Ellensburg Dental Care

Dentist

1206 N Dolarway Rd

Suite 101

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commhealthcw.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
My appointments are first thing in the morning. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I'm seen in a timely manner and the Dr. and Hygienist make sure I'm comfortable the entire time.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick professional tooth chip repair
I was able to get an appt within a few days and they filled my chipped bottom tooth and I was done within 35 minutes.
B
4 weeks ago
Community
The dental clinic was much better than the medical clinic
P
1 month ago
My experience with the dental office was great. I arrived early and was able to chat with the women in the office. They're really friendly. The exam was as expected. It was informative and comfortable. I would recommend this office to others.
S
1 month ago
Best ever
K
2 months ago
Very thourogh, very friendly and professional.
I’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences during my visits. They check every aspect of your mouth, even mouth cancer screening. Always kind and keeping you comfortable. This is so refreshing compared to my dentists of the past.
H
3 months ago
It was good service
J
3 months ago
Great, friendly, competent people!
I used to hate going to the dentist. You folks are wonderful and kind. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Everyone was very helpful, courteous and very professional with my Dental needs!
J
3 months ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly caring about the patients needs and concerns.
Dr Price is very professional, a caring listener, with her patient’s best interest at heart. She is very thorough. I won’t hesitate to return for all my dental needs!