Ellettsville Gentle Dentist

Dentist

3617 W State Road 46

Bloomington, IN 47404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomingtongentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent experience
B
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Just had my first appointment with Gentle Dentist and they were wonderful. The office staff are very friendly and the dentist was as well.
C
2 months ago
Nice work!
I’m so pleased with how my front teeth look now, and also pleased that we proceeded conservatively rather than completing further work that might no longer be needed as a result of today’s excellent visit. High five, Ellettsville Gentle Dentist!
J
3 months ago
Love my cleanings and our Doctor!! They make a GREAT team!
Love my cleanings like I do every time I go. AND the front desk was even polite this time so I will take that as a 5 star visit!
A
3 months ago
Very Friendly
I love coming here, the staff is always so friendly!
H
4 months ago
My kids enjoy dentist
As always a great job. Best dentist for kids I have ever met. The team is great especially with my daughter who is shy. The kids have fun. I have even changed dentists as well!
A
6 months ago
Highly satisfied
I had my autistic son with me when I got my teeth cleaned. First time he has been with me there. I was hesitate to bring him to the office or in the room with me but Morgan the hygienist was excellent with him and she understood the circumstance. Thank you guys for being understanding with mother's and family's with special needs!!!!
H
6 months ago
Best visit yet
I've been to this dentist a few times and this was my best visit. Everyone was super nice and listened to my needs. I'm terrified of the dentist but this trip was pain free and not scary. Thank you so much !
M
8 months ago
Very Friendly Service
Morgan, my dental hygienist was amazing! Easy to get along with, very gentle with my teeth and gums. She even complemented me on how healthy and clean I keep my teeth. Overall, a pleasantly-delightful experience.
K
9 months ago
High Quality Service
I called to set up an appointment as a new patient. They were able to get me in same day due to a cancellation. I hadn't been to the dentist in a little over a year. They were friendly and understanding to my situation. The hygienist took her time in my cleaning and was very thorough. I scheduled my next appointment and look forward to November! Thank you Ellettsville Gentle Dentist.