Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today By Appointment

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
I really hate the dentist, but I don't mind going to this dentist so much. My hygienist is fun and easy on my teeth. The new office decor is beautiful and comfy. The real reason I am there is they have done great work on my teeth for ten years. SO I have to give them 5 stars.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic
Excellent service, friendly staff great folks.
C
3 weeks ago
Juat the best!
Have used Dr. Watson since the 1970s for all our family's dental needs. Could not find a more qualified or courteous professional. Totally happy with the whole experience. Have also used Dr. Ellett since he arrived and have been completely satisfied with his work.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Ellett and his staff are amazing! I had a couple of teeth that were sore, and I thought I had a filling that had come out. Dr. Ellett assured me there was no issue, and I was experiencing some discomfort because my teeth are slowly moving because of my braces. I was in and out in no time!
K
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I was very satisfied with my appointment today. I felt comfortable and felt like Dr. Watson is giving my dental problems the consideration they deserve. I am impressed with the dental care I am receiving.
R
4 weeks ago
I am always pleased with my visits. I will miss the service the entire team has provided over the years. My best to all.
D
1 month ago
Easygoing relaxed atmosphere. Professional service
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, compassionate and welcoming!
After having had several uncomfortable dental experiences I was unsure what to expect at Ellet and Watson. The staff as well as Dr. Ellett were extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr. Ellet immediately put me at ease and spent a great deal of time reviewing my X-rays with me and explaining an action plan for me. Never have I ever heard of a dentist saying “ Please let me know if I am hurting you!” as Dr. Ellet did! He was very compassionate and extremely understanding. By far the best dental experience I have ever had! Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Very Professional and Inspires Confidence
I loved the experience. I felt confident that they would provide me with the best dental care. Also, I have extreme anxiety when going to the dentist. I felt like they understood and tried to make me comfortable with the dental experience. I didn't feel like everyone was running around from room to room while they were dealing with me. I feel like I will get the best treatment here over my previous dental practice.
B
1 month ago
Another great visit!