Ellensburg Dental Care

Dentist

1206 N Dolarway Rd

Suite 101

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commhealthcw.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Concerned about my well being
I was impressed with their concern for my well being and overall it was a pain free experience. As well as done in a timely manner
S
6 days ago
Great experience!
It's been quite a while since I've been to the dentist; long enough that maybe I don't know the normal practices. But my hygienist today did a stellar job being calm and helpful while doing her tasks really well! I was so glad for this experience to go so well.
K
1 month ago
Quality, Professional, Friendly
The title says it. All members of the team from reception to hygienist to Doctor -- all helpful, professional and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Ellensburg dental has always treated us well and the customer service is outstanding.
The last two times I’ve taken my daughter to Ellensburg dental we have seen Shannon. She has educated my daughter on her oral care routine and gave her kiddos and noticed that my daughter was going a better job with her oral care. I appreciate that as a parent. Shannon has great customer service and made this routine 6 month check up fun. As a parent of a teenager, I appreciate that!
M
2 months ago
Great service
I have a tooth that broke the night before. They got me in appt the next day and it was repaired.
L
2 months ago
A relaxed, professional atmosphere. My extractions were done efficiently and painlessly.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff always.
Since I've been going to Ellensburg Dental for the last 6 months, I've had nothing but positive experiences by the dentists, assistants, front desk staff,etc. Happy to recommend this place.
R
2 months ago
Routine check-up
Our visit was satisfactory.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Staff!
Everyone was great! Including office staff, the dentist, the hygienist, and the assistant. They were able to schedule my cleaning, the very next day! I had very good experience at Ellensburg Dental!
A
3 months ago
Dr Burnett went above & beyond.