Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
From a long-time patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Watson for many years, and have never had a bad experience, even when I had bigger dental issues than just the usual cleaning and exam. Every time I go for an appointment, I’m always treated with respect, and more than that, the staff remembers you almost like family, asking about various members of the immediate family who have also been patients in the past. I thought the hygienist was going to cry when I told her my Mom had passed away. Dr. Watson himself is amazing, so fun to chat with. I’ve seen Dr. Ellet now a couple of times, and he is just as nice and friendly. I can’t recommend this practice highly enough. They are the best, in my opinion!
C
2 months ago
Perfect as always. Feels like "old home week" every time I go!
H
2 months ago
Awesome as always
Time here is like visiting good friends.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Watson & Dr. Ellett provide the best Dental Care in Greenville! All of our family have been patients of Dr. Watson for 40 years! They both are excellent dentists, very professional, positive and friendly! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Thanks Atilla
L
3 months ago
Best Dentists in the Upstate
Going to the dentist is typically something most people dread but Dr. Ellett and Watson make it as pleasant as it can possibly be!
A
3 months ago
Most Incredible Staff & Expert Service
Top Notch Dentistry, Expert Caring Staff, and Inviting Atmosphere. Perfection
V
3 months ago
September 25 visit
Had a filling today, not my favorite thing to do. However, Dr. Dave, you still got it! The stealth injection you invented many years ago still mystifies me. How you can numb a person's mouth without them knowing anything about it blows me away. And in the bottom gum, no less! Everything went well, with before and after photos to prove it. Dr. Watson has been my dentist since 1979, and hopefully will continue to be for years to come. Keep up the good work.
M
3 months ago
Extremely pleased
Tremendous quality work and true professionalism are rarely combined with friendliness and care. I'm totally impressed with my first visit.
T
3 months ago
Best Dental office in Greenville, SC
I would recommend Ellett and Watson Dental to anyone that doesn't already have a regular dentist. They are the best Dental Group-The staff are friendly and helpful.