Elliott Fence

Fencing Contractor

Grapevine, TX

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

fencingcontractorgrapevinetx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and workmanship, professional, on time, and great value!
A good reflection on a company is it's employees and not only does Elliott install a quality fence with quality workmanship, the employees work as a team and it was obvious they take pride in their work. I have had fences installed at previous homes and Elliott provides the best value in dollars and fence.
M
2 months ago
Honest and Up Front
Eric (the owner) was very professional and honest. He was on site the entire time and did his best to address any and all questions or concerns we had, and he even tried to address issues being raised by another neighbor who was attempting to do everything to prevent the fence from going up (even though the fence was not even near said neighbor's property). His crew was considerate, tidy and proficient. You can tell the crew has significant experience by the quality fence they constructed. The company has an eye for detail and their professional and honest approach will make any future customer glad to select Elliott Fencing for their fencing needs.
T
2 months ago
High End Quality. Professional. Lowest Price
Eric (Owner) very professional. Stayed on site during whole process. Employees are his crew not subs! Top notch materials. Best quality construction. Elliott Fence is the LOWEST PRICE compared to other lower skilled contractors who use inferior materials and charge above retail (Lowes) pricing ON TOP of labor. Eric does so much business with wholesale lumber companies that he gets a great price on the best quality cedar and passes savings on to consumers. Make sure you are comparing apples to apples when getting bids from fence contractors. I have seen new jobs torn down due to faulty construction not meeting HOA requirements. Anyone with little experience can slap a decal on a truck and call themselves a contractor. Eric is NOT THAT GUY! His eye for detail and professional demeanor make the whole experience a pleasant one.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
I had Elliott fence replace 250' of existing fence. Eric spent the time to listen to what I wanted in a fence. He went over several different options explained in detail the pros and cons of each option and I made my decision. His crew showed up when promised and completed the project on time. Eric's pricing is competitive, the service is excellent and the quality of the work is outstanding. I could not be happier with my new fence. I highly recommend Elliott Fence.
B
3 years ago
Eric Elliott is fantastic. Could not be happier with the experience. I know absolutely nothing about roofing and Eric made the process simple and painless! High quality work, done quickly at a fair price.
R
3 years ago
Customer focus, quick and quality work
From the beginning Eric was friendly and customer-focused. He was very responsive to our requests and always made sure we were satisfied throughout the process. He took the time to throughly explain the quality of materials and work process to be completed. The final product was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. We would absolutely recommend Eric and his crew for all your roofing and fencing needs.
B
3 years ago
Replaced fence in Trophy Club
Absolutely great work. Difficult replacement because of existing brick columns and removal of old posts and concrete footings. Used 6" stained, beveled. Quality work, done fast and completely cleaned up. Not the least expensive, but very fair for the caliber of work. Also does roofing if the situation requires that service. Thanks, Eric and thanks to your crew too!
J
3 years ago
Great Fence and Great Service!
I don't have enough superlatives for my experience with Elliott fencing and Eric. I knew I needed some fence work and Eric came out and gave me a quote and walked me through my options. No pressure whatsoever on the options, but he did give me his honest opinion on what he thought the best one was. I knew I was pleased before the fencing work even began - but after Eric and his crew got to work, I was thrilled. They were thorough and quick and worked with my rather quirky backyard and the fence looks great. I would not hesitate to recommend Elliott Fencing to anyone.
P
3 years ago
Great Fence!
Elliott torn out and replaced the fence in my yard this summer and constructed a strong beautiful fence, replacing the old cheap fence that was there. Crew was timely and effective even working in crappy weather to complete the job on time. Highly recommend these guys!!
P
3 years ago
Great Fence!
Elliott torn out and replaced the fence in my yard this summer and constructed a strong beautiful fence, replacing the old cheap fence that was there. Crew was timely and effective even working in crappy weather to complete the job on time. Highly recommend these guys!!