Ellice Dental Group

Dentist

606 Ellice Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3G 0A3

Closed Today Closed

idealoralhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Good service
Accommodating staffs and my hygienist is good and im satisfied with the service 5 πŸ‘‹ and πŸ‘
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Mary Grace in reception was very kind and pleasant. She helped me quickly and attentively with my rebooking. Such a lovely experience at the front desk.
A
3 months ago
First time cleaning
Sandy was soo amazing. She makes you feel very comfortable and worry free.
G
4 months ago
Good service ! Great staff ,friendly and very accommodating!Highly recommended!!
D
5 months ago
Cleaning Service - 01.15.21
Excellent Services! Very friendly and welcoming staff! Covid 19 protocol properly enforced!
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are friendly and accommodating. They answers all questions you have. They assure you that everything is okay.
M
6 months ago
Very professionals and caring team !
I been with the service of the clinic for 14 years, they are very professional as per right now they are following the covid protocols , they are gentil and caring too my kids attend the clinic as well they always want to comeback becuase the attention for kids is great too. I like how they care for us they listen, are very patience and understanding.
I
6 months ago
Very accomodating and friendly staff
A
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
Sandy is amazing. She’s so sweet and thorough. She always gives me great tips on how to keep my oral hygiene up between visits. I love that they send text reminders. I also love that they try to book family visits at the same time.
R
10 months ago
Very professional and caring towards there patient. Staff also made sure that every one is safe by disinfecting their and areas and the whole place.