Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
I love this dental practice
I have gone to Dr. David Watson for all of my dental work since 1975, and would never dream of going anywhere else. Anne always does my teeth cleaning, and does a wonderful job. She is friendly and professional, and an asset to David's practice. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for high quality dental care.
B
1 month ago
Always extremely friendly and service oriented dental care
It has been a pleasure for almost my entire life and it still is today. Top quality dental office all around.
J
1 month ago
All of the staff friendly and professional. I would never consider changing to another practice.
F
1 month ago
Every aspect of my experience and then some was AWESOME. I was picked up at my home and taken back home by the staff. In fact Dr. Watson capped my tooth and then drove me home.
E
1 month ago
Delightful experience
Today was my first visit to Ellett and Watson dental practice. The front desk ladies made me feel so welcomed; only had to wait a short time. MY hygienist was superb: knowledgeable, thorough, gentle. Dr. Watson explained what my needs were and helped me understand my choices and was very supportive of my decision. I have lots of confidence in Dr. Watson and appreciate his caring.
G
1 month ago
Professional, really check your teeth out and very friendly.
They are always on time and I had a cleaning today. Always do a great job on the cleaning! Always want to make sure you are okay.
K
1 month ago
Great experience!
I love going to this office for my dental appointments. The staff is so friendly and professional. You fell like you've been to visit friends!! Thank you for always making me feel so at ease!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Watson is an excellent dentist and I have been a patient for over 26 years in the past and he is focused on professional excellence and quality work. There was an interim period in which I saw other dentists and he is by far the best around!
J
1 month ago
Great people, better service! Love Dr. Ellett and his staff.
I hate getting my teeth cleaned, but Dr. Ellett and his people make the experience painless and enjoyable. Prompt, friendly service and always feel welcome.
C
1 month ago
Best quality dental & actually enjoy my visits!
My team of professionals which I have been visiting for well over 10 yrs have become like family to me - I actually look forward to going to see them every six months! Dr. Watson is an amazing Dentist but an even more amazing individual - he has the best energy surrounding him and his whole team is equally matched. Dr. Ellett is just as good, and I didn't know he'd ever find someone that could meet that high standard. Anne my favorite hygienist is what I consider a close friend, love our chats catching up on family & overall life. I can actually say I love going to the dentist!