Ellicott City Smiles Dental Group & Maryland Sleep Solutions

Dentist

10132 Baltimore National Pike

Suite #C

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellicottcitysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional
I
1 month ago
Very good experience
J
1 month ago
Dr Blum has been very nice and has done a job.
Dr Blum is a nice guy and has done a good job for treating my apnea and taking care of things professionally and thoroughly.
B
2 months ago
The Best Hygienist
Brenda is the best highly recommend
G
2 months ago
Waiting for nothing
Hygienist was great, but dentist a no-show. We had to leave after 40-minute wait. So now we have to explain to insurance a cleaning without a checkup.
Response from Ellicott City Smiles Dental Group & Maryland Sleep Solutions
We apologize for your wait. This is not the way we normally operate. We value our patients and their time.
L
2 months ago
Professional
Great atmosphere and professional and kindness among the doctors and staff.
F
2 months ago
I found the office staff and the dentist to be very conscientious and informative and put me at ease about this Appliance. I am encouraged that they recognize the problem I was having and are going to review the the problem with the laboratory that created them. Hopefully the apparatus can be corrected in some manner so that it will work more efficiently.
L
3 months ago
My dentist retired and made appointment with Dr. Blum. Great place! Immediately I felt as if I and known them for years! Brenda does a great job and has a terrific personality. Dr. Blum extremely thorough and explains everything very well. I can't wait to go back!
L
3 months ago
Everyone was very helpful and nice. All of my questions where answered and I didn’t feel pressured into a decision. I had a very good visit and was pleased with the professionalism of the staff.
E
5 months ago
Always a pleasure!
As a long time patient (17 years!), I can highly recommend this practice. Brenda is an outstanding hygienist; the staff is always friendly and professional; Dr. Modarres takes great care of my periodontal needs and Dr. Blum is, well, not only a fantastic general dentist, but his humor and genuine concern for his patients sets the tone for this practice. I cannot imagine going anywhere else!