Ellicott City Smiles Dental Group & Maryland Sleep Solutions

Dentist

10132 Baltimore National Pike

Suite #C

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellicottcitysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Had our teeth cleaned today and as always the experience was great. No pain or problems. Brenda the hygienist is fabulous. Professional and courteous staff. Actually look forward to going.
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Tremendous Dental Office All Employees are top notch!!!! Quickly resolved a night guard issue during a check up! thank you
S
1 month ago
EVERYTHING FINE !
Everything went thru fine as usual!
P
1 month ago
always satisfied
brenda always does great work - and with a smile.
G
4 months ago
Time well spent
Dr. Blum and the staff really showed genuine concern for my well being and took the time to go into personal stories and listened to my concerns. Above and beyond the oral appliance I need Dr. Blum offered additional guidance on weight loss. Everything they did was much appreciated.
E
4 months ago
Always good.
M
5 months ago
Invisalign or no?
My son will be two October 30th. When he was born, I caught myself smiling, constantly. Unfortunately, I have always been self conscious of my teeth. Every time I'd gleefully smile--I'd remember how terribly crooked my teeth were--when Sebastian was eight months old, I decided to do something about it. Thank goodness for Dr Blum and his team! Dr Danzinger had a plan from the start--they are wonderful professionals--from the front of house to the back! Happy to say, I smile--still--constantly; and not just at my son. If you've ever contemplated Invisalign, see them. Not just effective, but fast and affordable in the hands of these professionals (angels).
E
6 months ago
Always on point
As always, a great experience!
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Blum and staff were exceptionally professional, knowledgable and friendly.
L
7 months ago
Highest Quality Servcie
My most recent visit was a dental hygiene appointment. Brenda has been my dental hygienist for more than 30 years. When she moved to Ellicott City Smiles we followed her there. She has always been through, courteous, and above all highly professional. I appreciate that she keeps me informed of the status, results, and of my exam and explains the meaning of the results. provides a course of action to improve or maintain my level of dental hygiene based on the exam combined with her awareness of my medical history. I have complete confidence in Brenda and her advice. As much as we like Brenda, she is not the only stand out worthy of recognition. Dr. Blum, has associates and the entire staff all maintain the professional, courteous, and exemplary level of patient care that clearly indicate a well run and professional and caring team approach to providing quality dental care to their patients. I have and will continue to recommend Ellicott City Smiles the Dentists and the entire staff.