got me In a bit earlier with no actual wait. Staff very friendly
P
2 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
I had to go to the dentist which created some anxiety in me. I mean, who likes going to the dentist, right? When I walked in the front door of the clinic, the receptionist was friendly and put me at ease right away. Then the hygienist Shannon and Trevor went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. They explained what they were doing before they did it, which lessened my anxiety and I was actually able to relax while sitting in the dentist chair. Shannon also suggested I may be eligible for a reduced discount and thought perhaps I could apply for that before I left the building. Which I did. All in all, if you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go. Excellent customer service!