Ellingsen Paxton Orthodontics

Dentist

12109 E Broadway Ave

Suite B

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

epjortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Amazing odfice
Friendly staff and 2 convenient locations. Treatment options with no pressure and clinically sound reasons for treatment... more than just esthetics, oral health is important, as well. Thank you EP for another great experience.
C
1 month ago
Quality Office
This orthodontist partnership is awesome. All the staff With whom I met were professional, knowledgeable and nice. What a great combination!! Keep up the good work!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
Thank you for helping me through adult braces. The staff is always so professional and kind. I look forward to my appointments.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring office
I have been so impressed with the care my grandson has received since he has been with this orthodontic office! From the friendly reception he minute we arrive, to the Orthodontists, to the assistants, highly recommend them!
K
1 month ago
Great Staff, Fun Earning System
The lady I was with was great! We joked around a bit as I was getting my spacers in, she seemed very friendly! The earning system is pretty unique too!
J
1 month ago
Personnel from the front test to the exam are top notch professionals. Friendly and helpful .
Good people all around ( supportive an d accommodative).
C
3 months ago
Everyone is really nice and Stacey did a great job with my braces!
M
5 months ago
Great experience
Here I was 67 years old and needing braces for the second time to restraighten my lower teeth. My dentist Dr. Peterson referred me to Ellingsen Paxton Orthodontics. In the last year every appointment was scheduled and on time. Great assistants and the best doctors. Friendly text messages sent to remind me. It was a great experience, so glad It’s done. My teeth are straight top and bottom. I give them a 10.
B
6 months ago
Long time customer with great experiences !
My experiences have always been wonderful! We have had 2 children and myself as patients and now on child #3. Friendly, professional and down to earth staff and Doctors! A great team! Wouldn’t think of going any place else!
D
6 months ago
Professional and great staff!!
I recently went to Ellingsen Paxton Orthodontics to have an exam to determine if I needed braces or invisalign to straighten out my lower teeth. At 46 years old I was hesitant to go for the appointment,but Dr. Ellingsen and Dr. Paxton have always treated my family well. I have two boys that are currently in treatment so I decided this is the time! I’m very happy and excited to start my treatment. I was amazed at how professional and caring the staff was with me during my visit. All my questions were answered and I learned several new things related to my treatment plan. I would highly recommend Ellingsen Paxton Orthodontics and I am excited to begin my journey to a better smile!!