Ellensburg Dental Care

Dentist

1206 N Dolarway Rd

Suite 101

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commhealthcw.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
The front staff were friendly and personable. The exam was done efficiently and I was given thorough explanation of what is going on.
D
3 weeks ago
The assistant and receptionist was very friendly. The staff is always kind and friendly. I was very happy with the cleaning that I had done today.
K
1 month ago
high quality professional service.
Always quick to get into appt. Always warm & friendly. Thank You.
C
2 months ago
I was very happy with the cleaning that I had done today. Everyone very friendly.
S
3 months ago
Everything was fine, the assistant and receptionist was very friendly. The staff is always kind and friendly
Everything was great. They found an appointment fast and convenient for me and decussed the right kind of treatment for me.
D
3 months ago
very good choice of music, thank-you
C
4 months ago
You guys did awesome!
The explained what they were doing, asked if I was doing okay or needed anything and they were funny with their little chit chat.
L
5 months ago
Quality service in quality time
I arrived at the office, was greeted and seated for my cleaning in under a minute. The cleaning was quick, thorough, and pleasant overall. 10/10 would recommend to others seeking dental treatment.
M
5 months ago
Quick and painless treatment
I chipped my front tooth and within 2 days of calling they had an appt and Dr Burnett fixed it on the spot with great cosmetic results!
P
5 months ago
It was a good cleaning
I'm so glad for a good cleaning because I produce a lot of plaque! The office staff are also helpful, and make sure I get what I need from my insurance.