Ellice Dental Group

Dentist

606 Ellice Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3G 0A3

Closed Today Closed

idealoralhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Very accomodating and friendly staff
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
Sandy is amazing. She’s so sweet and thorough. She always gives me great tips on how to keep my oral hygiene up between visits. I love that they send text reminders. I also love that they try to book family visits at the same time.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and caring towards there patient. Staff also made sure that every one is safe by disinfecting their and areas and the whole place.
R
3 months ago
Staffs are very professional and friendly.
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Was referred there by a friend last year, had dental work prior by another dentist out of town, Ellice dental fixed my broken/missing filling and I’ve had no problems since. I was accommodated the same day and I’ve been going there ever since. Staff are very professional and friendly!
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Was referred there by a friend last year, had dental work prior by another dentist out of town, Ellice dental fixed my broken/missing filling and I’ve had no problems since. I was accommodated the same day and I’ve been going there ever since. Staff are very professional and friendly!
A
5 months ago
An office that truly cares about your safety!
I was very impressed with the protocols in place to keep us all safe. Staff was attentive to those measures required every step of the way. Office was exceptionally clean. My dentist and hygienist were fully geared up! What I love about this office is their genuine care for their patients and the fact that they clearly enjoy what they do. Do know that you are in a safe environment if you choose to visit in these exceptional times.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and Accommodating
Knowledgeable, Professional and Friendly staff.
D
6 months ago
Very professional and very friendly!
Everyone is always very friendly and very professional. Anytime I’ve had a problem I talk to them about it and it’s resolved right away... very personal service, they remember your name if you’re a repeat client! One of the few places that will directly bill your insurance provider and they do it right away. Once I find a really good business to deal with, I stick with them! I think I’ve been with them for at least 5 to 10 years?
J
6 months ago
Very professional and accommodating 😊
Highly recommended👍Esp to Doc Aguedo👍👍👍