Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Best dentist office!
The staff here feels like family; they really know us, and our kids, and make us feel so comfortable. We actually look forward to our dentist visits!
M
2 months ago
Excellent staff!
This is a excellent dental office. From the moment one walks in the door every aspect of the visit is superior.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Office All Round
A visit to a dentist office is no longer a dread. From the greeting by the friendly office staff, to Ann’ s cleaning, and Dr, Ellett’s gentle exam, it is a pleasure. Ann is the world’s best hygienist!
B
2 months ago
I always feel like I am at home. I really love these folks... all of them. The work is professional but you really feel special when here.
B
2 months ago
I always feel like I am at home. I really love these folks... all of them. The work is professional but you really feel special when here.
C
2 months ago
Super
Place looked fabulous. I hate going to the dentist but that is my personal issue :-) everyone here is awesome and it is a great working environment. Well Done!!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent, gentle, kid friendly care
Two of my children had fillings yesterday and were very calm and relaxed and did great. My oldest has had fillings previously it was very scary to her at another practice. I was afraid she would be very nervous and resistant this time. She walked back smiling and came back after with a big smile too. No tears, no stress, no drama. No anesthesia was needed. Dr. Ellett went slow and explained the process to the girls. The staff and dentists make it such a welcoming and friendly place. They work very well with children and adults making sure everyone is happy and comfortable.
J
2 months ago
THE CROWN!
Everything was great... NO picnic but then is it ever???? Very pleased so far as always. David Watson is awesome! First time I had met Brittany.. She was great too!!
J
2 months ago
This office offers great dental services. The staff is always very friendly, but still very professional.
L
2 months ago
Very Positive Experience
The staff, from entering to exit, provided a very pleasant environment. Everyone with whom I talked was very gracious. Dr. Ellett spent an incredible amount of time with me, not only doing a thorough examination but taking time to answer all of my questions and treated me as if I was his only patient. A huge plus was that he was on-time! Perhaps most importantly, Dr. Ellett did not try to push cosmetic procedures on me. He discussed some of the challenges I may face in the coming years but did not push me in a direction or make me feel like he was trying to cover a Maserati payment. Overall I am very glad I made the decision to become one of Dr. Ellett's patients.