Elliott & Eijo Real Estate Team

Property Manager

2000 E Edgewood Drive

Lakeland, FL 33803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

propertymanagementlakeland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
I have 5 years working with them and I recommend them 100%
J
7 months ago
Service Excellence
Elliott and Eijo Real Estate and been our team of choice for about a year now. We followed our property manager to this company and so far have been extremely happy. They provide many services that we were not receiving from previous real estate co. We are now living out of state and we are confident that our properties are being managed and maintained with professionalism and satisfaction to both ourselves and our tenants. We would definitely recommend this business to others.
J
9 months ago
Rented from them for just under a year (owners decided to sell home) only had 3 maintenance calls in that time and they called the same day to set up a time to fix the issues. Very responsive to questions and professional staff. We were unable to find another home we liked so unfortunately we don’t use them anymore but given the chance would do so again!
R
1 year ago
HORRIBLE COMPANY
This company rented a home to me with bugs in the home, ignored emails to spraybthe home and once I leave charges me to spray. They told me I was moving into a long term rental property August 2016 and then May 2017 told me the owner wants to sell and me and my three children had to find another residence. I never missed a payment and never complained even though the house when I moved in had MULTIPLE holes, two different color painted walls, water issues under the sick as well but as a single mother I tried to do the best with what I had. Once the owner wanted to sell the property they had the grass cut every week no not every other week EVERY WEEK and had the grass cut the day I moved out to charge me the fee when the grass was already low. I would never recommend this type of service to anyone ever!
R
1 year ago
Outstanding buying experience
I asked John to help me find me a house with a pool and a mother in law suite and there was nothing for a few weeks. He emailed me a listing at 8pm (before it hit MLS) and we were under contract the next day. I already had a mortgage broker working my file and she gave us the run around which put us 2 months behind. John used his years of experience to honestly explain what's going to the sellers agent and they extended the contract twice. John referred me to a different mortgage broker that he trusted and she worked it out in 2 weeks...ish.We closed 2.5 months after the first 30 day contract was signed and I know if wasn't for the John Elliot and his partners, I would've lost my dream house. Thanks again John.
C
2 years ago
Couldn't be happier with these guys! They have been doing a great job for me for several years now.
T
2 years ago
EXEMPLARY AND PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS, A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH FOR OUR 10 PROPERTIES.
B
2 years ago
Located a great tenant with 5 years of Tenancy
Our efforts to locate a solid/reliable renter for our LLC on our own was going nowhere, then we contacted Richard Eijo with Elliott & Eijo. Richard located the right tenant the first time and they are still here after 5 plus years. We couldn't be happier with Richard and his team.They are very responsive with our needs and took a big burden off our shoulders. In fact I referred him to a friend that now rents her home thru Elliott & Eijo. Great job and big thanks to them! Owner ABR LLC
C
2 years ago
They have our complete trust
​John, You and Richard came to our rescue when we had so many other details to deal with since Mr. Bell's illness. You took over the rentals, gave us monthly reports, and help us deal with any questions we have. We have put our complete trust in you and have not been disappointed. Thank you sooooo much!
C
2 years ago
The best Property Managers in the Area.
John & Richard have done a fantastic job managing my rental properties for the past 3 years and I plan on continuing to use them for years to come. They are very attentive to my requests and very personable young men.