Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Everyone was super nice. Very easy and considerate to talk to. Dr. Ellett was really cool.
G
2 months ago
Great People. Always professional.
Been a patient there for 30+ years. They are always exceptional!
D
2 months ago
Professional yet warm and friendly. Excellent service!
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist office ever!
Teeth cleaning...regular visit. Always enjoy the entire staff...friendly, fun, and last but not least, very competent! Would recommend to everyone...and do!
L
2 months ago
Ann and all the folks at Ellett and Watson Dentist are delightful........friendly, timely, efficient, knowledgeable.
R
2 months ago
So grateful for such great dentist!
I truly appreciate Dr.Watson and Dr.Ellett as well as their staff. Everyone is very kind and friendly. They explained to me what they were doing throughout my cleaning and also while fixing a few things with my teeth. I’ve always had a great experience with everyone in the office!
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience. The best dental or medical office I have ever been to. 5 stars is not enough!
D
2 months ago
High Quality
My first visit with Dr. Ellett and his staff was wonderful! I am so glad a friend referred Dr. Ellett to me. He and his entire staff were polite, friendly, professional, and made me feel as if I had been going there for years. Dr. Ellett made a dental plan for me to fit my financial needs. I am looking forward to the next step in my dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Caring and friendly
Friendly, efficient and gentle dental at its best! Always a pleasant experience! The staff is caring and treats me like family!
C
2 months ago
Amazing environment, professional, friendly, and helpful!