Ellie Suzuki, DDS

Dentist

1750 NE 167th St.

North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Superb service, very professional and friendly staff!
Womble Gate American Dentistry was beyond amazing! The staff was more then accommodating to myself and 2 unruly children. They were super patient and I was very grateful. Very professional staff. A great first experience all around! I have already recommended this business to others.
D
4 weeks ago
Better than back home
I received better quality dental work at Womble Gate American Dentistry than I did back in the US or at the base dental office when I was in the Navy. Service is courteous, professional, and friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
Always prompt and professional service.
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very professional and courteous. Thank you to Dr. Suzuki's entire staff... especially, Atsuko San who did a wonderful job with my routine dental cleaning. Very thorough of what she does. Thank you Dr. Suzuki for making our Dental visit as comfortable as possible. Enioy your summertime! See you in 6 months.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Outstanding dental service, atmosphere and customer service. Very, very professional.
B
1 month ago
Courteous and Professional Service
Always a great experience, the Dr. Suzuki and staff at Woomble Gate Dentistry are professional and courteous. I highly recommend to friends knowing they will be get friendly and professional service.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding service!
The staff at Womble Gate Dentistry have provided outstanding and timely service every time I have needed it. Whether it was an emergent issue or a check up, Dr Suzuki and her staff have attended to my needs with professionalism and courtesy each time. I highly recommend them!
T
1 month ago
Courteous and Professional Service
Dr. Suzuki and her entire staff are courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Womble Gate Dentistry to others.
H
2 months ago
Very caring and supportive
I appreciate the service they provided in for my emergent dental issue. I also highly recommend Womble Gate American Dentistry. Thank you for taking care of me.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone's very polite and service is always timely.