Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Always a pleasure to go! Enjoy my visits with Ann King who is friendly, compassionate & professional. Dr Ellett is super, friendly, & knowledgable & Dr Watson a ray of sunshine!
A
6 days ago
The Most Friendly & Professional Dental Experience
You won't find a better Dental Experience than you will at Drs Ellett's & Watson's office. From the support staff, to the Hygienists and Doctors, you are treated as if your dental care is the only thing that matters while you are there. You won't get a better experience anywhere else.
G
7 days ago
Very professional and caring staff!
I always feel like my dental care is important to you. Thank you!
G
1 week ago
Great visit
Very pleasant as usual.
Z
1 week ago
The staff - from the Dr's to hygienist and support staff are all very friendly. The actual dental work has been pain free. Dr. Ellett seeks patient feedback when considering treatment options. Highly recommend these folks !!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience I've had
I usually enter the dentist's office with a sense of dread, but Ellett and Watson's practice was such an easy-going experience. All of the staff were super friendly and even remembered a lot about me from talking with my wife (she was a long time patient). It's clear that patient comfort and satisfaction is a priority here. I know that I won't have any reservations when it's time to go back!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
They are efficient, friendly, and professional. Grateful for their work.
L
2 weeks ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Bethany always does an amazing job with cleaning all of our teeth and is extra gentle with my 10 yr old. Dr Watson knows how to make everyone feel at ease; he even brought a blanket for my 10 yr old who was cold during her cleaning. I wouldn't trust my dental health to any other office! From the doctors, the hygienist to the front office staff, they are ALL so kind, professional and friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
The leader sets the example
David: You continue to set the example of professionalism and a happy business environment for all who work in your office. Dr. Fitzhugh would be very proud of you. Betty and I cannot believe that we were so fortunate to cast our lot with you when we moved to Greenville from Northern Virginia so many years ago.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly as usual.