Ellie Dikegoros, DMD Family Dental

Dentist

771 Farmington Ave.

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Cleanings
Never thought to review a dentist visit but as I was getting a recent cleaning I thought to myself that this is not the old way of teeth cleaning. It is a relatively painless, quick, almost, —relaxing appointment. The assistant is courteous and concerned about your time and comfort in the chair. Highly recommended.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and compassionate care
All of the staff here provide excellent care with lots of tenderness and care. I highly recommend Dr Ellie and her staff to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and excellent care
Even though I hate going to the dentist, I always feel well cared for and receive top notch care. I am never rushed. Everything is always well explained and I have great confidence in the office and staff.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Quick!
First time patient with the doctor. My dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and quick. She informed me of all things I should look out for and things to mitigate future issues. The dentist, Ellie, was very warm and friendly. I got my X-rays, new patient forms, and all other associated new patient procedures done in one hour.
J
2 months ago
excellent visit
I am very happy with my dental appointment they did a thorough job I would recommend this to anyone and I am going to go back they were very polite and professional
D
2 months ago
Great caring staff.
You always with a smile. They are very caring and pleasant. Would recommend them to anyone.
N
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Hands down everyone is warm and friendly! For someone who doesn’t enjoy going to the dentist, they make you feel comfortable. I’m very happy with the my over all experience from the moment I walked in to the time I left!
P
3 months ago
Skilled, professional as well as kind and reassuring........
I trust Dr. D. Her judgement has always been of the highest caliber and her work is excellent. The members of her staff are friendly and skilled in their duties. In addition, her referrals have always been first rate.
L
3 months ago
Good cleaning experience
A very comfortable cleaning experience even though I have very sensitive gums.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and highly skilled Personnel.