Ellensohn Chiropractic

Chiropractor

208 S Main st.

Osceola, IA 50213

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:30PM

osceolachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I received excellent service the same day I called!
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly service
I have received excellent care and my back problems are much better. They are always friendly and prompt with service.
S
2 months ago
Staff is very nice and helpful. I would recommend them for sure.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere
The receptionist was very friendly and professional on the phone and in the office. The Dr. was attentive, professional, and addressed my concerns.
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
Dr. Ellensohn was so helpful with my neck and shoulder pain. I had treatment on the massage table, then an explanation of my upcoming treatments in layman's terms so I could understand what to expect, and finally the work on my bones. Ithe was great!
P
5 months ago
Doc did a great job! Thank you for getting me in so quickly!
S
7 months ago
I always feel so much better after seeing Dr. Ellensohn! He always knows exactly what is out and is very quick and thorough! The staff is always very friendly and up beat! Makes the whole experience very nice!
L
8 months ago
Dr. Kyle does a wonderful job whenever I have had to go in. The receptionists, Jessica and Tracy, even know me by name. It is great that they take walk-Ins because I have had to do that a few times. Having the "massage table" to lay on before my treatment really helps get those muscles to move. I have recommended Dr. Kyle to many friends and will keep doing that.
R
8 months ago
Amazing Service.....Extremely fun and friendly office
We love taking our family to see Dr Kyle.....he is great with the kids a.s since they started Chiropractic care they haven't had the need to see our family physician for an illness in over 2 years!! He does my oldest sports physicals as well...we couldn't get a better chiropractor.....and the front desk is awesome to work with and super friendly!!
H
8 months ago
Convenient and I get results.