Ellie Dikegoros, DMD Family Dental

Dentist

771 Farmington Ave.

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Personable and friendly!
I use to dislike going to the dentist because it was painful. But going to Ellie, I feel at ease and I’m getting professional consultation.
S
12 months ago
Always friendly and welcoming.
Have been going to them for a few years now. Always good work and are sure to answer all my questions.
C
1 year ago
The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. However she talked too much . I do not like to talk when I have tools in my mouth.
Hygienist talked too much. She carried on conversations with other staff and was quite loud. I don’t like to talk at the dentist. I like my hygienist to not engage in small talk. She did a excellent job cleaning my teeth.
K
1 year ago
Great service
I was a few minutes late to my appointment but they were so kind. Brought me right back, made sure I was comfortable. The hygienist was friendly and made the experience a breeze. He made small talk and the dentist took her time. I had four cavities filled and felt like it was done well. Would definitely recommend for good service!
T
1 year ago
Very good experience
They were super friendly competent and quick. I had three fillings which meant novacaine. The doctor is experienced and competent and the staff very friendly. I would recommend
J
1 year ago
High quality providers & friendly office staff
Excellent office. The providers are high quality professionals and the staff is super friendly and helpful.
S
1 year ago
Personable and professional Perfect mix!
Great group of office team members everybody in the office works well together they all get along and Doc's ability to work effiecent and still make you feel 100% Comfortable
M
2 years ago
First visit.
After not visiting a dentist for a long time I was experiencing some pain. I knew I needed extensive work done. I went somewhere else first. I wasn't happy with their service. I came here for a second opinion. I was very happy with the care and understanding they had. I am now going here for all my future dental needs. They explained the order of things that needed to be done. First priority to last. I felt comfortable with the way they presented the information and they answered all my questions.
J
2 years ago
Great experience getting work done
Nobody wants to go to the dentist but the entire team made my experience worth it. From start to finish, I was comfortable and every step was explained to me before beginning. No stress going into my next visit
D
2 years ago
Exceptional Dentist
Just had another great visit to the Farmington office of this exceptional practice. They are a patient focused team that put your care and concerns first. I drive by 5 other dentist offices to see this group. It's worth the trip.