Ellingsen Paxton Orthodontics

Dentist

12109 E Broadway Ave

Suite B

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

epjortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, attentive staff, both my kids enjoyed there experince..
T
2 months ago
Consult
Excellent working atmosphere. Great service and nice attitudes. Very thorough with all questions answered and not hurried to get to next patient. Discussion was an education and options with prices were provided before I left...great visit than reduced all anxiety that might come with visiting a dentist. I recommend this office for services.
A
2 months ago
Super friendly
Currently have my 2nd child here even though my insurance is not accepted here. We like them that much.
K
2 months ago
Everyone is always so nice and personable 😊
Q
5 months ago
Great people, great dentist. What more could you ask for
O
5 months ago
Everything is great.., we are loved work with you , thank you so much
M
5 months ago
High quality services,excellent staff,and clean!
Ellingsen Paxton Orthodontics is a welcoming office and I’m always looking forward to my next appointment. The assistant’s are always so gentle and caring, they also get the job done quick and I’ve never had to go back for a fix! It’s also super nice that they’ve got 2 offices so they can see more patients! Thank you EP you guys rock!
M
6 months ago
Amazing odfice
Friendly staff and 2 convenient locations. Treatment options with no pressure and clinically sound reasons for treatment... more than just esthetics, oral health is important, as well. Thank you EP for another great experience.
C
7 months ago
Quality Office
This orthodontist partnership is awesome. All the staff With whom I met were professional, knowledgeable and nice. What a great combination!! Keep up the good work!!
R
7 months ago
Excellent Staff
Thank you for helping me through adult braces. The staff is always so professional and kind. I look forward to my appointments.