Ellensburg Dental Care

Dentist

1206 N Dolarway Rd

Suite 101

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today By Appointment

commhealthcw.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Routine check-up
Our visit was satisfactory.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Staff!
Everyone was great! Including office staff, the dentist, the hygienist, and the assistant. They were able to schedule my cleaning, the very next day! I had very good experience at Ellensburg Dental!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr Burnett went above & beyond.
M
1 month ago
Very Good Service
I needed an exam before a surgery. They were prompt about scheduling my appointment. The dentist was thorough and explained everything well.
S
1 month ago
Everyone gets an AAA+, I had fun, all my questions were answered, all of my concerns were addressed, with patience, and care and concern. I hadn't been seen, by a dentist, for a couple years, I needed to update paperwork, and x rays. I had an initial exam, and needed a perio exam. The hygienist was able to fit me in, on a moment's notice, I was able to make a cleaning appt., the next day. Also, I had questions re sliding fee scale, form, and they helped me, and even suggested an optional way to document my finances!
S
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice, until the hygienist didn’t want to do the sealants that we had been told my daughter was going to be getting today. She went from being nice to a not so nice lady in seconds. I would like not to have her as my daughters hygienist if at all possible from here on out. It’s one thing to disagree or talk about when it could happen, but the way she handled it I felt was very unprofessional. My daughter asked my when she came out if she could NOT have her again
D
3 months ago
Came in on Thursday to drop off my New patient information packet and had got an appointment the next day! Was really expecting to wait at least a month. Every I had the pleasure to talk to was kind and helpful
J
3 months ago
So speedy!
The front desk staff is so wonderful! Very friendly and really make me and my one year old feel welcome.
P
3 months ago
Dentist excellent professional review
Very good recheck on pending molar extraction that changed it to a filling which should last for some years!
A
4 months ago
Great service.