Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
As always a perfect visit!
R
2 months ago
Stellar service! Ann is the best. Always good to see Dr. Watson. Everyone is so caring.
V
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly doctor and staff...I will return.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, gentle cleaning!
High quality visit, gentle but thorough cleaning!!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. Very satisfied with my visit
Dr. Ellett and Staff are always professional, very thorough and friendly. The office is neat and clean. Looking forward to my next visit to continue improving my smile. Dr. Ellett is the BEST!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience— have been a patient for years and very pleased with everything about Dr Ellet and Dr Watson and their staff!!! All are AWESOME!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Very Professional
Dr Watson is professional, friendly and thorough with exams. First time I have ever NOT felt the injection when he started crown work! Highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
I haven’t been to the dentist in 14 years because I’m terrified of them. But I went today and I’m so happy with the turnout. They are truly great people. Love the environment and they make you feel so comfortable. I will definitely be going to my check ups every appointment. Thanks guys 😉😉
R
2 months ago
You all are the very best! I love going to the Dentist.
M
2 months ago
Thorough, friendly and consistently good
My experience with Drs. Ellett and Watson and staff has been consistently superior. I've been a patient for 32 years and know my appointments will always be good experiences. I believe my oral hygiene and dental care have remained excellent due to their knowledge and skills. No patient is rushed through as they take time to insure all your concerns are met. Although Greenville may have other practices to choose from, you would be well served to make your next appointment with Drs. Ellett and Watson.