Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Always feel welcome
I always enjoy seeing old friends, especially when that are compendent professionals such as David Watson and staff.
M
3 months ago
On time, professional and cordial services That’s consistent with past visit over last 20 years.
A
3 months ago
Excellent dental services, as always, with the best, friendliest, most knowledgeable staff in the upstate!
C
3 months ago
To cap Or not to cap!
1st - don’t like doing teeth care. ANYTHING! However, the experience was pain free! The kindness and gentleness of Dr. Watson was so appreciated.
G
3 months ago
I always have a great experience at Ellett and Watson! Everyone who works there is very kind, genuine and professional. I trust them to be honest about what is going on with my teeth and helpful.
K
3 months ago
The Best Dentist!
Our family has been going here for years. Always a wonderful experience and have never met anyone there who wasn't friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
The best service,professional and very friendly
The best dental experience ever. They treat you like a family. cannot ask for better.
M
3 months ago
As usual, my semi annual visit was a near perfect experience...who can say that going to the dentist is perfect when there is always a little inconvenience...but as long as I have been Dr, Watson's patient it is a near perfect for a trip to the dentist. Besides, everyone is so cheerful,outgoing and making me feel comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Excellent work!
J
3 months ago
I love this dental practice
I have gone to Dr. David Watson for all of my dental work since 1975, and would never dream of going anywhere else. Anne always does my teeth cleaning, and does a wonderful job. She is friendly and professional, and an asset to David's practice. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for high quality dental care.