Ellettsville Gentle Dentist

Dentist

3617 W State Road 46

Bloomington, IN 47404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomingtongentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
Very professional staff
I love all the staff at Gentle Dentist!! They are all very polite and well knowledgeable. Friendly environment. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
C
1 day ago
Love coming here! The staff is always nice. My visits are very pleasant!
T
2 weeks ago
Did not have to wait long, friendly nurse and Doctor.
The doctor told me what I should do and the nurse made thew plans and now I am going to get on the path to no more teeth pain here very soon. Oh of course after I take the antibiotics and get my teeth pulled and a couple of fillings
M
1 month ago
The staff are outstanding .they work with you on a plain to help you best. They are very kid friendly as well.
M
2 months ago
Very kid friendly staff was good and answered all questions i had and my child had. Went very well and was a timely vist. thank you
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Had Xrays and teeth cleaning. Good experience. Young lady was quick and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Very informative and pleasant visit.
I highly reccommend them for dental services.
T
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the Dr and staff! Everyone made me feel comfortable since I am a person with HIGH Anxiety going to a dentist. The doctor even came in and welcomed me and said You will be fine and talked with me for a while . The Hygienist was wonderful she talked to me and kept my mind off what she was doing ! I had a wonderful experience and Will go back in June . THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR KINDNESS AND RELAXING ATMOSPHERE.... Tresa Ewbank
T
2 months ago
Continued Quality Care
My semi-annual checkup was conducted in a professional and quite friendly manner. I attribute that especially to Morgan, my hygienist. My only disappointment is that I realized after I had left that the dentist had not conducted an oral cancer screen. I don’t know how effective those screens are, but with previous practitioners it was an important part of the semi-annual exams.
D
2 months ago
Always good
I always have a pleasant experience. From the receptionist, hygienists, to Dr Fantuzzo himself, everyone is polite, professional and timely.