Ellie Suzuki, DDS

Dentist

1750 NE 167th St.

North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great Service by Great Professionals
Another great dental which I did not ever think was possible. Every step of the is explained and the staff constantly monitors your comfort during the procedure. Ellie’s Dental facility is a pleasant state of the art Denistry the is worth every penny of the service.
S
1 week ago
Great dentist
My children and I go here and we love them! Great dentist and staff and I never have an issue getting appointments when we need them.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, and thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Superior Care!
Thank you for the great care!
M
2 weeks ago
Fine Cleaning
I was able to make an appointment through email. The convenience of their location close to base cannot be beat. Womble Gate American Dentistry cleans and polishes teeth well. Always come out with whiter teeth than I walked in. Dr. Suzuki takes her time with patients and speaks excellent English. I've never seen the same front desk staff twice, going every 6 months. Expensive though for dental services, compared to Japanese economy. Also this is certainly not the only English-speaking option on the economy.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Suzuki is my Dentist!
I've been a patient of Dr. Suzuki for 4 years. Her office is always well run and you're seen promptly at the time of your scheduled appointment. Her staff is always friendly and professional. As for Dr. Suzuki, she's always very thorough and professional when conducting an exams, if additional work is needed she recommends an appropriate treatment plan and never tries to "up sell" on unneeded work. She's the best dentist I've ever had and I highly recommend her to anyone in the Yokosuka area seeking safe, affordable, and reliable American style dentistry.
P
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER
I have had some experience with off base dental clinics and by far Ellie Suzuki’s is bar none the best dental clinic I have attended ever. Polite staff, very thorough examination and explanations of procedures.
P
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER
I have had some experience with off base dental clinics and by far Ellie Suzuki’s is bar none the best dental clinic I have attended ever. Polite staff, very thorough examination and explanations of procedures.
J
1 month ago
Responsive
I appreciate the doctor and staff working to help with emergent dental care!
A
2 months ago
My daughter could get appointment soon and got treatment. Everyone is nice!