Ellingsen Paxton Orthodontics

Dentist

12109 E Broadway Ave

Suite B

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

epjortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Individual attention, every time
There are other quality orthodontists in the valley. We chose Ellingsen-Paxton based on our dentist's recommendation and couldn't be happier. There are a few orthodontists who might be a little cheaper, but every appointment and every consultation at Ellingsen-Paxton has been nothing but positive. We will be starting on #3 soon, and our older kids are still happy to go to their appointments (one is almost finished, just made her debanding apt today!) Scheduling is surprisingly open, financial consultations are individualized and they are more than willing to work with people who prioritize their kids.
D
2 weeks ago
The Office is very clean and professional, the staff is very professional and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the entire staff. Everyone is professional and I feel like my children are receiving the absolute highest quality care.
B
2 weeks ago
Always professional, accommodating, and on-time
Dr's and staff are always pleasant, professional, and accommodating. I have never had to wait past my appointment times. Amazing results as my teeth came out perfect. Couldn't give a better recommendation for ortho in Spokane.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Seamless experience! Great team work
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience at every appointment! Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE/FRIENDLY AND FAMILY
I have recommended them and would do so again. We have been going to them for the past 5 years and it has been a great experience. My son has the best smile now. they treated us always like family and explained everything step by step every time.
J
3 weeks ago
Such a great staff. Always friendly and willing to answer any questions.
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone very friendly, made me feel like they were happy to work with me. I liked that you check in with a computer, although I thought it would have been nice to have the front ladies look up and smile and welcome me. Very positive experience all in all.
S
1 month ago
Best Orrhodontist Office
I would strongly recommend EP to anyone needing an orthodontist! Appointments always start right on time and lady for how long they told you it would be, or sooner. Alll the staff, from front desk to finance to technicians are professional, polite, and offer constructive ways to improve your oral care. The orthodontists themselves are awesome and very thorough in explaining where the patient is in the orthodontic process as well as what the next step will be.