Ellingsen-Flynn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1215 N. McDonald, Suite 203

Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Very informative to the Mom sitting in the waiting room, on what's happening, and plan going forward. I appreciate that VERY much.
T
3 years ago
Awesome and efficient office! Great staff and Dr. Henneberg is amazing!
M
3 years ago
The staff and Dr. Ellingsen are wonderful. I am always greeted with a smile and I feel like I'm "family". Great people, great service and great atmosphere.
A
3 years ago
Wow! I know its always fine, but I was nervous about my cleaning. Kelsi, as usual, did a fantastic job. No zingers, just clean teeth! Thanks so much!
A
3 years ago
I am happy.
T
3 years ago
Hygienist was very friendly, chatted while preparing me,her instruments and equipment.Very efficient, went to work and took care of business in fine fashion. She did not try to chat with me in a manner that required me to respond while my mouth was full of fingers and instruments. We were both there to get the job done, not entertain each other and I appreciated it.
A
3 years ago
Amber is great!
A
3 years ago
Amber is great!
A
3 years ago
Good experience, you are all well trained.
K
3 years ago
Dr. Eric and his staff are amazing! I love tham all and would never go anywhere else! Thank you all for taking such great care of me each and every time! Sarah,Rachael,Carla and Kelsey, Love ya girls! Love ya as well Dr. Eric! Karen Weaver