Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
High quality service!
Having not had a filling in 40 plus years I had a pain free, highly friendly professional experience. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Our 10 year old son loves going to see Dr. Ellett. We are so appreciative of the care he receives there.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Patient Friendly, & Quality Care
Dr. David Watson, Dr. Elliott, and their staff are simply the best, with state of the art equipment to enable them to maximize their patient care for all of us. I have never had anyone that I referred to Dr. Watson’s office not tell me anything except “thanks, and that they are the best”. His hygienists, like Mrs Bethany Sippel, are just outstanding, very professional, kind, and really the best. We are very fortunate that they are located in Greenville,SC.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office
Best Dentist Ever
D
2 months ago
Great first visit for my kids!!
I have been a patient for a few years but this was my older kids first visit. They said it was great and that everyone was so friendly. Thank you to all the staff.
C
2 months ago
Great hygiene visit
This office is always professional and courteous! The hygiene services are always gentle but thorough. Thanks for a great visit!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Watson and Dr. Ellett are truly the best Greenville has to offer. They always take the best care of their patients. And the office staff are always so nice and helpful. They always make you feel comfortable. Thank you for all you do. Tammie C. Kilgus
J
2 months ago
Always pleased
I always feel comfortable and have enjoyed my time as I get my teeth cleaned. I am impressed that they have always scheduled a dental cleaning for both my daughter and me at the same time. Stacy seems really nice and had even given my daughter extra tooth paste (because my daughter stated that we can’t find the particular tooth paste they provide). Ann is very professional and kind. She used to scrape the back in my bottom teeth; this time she was very gentle. I enjoy wearing the shirts provided to us as patients. We all have one! I had to get my x ray done today. It went all the way around my head. I had to agree to have this done. I appreciate being asked instead of being told. My daughter got to speak with Brittany as I was getting my teeth x rayed. She enjoyed this throughly. I would recommend Dr. Ellot and Dr. Watson to anyone. The new office looks great and it looks clean.
A
2 months ago
Premier dentistry
Another wonderful dental appointment! I have been seeing Dr. Watson for 25 years and each time he uses his care and professionalism to make sure that my dental health is the best it can be.
J
2 months ago
Excellent, look forward to recommending Dr. Ellet to friends and co-workers.