Ellettsville Gentle Dentist

Dentist

3617 W State Road 46

Bloomington, IN 47404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomingtongentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
always professional
I'm not one for doctors, especially dentists, but the staff at Gentle Dentist have always been professional and personable. Any nerves or uncertainties are calmed and reassured from the very minute you step in the office. They're just an awesome staff.
B
1 month ago
Excellent hygentist
T
1 month ago
Courteous and professional.
A
1 month ago
High quality service!
All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist was wonderful! She was informative and helpful and made us feel so comfortable.
E
2 months ago
My first visit
I am really uncomfortable going to the dentist, and they made it easy today. I have a cracked tooth, they examined today and I am in tomorrow to get it fixed
M
3 months ago
I had not been to this gentle dentist location prior to today. I called with a cracked tooth and was given an appointment 2 hours later. The service was excellent starting with the receptionist and every person I made contact with right up to the Doctor. Based on this appointment I will go back and recommend my husband switch to this office.
C
3 months ago
Quick, Kind, Professional, and Well-explained
This is the best dentist office that I've ever visited. They fit me into the schedule as a new patient on an emergency visit the same day that I called. They then fit me in for a regular cleaning visit the very next week. The day of my appointment they called me back exactly at the time I'd scheduled (WOW)! My dental hygienist was so kind and bubbly, even at 8 in the morning. She was attentive and answered ever question that I had fully, patiently, and did so in a way that I could understand everything that she was saying. She thoroughly enjoyed her job and I could tell she liked working there. The dentist was also very kind and friendly. I felt like I was his only patient. There was no rush. He also explained everything that was going on with my mouth in a way that made sure I understood everything without making me feel less intelligent. I had to get my wisdom teeth pulled and they found an oral surgeon that took my insurance, referred me, and then helped me set up an appointment. What a warm, friendly office.
T
4 months ago
Professional and skilled service.
6 months prophilactic cleaning was performed by a higher skilled hygienist than my previous visit. She was professional, prompt and friendly. Hoping for continued high quality treatment.
N
4 months ago
They worked me in when I needed emergency service. Very friendly staff.
B
4 months ago
Reception area needs attention
There was 1 other person in the waiting room when I arrived for my early morning appt. one of the receptionists was telling another office worker about someone not doing what she wanted her to do and something about busting her in the mouth. It went on for a few minutes. It was very uncomfortable sitting in the waiting room and frankly I was embarrassed for her. Very unprofessional! With that being said the reason I keep going back is the hygentist. She is very good and the dentist as well!