Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
High quality service
Always friendly and professional!
S
1 week ago
Mind Blown
I used to hate to go to the dentist, but not anymore. The care and courtesy you receive here time and time again makes it a pure joy. I could not give a higher recommendation for a practice.
M
2 weeks ago
First time meeting with Dr. Ellett and his staff. Pleasant experience.
M
3 weeks ago
The Best Staff anywhere!
I am so appreciative to the office staff at Ellett and Watson for working with me to reschedule my cleaning appt on a Friday for Monday morning. Thank you!! I always love coming to this office.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Watson has been my dentist since 1987. I have always been pleased with the service, staff, and treatment. The staff is professional, personable, friendly, and accommodating. Dr. Watson is knowledgeable, exceptional, and forever improving. I can’t say enough wonderful things about this practice!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Watson has been my dentist since 1987. I have always been pleased with the service, staff, and treatment. The staff is professional, personable, friendly, and accommodating. Dr. Watson is knowledgeable, exceptional, and forever improving. I can’t say enough wonderful things about this practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
My wife and I just had our semi-annual cleaning, and once again, were so very please with the professional, competent service provided by our two dental hygienists.
E
3 weeks ago
Caring, professional, clean
The staff at Ellett and Watson are very friendly, professional and knowledgable. They saw me quickly for a toothache and handled the problem during my visit. I am switching to this dentist even though it's farther away from home.
J
3 weeks ago
Must Be Doing Something Right!
We have been going to Dr. Watson's & Dr. Ellett's office for over 33 years and they continue to provide professional and friendly service.
J
1 month ago
Absolutely AMAZING!
Bethany has the patience of a Saint! My 9 yo was nervous and asked a million questions. Bethany put her at ease, explained everything and was so patient and kind. Fantastic family care!