Ellie Dikegoros, DMD Family Dental

Dentist

771 Farmington Ave.

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
excellent visit
I am very happy with my dental appointment they did a thorough job I would recommend this to anyone and I am going to go back they were very polite and professional
D
2 weeks ago
Great caring staff.
You always with a smile. They are very caring and pleasant. Would recommend them to anyone.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Hands down everyone is warm and friendly! For someone who doesn’t enjoy going to the dentist, they make you feel comfortable. I’m very happy with the my over all experience from the moment I walked in to the time I left!
P
4 weeks ago
Skilled, professional as well as kind and reassuring........
I trust Dr. D. Her judgement has always been of the highest caliber and her work is excellent. The members of her staff are friendly and skilled in their duties. In addition, her referrals have always been first rate.
L
4 weeks ago
Good cleaning experience
A very comfortable cleaning experience even though I have very sensitive gums.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and highly skilled Personnel.
M
2 months ago
Great staff.
Love the staff. Very warm and friendly. When I was pulling up to the building I saw the receptionist at the door helping an elderly customer navigate the small step into the building. They always remember my name and oh, by the way, the dental service is good too. Great hygienists and dentist.
L
2 months ago
High quality service!!!
I love to come Dr.Ellie office.Everyone so professional and also making you very comfortable.And Dr.Ellie listening to your symptoms and she is the best .im always recommending her to my friends and family.
K
2 months ago
I love coming to Dr Ellie! She is professional and very personable! My hygienist is very knowledgeable and makes me feel at ease. Thank you guys
S
3 months ago
Good for me!
High quality service, always friendly and respectful!