Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today By Appointment

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Always fantastic
It’s not very often a dentist serenades a patient with Christmas carols while doing a crown, but Dr Watson does. And he is pretty good!
T
2 weeks ago
Beyond professional and great quality service. My only regret is not coming here sooner.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Ellett and his staff are great! They are attentive, friendly and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Caring professionals
As a former employee, I know the dental care is the best & the all the staff strive to provide the best care for their patients.
R
3 weeks ago
100% Professional AND no pain!!
The experience was great! I'm a 54 yr. old male who's basically a baby and hate pain. I was concerned (and expecting) about potential pain needing to have 3 cavites filled. Much to my surprise, there was NO pain and the whole treatment lasted just a little over an hour.
P
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist office ever!
I inched into the office to have two old fillings replaced, not at all looking forward to it. Once in, everyone was so inviting with their greetings, smiling and seemed to be happy doing what they were doing! Dr Ellet and his assistant were fabulous in their manner, care, humor, and execution of the task at hand. It was actually pretty painless! If I ever have to do this again, I hope that I can remember that really wasn't anything to be apprehensive about. A good visit, and job well done! Dr Watson had to put in his funny 2 cents worth on my way out the office, so I left with a smile on my very numb face, at least the side that wasn't numb!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality
This is the best dental office I have ever visited. They are friendly and professional! Dr. Ellett is very caring about his patient's comfort level...Love them!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Dentist visit a pleasure
Everyone was great, as usual. I always enjoy seeing everyone. Ann was fun and funny while being completely professional. Also, the interior decorating is a huge success!
C
4 weeks ago
Recent visit
Dr. Ellett was able to assess and treat my problem in one visit. This a great convenience.
L
4 weeks ago
Terrific Practice!
I've been going to Dr. Watson's (now Ellett and Watson's) practice for over 40 years and have nothing but good things to say about long term results (and I've had lots of crowns put in in that time), professional performance at cleanings and friendly administration. In fact, I can't think of one bad thing to say about this practice! If you are looking for a great dental practice to go to in Greenville, this certainly is one!