Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today By Appointment

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dr Watson and Dr Ellett are awesome. They offer one-of-a-kind dental care. The best in the upstate! Everyone in the office is friendly and truly cares about each patient.
C
3 days ago
I was referred by a friend and my daughter, a hygienist. All i can say is, every good thing i heard is true. Very nice and professional.. Dr. Ellett is kind and gentle. I felt at ease. Am happy i found them.
A
5 days ago
They are always good to me, and it makes me feel good that they also include my nearly 2 year old son in our visits. They are very patient and seem genuinely delighted to see him and include him.
F
5 days ago
Outstanding Service
L
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE OUR "DENTAL" FAMILY!
It's always "old home week" when we come in for our dental appointments. Catching up, reflecting on life, and of course, the dentistry "stuff" :) See y'all in 3 months!
J
2 weeks ago
A Crown by any other name... :)
Today I got a crown on one of my teeth. Not the way one might choose to spend a morning, but we all know that taking care of your teeth & gums is right up there with starting a retirement fund to help send your kids to college. :) The truth of the matter is that it was painless. (Dr. Watson gives GREAT Novocaine shots...honestly I hardly felt it) and he did a wonderful and thorough job! His assistant is top drawer and answered every question I had and made me feel at ease during the entire procedure! :) I've never really loved dental work, but I love these guys!! If you are looking for a dental practice you can count on for all your dental needs, give them a try. You won't be sorry!!
D
2 weeks ago
Best people EVER
I love Dr Watson and Dr Ellett. They are both wonderful dentists and make you feel at ease! They also have the most wonderful staff ever. I love them all to pieces!
F
2 weeks ago
Gentle, caring and very professional
Dr Ellett has a wonderful manner in which he deals with everyone. He is very gentle and always explains what is going on. (That was important for me as I always had very painful experiences with dentist when I was a child. That 40-year-old trauma still affects me.) He did such a good job replacing a crown that a few hours later I don't even feel as though anything happened in my mouth. It all feels very natural.
T
3 weeks ago
I was totally impressed during my visit. Brittany was fantastic and did an incredible job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Watson was very detailed and did a thorough job of examining my teeth and gums and explaining his recommendations for my dental care. I feel extremely fortunate to have Dr. Watson and his team as my dental providers.
B
3 weeks ago
Quick and complete.
Have a specific issue with TMJ. Very knowledgeable, discussed the different options. Willing to work with to get a solution. Always available, easy to get an appointment.