Elliott & Eijo Real Estate Team

Property Manager

2000 E Edgewood Drive

Lakeland, FL 33803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

propertymanagementlakeland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Outstanding buying experience
I asked John to help me find me a house with a pool and a mother in law suite and there was nothing for a few weeks. He emailed me a listing at 8pm (before it hit MLS) and we were under contract the next day. I already had a mortgage broker working my file and she gave us the run around which put us 2 months behind. John used his years of experience to honestly explain what's going to the sellers agent and they extended the contract twice. John referred me to a different mortgage broker that he trusted and she worked it out in 2 weeks...ish.We closed 2.5 months after the first 30 day contract was signed and I know if wasn't for the John Elliot and his partners, I would've lost my dream house. Thanks again John.
C
4 months ago
Couldn't be happier with these guys! They have been doing a great job for me for several years now.
T
4 months ago
EXEMPLARY AND PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS, A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH FOR OUR 10 PROPERTIES.
B
4 months ago
Located a great tenant with 5 years of Tenancy
Our efforts to locate a solid/reliable renter for our LLC on our own was going nowhere, then we contacted Richard Eijo with Elliott & Eijo. Richard located the right tenant the first time and they are still here after 5 plus years. We couldn't be happier with Richard and his team.They are very responsive with our needs and took a big burden off our shoulders. In fact I referred him to a friend that now rents her home thru Elliott & Eijo. Great job and big thanks to them! Owner ABR LLC
C
4 months ago
They have our complete trust
​John, You and Richard came to our rescue when we had so many other details to deal with since Mr. Bell's illness. You took over the rentals, gave us monthly reports, and help us deal with any questions we have. We have put our complete trust in you and have not been disappointed. Thank you sooooo much!
C
4 months ago
The best Property Managers in the Area.
John & Richard have done a fantastic job managing my rental properties for the past 3 years and I plan on continuing to use them for years to come. They are very attentive to my requests and very personable young men.
O
4 months ago
Best in Town
I'm a broker from Miami and when I had some clients looking for some property management service in Lakeland I referred them to the best team in town. My clients have not stopped thanking me for the referral. Thanks guys!
S
4 months ago
Highly Recommend this Company
John and Richard have been the best to deal with. They've done property management for me and also sold me a place that I was renting when it became available to buy. I would highly recommend John and Richard for all your real estate needs!
J
4 months ago
I have worked with This property management team for a while now and have never been more satisfied as an owner. Any property situation that presents itself is handled swiftly and thoroughly. Richard and John could not have chosen a better profession to work with their personalities. Thanks guys, looking forward to this year with the team.
C
4 months ago
Placed a highly qualified tenant in a short time...
Mr. Eijo & Mr. Elliott found a qualified renter in a very short time and made the contract, background checks and collections seamless. I have full confidence my account will be handled properly. I have recommended him to others who have need of their management skills.