Ellicott City Smiles Dental Group

Dentist

10132 Baltimore National Pike

Suite #C

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellicottcitysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and customer friendly.
Ellicott City smiles has exhibited professionalism in every way. I felt so at ease as I got my teeth cleaned. They are warm and pleasant with customers. Be sure you are in safe hands as you walk into their office.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and customer friendly.
Ellicott City smiles has exhibited professionalism in every way. I felt so at ease as I got my teeth cleaned. They are warm and pleasant with customers. Be sure you are in safe hands as you walk into their office.
A
2 weeks ago
Best teeth cleaning EVER!!
Thursday November 1, 2018 was a lucky day for me. That was the date I had my teeth and gums cleaned as well. Brenda, the staff Dental Hygienist is always sure to get your teeth and gums healthy and she is VERY gentle in the process. As a senior citizen her attention to making your experience as easy and comfortable as possible is important to me. It is always best to have a plan for attending to your dental needs taken care of in order for your teeth to be healthy regardless of your age. Not only did she get everything right, she also polished my teeth making them appear whiter than they have been over the past twenty years!!! She is a winner!!! Schedule your appointment today!! Brenda is a conscientious dedicated employee who takes pride in her work. I cannot praise her enough...except to say "thanks" for a job well done. I would also like to point out that Rachel the Office Manager, was also at her best on my last visit...she knows the ropes and does all she can to make your visit a happy one. I always leave Ellicott City Smiles with a smile on my own face!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Beyond my hopes and dreams—superb!!
COMPASSION, gentleness, personableness, kindness, extremely professional, thorough, unhurried. These are just some words that I would use to describe this practice. The entire staff are focused on patients and their needs. Dr. Modarres is just the best—extremely knowledgeable and skilled, and the most compassionate dentist I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend for ANY dental need.
J
4 weeks ago
All my questions were answered and service was exemplary!
J
1 month ago
Boy did I luck out!
On the way back from vacation I broke a tooth. I googled dentist near me and found Ellicott City Smiles. Took a chance, called and got an immediate appointment. The staff were friendly. Rachel, Erica and Dr M, are fantastic! I think I found a new dental team.
I
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional
I
3 months ago
Very good experience
J
3 months ago
Dr Blum has been very nice and has done a job.
Dr Blum is a nice guy and has done a good job for treating my apnea and taking care of things professionally and thoroughly.
B
4 months ago
The Best Hygienist
Brenda is the best highly recommend