Elliott Fence

Fencing Contractor

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

fencingcontractorgrapevinetx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Eric Elliott is fantastic. Could not be happier with the experience. I know absolutely nothing about roofing and Eric made the process simple and painless! High quality work, done quickly at a fair price.
R
2 months ago
Customer focus, quick and quality work
From the beginning Eric was friendly and customer-focused. He was very responsive to our requests and always made sure we were satisfied throughout the process. He took the time to throughly explain the quality of materials and work process to be completed. The final product was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. We would absolutely recommend Eric and his crew for all your roofing and fencing needs.
B
3 months ago
Replaced fence in Trophy Club
Absolutely great work. Difficult replacement because of existing brick columns and removal of old posts and concrete footings. Used 6" stained, beveled. Quality work, done fast and completely cleaned up. Not the least expensive, but very fair for the caliber of work. Also does roofing if the situation requires that service. Thanks, Eric and thanks to your crew too!
J
6 months ago
Great Fence and Great Service!
I don't have enough superlatives for my experience with Elliott fencing and Eric. I knew I needed some fence work and Eric came out and gave me a quote and walked me through my options. No pressure whatsoever on the options, but he did give me his honest opinion on what he thought the best one was. I knew I was pleased before the fencing work even began - but after Eric and his crew got to work, I was thrilled. They were thorough and quick and worked with my rather quirky backyard and the fence looks great. I would not hesitate to recommend Elliott Fencing to anyone.
P
8 months ago
Great Fence!
Elliott torn out and replaced the fence in my yard this summer and constructed a strong beautiful fence, replacing the old cheap fence that was there. Crew was timely and effective even working in crappy weather to complete the job on time. Highly recommend these guys!!
P
8 months ago
Great Fence!
Elliott torn out and replaced the fence in my yard this summer and constructed a strong beautiful fence, replacing the old cheap fence that was there. Crew was timely and effective even working in crappy weather to complete the job on time. Highly recommend these guys!!
G
1 year ago
Excellent service
In spring of '15 my neighbor & 1 needed to have our shared fence replaced because of high winds snapped 2 fence posts. Eric Elliott's crew tore down & replaced the old one in one day. He also built 2 new gates for dual access to my backyard. I am very pleased with their work quality.
S
1 year ago
Eric and his team came out and constructed a fence in just a few hours - a neighbor even commented "When I got home from work, I was so confused on whether that fence had always been there or not... how did they do that so fast?" He was professional, courteous, timely and knowledgeable-- even having to deal with a pesky neighbor who was trying to say the fence was not HOA Board approved (when it was). My parents had their fence constructed just a couple months before, but we chose to go with Eric as opposed to their contractor for a variety of reasons (even though my parents recommended their contractor) and are SO happy we did. After seeing our fence, my parents are sold on Eric & team's work and will use them when they re-do their other fence. Unfortunately, we realized after the fact that an outlet was just a couple inches outside of the fenced area, which would have been nice to have inside, but we didn't notice and/or let his team know, so that is no fault of theirs!
S
1 year ago
great work at competitive prices
They put up a beautiful cedar fence for me in one day. I will use them for all future fencing needs.
J
1 year ago
Honest, Professional & Quality work
With all of the recent storms and fly-by-night companies knocking at the door I was happy to have been referred to Elliott Roof and Fence. Mr. Elliott answered all of my questions and showed up with an excellent crew that completed my work in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a local and trustworthy roof or fence company. Thanks guys!