Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Caring professionals
As a former employee, I know the dental care is the best & the all the staff strive to provide the best care for their patients.
R
1 month ago
100% Professional AND no pain!!
The experience was great! I'm a 54 yr. old male who's basically a baby and hate pain. I was concerned (and expecting) about potential pain needing to have 3 cavites filled. Much to my surprise, there was NO pain and the whole treatment lasted just a little over an hour.
P
1 month ago
Best Dentist office ever!
I inched into the office to have two old fillings replaced, not at all looking forward to it. Once in, everyone was so inviting with their greetings, smiling and seemed to be happy doing what they were doing! Dr Ellet and his assistant were fabulous in their manner, care, humor, and execution of the task at hand. It was actually pretty painless! If I ever have to do this again, I hope that I can remember that really wasn't anything to be apprehensive about. A good visit, and job well done! Dr Watson had to put in his funny 2 cents worth on my way out the office, so I left with a smile on my very numb face, at least the side that wasn't numb!
D
1 month ago
High Quality
This is the best dental office I have ever visited. They are friendly and professional! Dr. Ellett is very caring about his patient's comfort level...Love them!!!
B
2 months ago
Dentist visit a pleasure
Everyone was great, as usual. I always enjoy seeing everyone. Ann was fun and funny while being completely professional. Also, the interior decorating is a huge success!
C
2 months ago
Recent visit
Dr. Ellett was able to assess and treat my problem in one visit. This a great convenience.
L
2 months ago
Terrific Practice!
I've been going to Dr. Watson's (now Ellett and Watson's) practice for over 40 years and have nothing but good things to say about long term results (and I've had lots of crowns put in in that time), professional performance at cleanings and friendly administration. In fact, I can't think of one bad thing to say about this practice! If you are looking for a great dental practice to go to in Greenville, this certainly is one!
F
2 months ago
They let me take business calls during my cleaning
R
2 months ago
People and service were professional and friendly. A good experience!
The third receipt for payment was not logical or understandable. After Stacy forwarded a copy of your internal ledger on our account it was clear that everything was understandable and OK; your receipt needs to contain similar clarity.
D
2 months ago
unschedule dental visit
Left message at night that I was having a problem. They called me the next morning with an appointment time