Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Best There Is!
I came in with a dented grin and left feeling like my smile was a work of art. Dr Watson and everyone else always takes such warm, friendly care of you. Everything is state of the art.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had my teeth cleaned today! They look great and it was a pleasant experience !
D
2 months ago
Friendly, on time, professional service.
This was a routine visit for cleaning and check-up. The friendliness is fantastic and is very personable. The care is professional and efficient.
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Greenville, SC
Dr. Watson, Dr. Ellett and their staff provide the best dental care. They truly care about their patients.
K
2 months ago
Couldn’t be any better!!!
Same thing I say every time. You’re not supposed to like to go to the dentist this much!! But how can you help it when everybody’s so great?!
S
2 months ago
Everything You Want from an Appointment
My experience over several visits now and with my children has been to have all my expectations and exceeded with every appointment so far. Incredibly kind, courteous, and providing high quality work. Even when I ran late, they were very kind and accommodating. Highest recommendation!
M
2 months ago
I called at 4:55 PM Wednesday afternoon with a problem. On Thursday morning I was in and out of the office by 7:55 AM with the problem taken care of by Dr. Ellett I always enjoy the friendliness of both Doctors and staff. Not only is the dental work excellent the service is also great. I can't say enough about this practice
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Thorough, and Patient
I had to bring my kids to my appointment today and sweet Bethany answered alllll of their (many!) questions, teaching them what she was doing, and working the whole time. And of course Dr. Ellett was his kind and gentle self, as always, and Doc even came out to greet us and send us on our way.
K
2 months ago
Excellent care and Wonderful staff
Kids outgrew Pediatric Dentist and transitioned so well to Dr Ellett’s office. They provide amazing care and comfort. Staff is wonderful. Highly recommend this dental practice.
J
2 months ago
Bethany cleaned my teeth today and as always did a great job. Dr Watson checked and found that the wisdom tooth we have been watching needs to be pulled and one other tooth needs a crown. They are always very professional and thorough and only recommend what needs to be done. Yes I always tell my friends about this practice and highly recommend them.