Ellensburg Dental Care

Dentist

1206 N Dolarway Rd

Suite 101

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commhealthcw.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Visit was prompt, professional, and painless.
E
4 weeks ago
Unfortunately was not good . Rude
I wanted much information as possible about my problems that I have . She was not looking my medical records like which med I am allergic to , she was looking how much money I make. There were 2 types of paper before see her .(medical question info ,income) She was saying I can't afford treatment choices I have. Laughing about it.
B
1 month ago
The Dentist never introduced himself. Never explained what he was doing exactly. I never really even saw his face. I was surprised because I thought I would have the female dentist that I had before, whom I explained some of my fears and issues with. When I mentioned I had a headache I felt I was dismissed and what I was experiencing was insignificant. This is vastly different than I was treated the previous 2 times I had been in.
C
2 months ago
Appreciate the scheduling staff working me in.
A
2 months ago
Insufficient staff for procedures
I heard down the grape vine about not having enough staff to relieve the pressure off of others especially for doing the procedures themselves so to whom this may concern place more ads and or hire more nursing aids. Just helpful tips from an employee to another.
J
4 months ago
Nice folks. Caring.
My experience was good, but I would love to have a wifi connection so I could stream Pandora while getting my teeth cleaned. The cellular signal was bad in the building. I'd go back for other dental services.
A
5 months ago
Great dental care
Quick filling, I was in and out. They do a great job. Even let me peek at my husbands new implant before they put ithe in tomorrow.
C
5 months ago
Superior service
I broke a tooth off at 2:45 on a Friday afternoon, and Ellensburg Dental got me in that day! Professional, friendly and very nice dentists.
D
6 months ago
I really like this dentist office. Ever one from the receptionist to the dentist and dental assistance are great. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I have hard time going to dentist from when I was younger. Alot of anxiety. But the staff always makes me feel at ease. Thank you all and Dr. Whitemarsh your amazing. Your humor outs me at ease.
M
6 months ago
Excellent care
I went to get my teeth cleaned today. Kira was very professional and did a great job.