Ellensburg Dental Care

Dentist

1206 N Dolarway Rd

Suite 101

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commhealthcw.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Efficient And Proffesional
I would highly recommend them to anyone. It was well worth the time to commute from Yakima. I found the Staff to be very caring and friendly, especially Shannon.
D
2 months ago
a wonderful experience for something i hate doing
The staff are just wonderful. The assistants were friendly and very attentive to my comfort since I have a neck problem, the dentists are kind and gentle (especially Dr. Price!), and they are engaged with teaching you -- they have no problem with me asking questions about xrays, why they need to do things, or what they're doing to my teeth, which at least turns a chore you need to do for self-care into something you can at least learn something with. Plus, I always get in right on time, and they're efficient, which is great because I usually have to squeeze visits in during my lunch time.
T
3 months ago
Concerned about my well being
I was impressed with their concern for my well being and overall it was a pain free experience. As well as done in a timely manner
S
3 months ago
Great experience!
It's been quite a while since I've been to the dentist; long enough that maybe I don't know the normal practices. But my hygienist today did a stellar job being calm and helpful while doing her tasks really well! I was so glad for this experience to go so well.
K
4 months ago
Quality, Professional, Friendly
The title says it. All members of the team from reception to hygienist to Doctor -- all helpful, professional and friendly.
B
4 months ago
Ellensburg dental has always treated us well and the customer service is outstanding.
The last two times I’ve taken my daughter to Ellensburg dental we have seen Shannon. She has educated my daughter on her oral care routine and gave her kiddos and noticed that my daughter was going a better job with her oral care. I appreciate that as a parent. Shannon has great customer service and made this routine 6 month check up fun. As a parent of a teenager, I appreciate that!
M
5 months ago
Great service
I have a tooth that broke the night before. They got me in appt the next day and it was repaired.
L
5 months ago
A relaxed, professional atmosphere. My extractions were done efficiently and painlessly.
K
5 months ago
Friendly and professional staff always.
Since I've been going to Ellensburg Dental for the last 6 months, I've had nothing but positive experiences by the dentists, assistants, front desk staff,etc. Happy to recommend this place.
R
5 months ago
Routine check-up
Our visit was satisfactory.