Ellett and Watson Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

54 Pointe Circle

Suite B

Greenville, SC 29615-3506

Open Today By Appointment

ellettandwatson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Very Positive Experience
The staff, from entering to exit, provided a very pleasant environment. Everyone with whom I talked was very gracious. Dr. Ellett spent an incredible amount of time with me, not only doing a thorough examination but taking time to answer all of my questions and treated me as if I was his only patient. A huge plus was that he was on-time! Perhaps most importantly, Dr. Ellett did not try to push cosmetic procedures on me. He discussed some of the challenges I may face in the coming years but did not push me in a direction or make me feel like he was trying to cover a Maserati payment. Overall I am very glad I made the decision to become one of Dr. Ellett's patients.
M
2 months ago
Excellent first viost
The staff from start to end went out of their way to get to know me as a new patient. Quick and easy, no fluff. Just the kind of experience and community I desired for health care.
F
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Interested in me personally as well as my dental health. Very competent. The staff explain everything very clearly.
M
2 months ago
professionally, friendly, caring
Everyone at the office is just wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else. My whole family goes there and loves it.
D
2 months ago
Professional, patient, kind
I had a toothache all weekend. I called and they worked me in Monday morning. I have an abnormal fear of dentist and was crying by the time I was taken back. Dr Ellett and his assistant were so kind and patient with me. Dr Ellett explained everything to me and went over my options. I hate the dentist but I love Dr Ellett and all the staff.
L
2 months ago
Great experience
The older I get, the more I HATE having to go to the dentist. ALL of the staff at Ellett & Watson’s office are awesome! They are very friendly, patient, kind, caring and very knowledgeable! Since going to their office I have been able to be more relaxed about the whole situation. Not to mention, but the upgrades to the office look great! Brittany, Bethany, and Dr. Elliott made my appointment today amazing!!! They are the best!!!
B
2 months ago
highest qulity!!
wouldn't go anywhere else!!
M
3 months ago
The best workmanship and service ever!!
Very considerate and professional. Exceeded my expectations!!
B
3 months ago
Great Dental Check-up
I had a very through examine. The cleaning of teeth was done in a very comfortable way without stress to my gums. X-rays were pulled up on monitor for me to view with explanation of what they showed. Also, photos of teeth with fillings taken and enlarged on computer screen, giving me a close look at what the dentist was looking for. Explanation of what was needed in taking care of my teeth and gums was done in detail and helpful advise on what my daily care should be. Overall approach was very upbeat and positive and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Great experience always a joy such nice staff and great Dentist