Ellie Photo

Photographer

42598 Chisholm Drive

Ashburn, VA 20148

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

ashburnprofessionalphotographer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Great service
I am very happy with the service I received from Ellie. She is very professional and patient. We had two reschedule twice and it was not a problem at all! I will always use her service again for our pictures.
V
11 months ago
Great photos! Thank you!
Ellie was very professional and made the whole session very comfortable and easy. Although there were some photos that I wished she had informed me of my fly away hair or maybe a mirror to see my own pose, that'd been helpful. But overall I really enjoyed it, will definitely go back for more photos and family pictures as well.
K
1 year ago
A Great Experience
I first heard about Ellie while searching for professional photographers in the area. Of the prospective candidates I reached out to, she was the only one who returned my inquiry...and, in a timely manner! My experience with Ellie has been wonderful. She has an ebullient personality and made me feel very comfortable. I've worked with other studios in the past, but Ellie's has been the best, bar none. I highly recommend her services.
G
1 year ago
Superior Pictures / Excellent Customer Service
Ellie Photo did an excellent job on an Executive Photo Shoot. These pictures were of a businessman for his company as well as professional head shots for an Entrepreneur of the Year award. Ellie Photo was creative and took advantage of the various scenic background options. Additionally, there have been several pictures that we have taken that were sent to Ellie Photo for touch up. The fee for this service is minimal with a superior outcome with a professionally edited photo. The turnaround time is expeditious. I would recommend using this company for any of your photo needs.
Z
1 year ago
Ellie is the best
She is so kind and patient. I remember for my first child, I had another photographer, older than her, took some pictures. Too soon, she became tired and so many of my baby photos are not as happy as they have to be. Ellie suggested me to be in her office rather than out. I first hesitated, yet after going there and seeing her patience, I did change my mind. The photo shoot was supposed to be for an hour, yet she spent much more than that. My baby and I , and then all others seeing the photos are very happy. She is the best ...
A
1 year ago
Really really recommend Ellie as your photographer
I just have gotten Ellie taken my first maternity shoots. the time, the place and all the package was really great.This is for SURE the best experience I have ever had. I could vividly remember the time that I had taken some professional photos, yet she did change my experience. I am really looking forward to seeing my newborn baby being in front of her high tech and delicate lenses of her cameras. for certain, I and my spouse, would love my baby MORE. I really really recommend Ellie as your photographer.
L
1 year ago
Creative, Caring and Affordable
My husband and I hired Ellie to take photos of us and our 20 month-old daughter for our holiday card. Our daughter was coming down with a cold and was in a horrible mood, but it didn't faze Ellie at all. She was absolutely kind and professional, and she worked with us to get the best shots possible. Not only did she take gorgeous photos, but she designed our card, about which we received tons of praise. We liked her photos so much that we had several portraits created from the proofs. Ellie is an artist so she thinks outside the box when she takes photos and doesn't just do the standard poses/shoots. We will absolutely work with Ellie again and I would recommend her to anyone. We've had to deal with some nightmare scenarios when it comes to photo shoots, and I can't say enough about how creative, caring, affordable, and friendly Ellie was. All I can say is: hire her today for whatever your photo needs are!
A
1 year ago
Very professional
She is super freindly and prifessional. You dont have to be concern for ideas since she has tons of them plus creativity that made our photo shooting the best experience , especially with a 7 months infant. Highly recommended.
C
1 year ago
Extremely talented, nice and friendly
We've used Ellie Photo on numerous occasions; newborn photo shoot, personal/family shoot, author photo, and more. She's extremely talented, nice, friendly, courteous, patient, professional, and most importantly we love our photos. Highly recommended.
S
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
We have used Ellie photo a few times in the past and every time they have been impressive in every way. Ellie has a great talent for capturing the right moment in time, very professional, friendly, fun to work with and patient with our two year old. She and her team really surpassed our expectations and we will certainly use their services again and highly recommend them. Thanks Ellie for a great job.