Ellingsen Paxton Orthodontics

Dentist

12109 E Broadway Ave

Suite B

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

epjortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Orthodontist open in crazy snow!
What a surprise to wake up to heaps of snow and no school....but our friendly & faithful orthodontist team were there to assist us! Thank you for such great service & being there through the “snow” storms of life!
V
2 months ago
Everything it great , I’m so happy for that office . The help me so much
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Kim is a fantastic assistant. She keeps me relaxed and gets to business.
N
3 months ago
I felt very welcomed.
I feel that my realignment concerns were addressed and I am very happy with our plan.
L
4 months ago
This is the best place ever!
I brought both of my children here for braces and now find myself needing them. They are very accommodating to adult schedules and the staff is excellent.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful Service
Today was my daughters first visit to see about braces. The staff was kind, knowledgeable, and made her feel very comfortable. When we decided to go ahead and get started they made time to started that minute. She got spacers installed and her braces go on in 13 days!
J
5 months ago
Friendly, attentive staff, both my kids enjoyed there experince..
T
6 months ago
Consult
Excellent working atmosphere. Great service and nice attitudes. Very thorough with all questions answered and not hurried to get to next patient. Discussion was an education and options with prices were provided before I left...great visit than reduced all anxiety that might come with visiting a dentist. I recommend this office for services.
A
6 months ago
Super friendly
Currently have my 2nd child here even though my insurance is not accepted here. We like them that much.
K
6 months ago
Everyone is always so nice and personable 😊