Ellicott City Smiles Dental Group & Maryland Sleep Solutions

Dentist

10132 Baltimore National Pike

Suite #C

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellicottcitysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
As a long time patient (17 years!), I can highly recommend this practice. Brenda is an outstanding hygienist; the staff is always friendly and professional; Dr. Modarres takes great care of my periodontal needs and Dr. Blum is, well, not only a fantastic general dentist, but his humor and genuine concern for his patients sets the tone for this practice. I cannot imagine going anywhere else!
G
1 month ago
Friendly faces and quality dental services!
As a long time dental client, I am always happy to come visit Dr. Blum and Brenda. Nice conversation, friendly faces, and quality dental care are always abundant during my visits.
J
2 months ago
Having my teeth cleaned puts a smile on my face!
the receptionist was kind and pleasant before and after my teeth cleaning. As always, Brenda did an excellent job with a great smile and strong fingers as a Hygienists should! Dr. Blum stopped by at the end to look things over in his usual caring professional way!
F
2 months ago
Quality Dental Work
Dr. Blum has been my dentist for many years. He uses quality products and does quality work. He and his entire staff are very nice.
B
2 months ago
Staff was very professional and took me on short notice in distress. Every one was patient and very helpful. Would strongly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Had great appointment professional work and very informative.
S
3 months ago
High quality very good customer service.
My experience was as usual positive, always excellent customer service, got answered all the questions, enjoy my visit.
S
3 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
Dr. Blum, Dr. Modarres and the rest of the staff were knowledgeable, friendly and exceptionally professional. They went above and beyond at my appointment today to ensure my dental health wellness. Thank you for everything you do!
P
3 months ago
I appreciate how thorough and meticulous Brenda is during my dental cleanings. Because I go every 3 months, she really knows my mouth and provides useful guidance as to how well I've done in the interim and other things I can do to improve my oral health.
L
4 months ago
Great as always
Had our teeth cleaned today and as always the experience was great. No pain or problems. Brenda the hygienist is fabulous. Professional and courteous staff. Actually look forward to going.