Ellie Dikegoros, DMD Family Dental

Dentist

771 Farmington Ave.

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Personable and professional Perfect mix!
Great group of office team members everybody in the office works well together they all get along and Doc's ability to work effiecent and still make you feel 100% Comfortable
M
1 month ago
First visit.
After not visiting a dentist for a long time I was experiencing some pain. I knew I needed extensive work done. I went somewhere else first. I wasn't happy with their service. I came here for a second opinion. I was very happy with the care and understanding they had. I am now going here for all my future dental needs. They explained the order of things that needed to be done. First priority to last. I felt comfortable with the way they presented the information and they answered all my questions.
J
1 month ago
Great experience getting work done
Nobody wants to go to the dentist but the entire team made my experience worth it. From start to finish, I was comfortable and every step was explained to me before beginning. No stress going into my next visit
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentist
Just had another great visit to the Farmington office of this exceptional practice. They are a patient focused team that put your care and concerns first. I drive by 5 other dentist offices to see this group. It's worth the trip.
S
6 months ago
Always engaging, helpful and courteous
The hygienists really take apprehension out of the experience. They are professional and friendly. The office is conveniently located off Route 4 though I will say parking can be a challenge. But otherwise, visiting Dr. Ellie is a five-star experience.
V
7 months ago
Best in dental care
Painless friendly and professional
G
8 months ago
Cleanings
Never thought to review a dentist visit but as I was getting a recent cleaning I thought to myself that this is not the old way of teeth cleaning. It is a relatively painless, quick, almost, —relaxing appointment. The assistant is courteous and concerned about your time and comfort in the chair. Highly recommended.
R
8 months ago
Excellent staff and compassionate care
All of the staff here provide excellent care with lots of tenderness and care. I highly recommend Dr Ellie and her staff to everyone.
J
8 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent care
Even though I hate going to the dentist, I always feel well cared for and receive top notch care. I am never rushed. Everything is always well explained and I have great confidence in the office and staff.
L
9 months ago
Professional and Quick!
First time patient with the doctor. My dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and quick. She informed me of all things I should look out for and things to mitigate future issues. The dentist, Ellie, was very warm and friendly. I got my X-rays, new patient forms, and all other associated new patient procedures done in one hour.