Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry


54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 months ago
Awesome as always!!!! Great doctors and staff!!
4 months ago
High quality service
I recently had an appointment to take care of two fillings. Dr. Ellett checked with me frequently to make sure I wasn't in any discomfort during the procedure. As always, the staff were very friendly and efficient, and they work really well together as a team. I have been a patient of the practice for over 15 years and have never been disappointed with my experience.
4 months ago
High Quality Service
New patient. Dr Watson was awesome !! He explained things of what needed to be done that could be understood and much easier to follow. His staff was also awesome! Every single person there was very helpful and friendly and we really appreciated that. Would definitely recommend him as we traveled from Anderson to Greenville to come to his office and will be returning for all visits.
4 months ago
Everyone is polite and professional. I had a last minute need to see a dentist and they were able to help me. A great experience.
4 months ago
Awesome visit today! Very quick visit for filling and was back at work in a timely manner. Would highly recommend this office to all my friends.
4 months ago
The combination of professionalism and informality is just right. Don't change a thing and continue to enjoy your work.
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
The team at Ellett and Watson is incredibly friendly and welcoming. They take the time to explain everything and answer any questions you may have. Dr. Ellett even prioritized the work I will need to have done so I would know how to plan for future needs.
5 months ago
Fixed a veneer!
Did Awesome, last minute call ! Got me fit in by 10:00! Absolutely killed it, people are amazing :)
5 months ago
great experience, as always
Dr. Ellet gave my 10yo daughter two fillings and this is what she said: He was super fast, the shot didn’t even hurt, he was super kind and funny. I was scared but after the shot I didn’t even feel a thing.
5 months ago
The Best Dentist
I moved to Atlanta 3 years ago and I drive back to Greenville just come see them and they are the best Dentist and Hygienist I have since I was a child...🤗