Ellettsville Gentle Dentist

Dentist

3617 W State Road 46

Bloomington, IN 47404

Open Today By Appointment

bloomingtongentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Best visit yet
I've been to this dentist a few times and this was my best visit. Everyone was super nice and listened to my needs. I'm terrified of the dentist but this trip was pain free and not scary. Thank you so much !
M
1 month ago
Very Friendly Service
Morgan, my dental hygienist was amazing! Easy to get along with, very gentle with my teeth and gums. She even complemented me on how healthy and clean I keep my teeth. Overall, a pleasantly-delightful experience.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I called to set up an appointment as a new patient. They were able to get me in same day due to a cancellation. I hadn't been to the dentist in a little over a year. They were friendly and understanding to my situation. The hygienist took her time in my cleaning and was very thorough. I scheduled my next appointment and look forward to November! Thank you Ellettsville Gentle Dentist.
C
3 months ago
Love the dentist and dental technicians
The dentist, his technicians and everyone in the back are great! The front desk people need serious customer service training. They were rude coming in and going out. If it wasn't for all the sweet people who actually perform the work I probably wouldn't go back.
A
3 months ago
Amazing
Went in today for a routine cleaning. My hygienist was so nice and made the experience comfortable and painless. She was very easy to talk to and explained everything in great detail. The dentist is also very friendly, funny, and easy to talk to. The only negative part was the woman at the front desk, she is the total opposite!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I really love this dental office. They are professional and friendly. They answer any questions that you have. I would highly recommend them and have to many other individuals.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!
My 4 year old recently had his very first dentist appointment at Gentle Dentist Ellettsville. The staff were all wonderful, and made it a wonderful first experience for my son! he is excited to go back in 6 months for his next check up.
B
5 months ago
awesome job
great job
B
5 months ago
Professional, prompt, friendly and Gentle
I went in for my scheduled cleaning and exam. The staff were friendly and helpful. My hygienist was thorough and gentle, which are important to me. They also provided some products for my individual needs. The doctor was nice, thorough and informative. My visit was very pleasant and I will return in the future.
V
5 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable Doctor
I went in because I was having some occasional pain when chewing. After taking an x-ray, and then examining my teeth, the doctor clearly stated what we believed was causing the pain and spent time answering my questions. This was my first time seeing this particular dentist but I was impressed with his kindness and caring attitude. Fortunately he didn't need to do any work at this time, so I can't give a recommendation as to his other abilities.