Ellingsen Paxton Orthodontics

Dentist

12109 E Broadway Ave

Suite B

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today By Appointment

epjortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Here I was 67 years old and needing braces for the second time to restraighten my lower teeth. My dentist Dr. Peterson referred me to Ellingsen Paxton Orthodontics. In the last year every appointment was scheduled and on time. Great assistants and the best doctors. Friendly text messages sent to remind me. It was a great experience, so glad It’s done. My teeth are straight top and bottom. I give them a 10.
B
2 months ago
Long time customer with great experiences !
My experiences have always been wonderful! We have had 2 children and myself as patients and now on child #3. Friendly, professional and down to earth staff and Doctors! A great team! Wouldn’t think of going any place else!
D
2 months ago
Professional and great staff!!
I recently went to Ellingsen Paxton Orthodontics to have an exam to determine if I needed braces or invisalign to straighten out my lower teeth. At 46 years old I was hesitant to go for the appointment,but Dr. Ellingsen and Dr. Paxton have always treated my family well. I have two boys that are currently in treatment so I decided this is the time! I’m very happy and excited to start my treatment. I was amazed at how professional and caring the staff was with me during my visit. All my questions were answered and I learned several new things related to my treatment plan. I would highly recommend Ellingsen Paxton Orthodontics and I am excited to begin my journey to a better smile!!
S
3 months ago
First Class all the way!
Great office and professional staff! Dr. Ellingsen explained his recommended procedure very clearly.
S
4 months ago
Everything was very good and the operations went very smoothly.
K
4 months ago
I am TRULY IMPRESSED!!! The FRIENDLINESS of the staff and the QUALITY of work is AWESOME!!!!
S
4 months ago
First impression was terrific.
From greeting to goodbye, I was welcomed by a pleasant staff and professionals. The care was first-rate: personable, informed, and (when it came time to bite into that icky teeth-molding-gunk) even sympathetic (yes, the pina colada flavoring help, a lot). No worries about follow up visits.
Response from Ellingsen Paxton Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words! We enjoyed meeting you!
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I arrived early and they were able to get me going right away. They explained things thoroughly and help me understand the process. They were appreciative of my business and were very welcoming.
A
4 months ago
Great friendly staff!!
Absolutely love this place. They care about your kid 😊
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great place to get braces!