Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry


54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Quality servie
As always everyone was very friendly, explaining all that they were doing.
2 months ago
Great experience as usual
Always a great experience at this office which is why I have been a patient there for 26 years!
2 months ago
Welcoming, super efficient, caring
What a grand experience! (Hard to say about going to the dentist)! We are just moving to Greenville, and I called this office as recommended by my daughter. They got me in quickly for a repair, and I was delighted to find such welcoming, caring and super efficient service. Each step was explained, and I was treated with utmost tenderness. Dr. Ellet and each of his staff rate ten stars!
2 months ago
Replacing Old Fillings
It's never fun to need old fillings replaced. That said, there is no other place I would go to have this procedure done. I have been coming here for many years. Everyone at Ellett and Watson treats you like family. Dr. Ellett walked me through each step and took extra care to make sure there was no pain what so ever. Dr. Watson stepped in a few times to make sure all was well. I'm so grateful to have such amazing dentists and staff in Greenville. They truly are the best!
2 months ago
Dr Ellett did a great job today. I give him an A+!!
2 months ago
Dr Watson is the best! Actually, everyone there is great,from the front office ladies to the hygienists. I’ve been going to them for many years. Miss seeing Barbara, who retired, at the front office.
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Not many people can say that they actually enjoy going to the dentist but I can genuinely say that I do. My 9 year old had a cavity filled today and Dr. Ellett was so kind and gentle with her. He and Dr. Watson always make us laugh and just feel at ease even when having a cavity filled. So thankful for Drs that truly get to know their patients and enjoy their profession.
2 months ago
It wasn't fun but the staff did a great job.
2 months ago
Expectations Exceeded!
We had heard good things about Ellett and Watson Dentistry, but what we experienced exceeded our (already high) expectations. Courteous and friendly staff. Meaningful and genuine interactions with the dentists and support staff. Warm, comfortable environment. Quality treatment. We are home!
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
My daughter was very happy with the friendly and professional staff who cared for her at her cleaning today! Everyone is always so kind.:)