Ellis Chiropractic

Chiropractor

805 W Jefferson St

Ste A

Shorewood, IL 60404

Closed Today Closed

shorewoodchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
21 hours ago
Love these people!
Both Dr. Gabe and Dr. Nick are phenomenal chiropractors, and they are such great people in general. All the girls at the front desk are wonderful also.
J
1 month ago
Top Doc!
Dr. Gabe's skill in relieving painful joints and muscles is phenomenal! He is very personable, highly professional, and super precise in dealing with problematic areas. "Top Doc" is an apt descriptor for this five star plus doctor! Anyone who wants pain relief needs to pay him a visit! You will not be disappointed!
S
1 month ago
Great doctors and staff
Dr Gabe and Dr Nick are great. They have helped relieve our back pain and treated our little man. He is 5 yr old and loves to see Dr Gabe. Jayden also loves the stickers and is waiting in the vitamin C lollipops. 😊
R
2 months ago
I used to see Ellis Chiropractic each and every month but in October of last year we moved out of state. We came back for a family gathering and I took the opportunity to go in to see if I could be adjusted. I was able to be adjusted by Dr. Gabe and loved it. I'll be back again in August.
K
2 months ago
Very exceptional service
I have been going to Dr. Gabe for many years. I just love the attention Dr Gabe and his staff gives me every time I am there. My adjustments are always wonderful. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is suffering. Dr Gabe and Dr Nick are miracle workers.
A
2 months ago
Love Dr. Ellis and his Staff
I have been going to Dr. Gabe for several years now and cannot rave enough about how great my back feels ever since going there. I recently had a baby who is now 6 months old who I take to see Dr. Gabe as well, and let me tell you it is the best thing I ever did. Before I started taking him at about 2 months old he would not take any naps or sleep at night at all due to being very gassy. The day I took him in for his first adjustment he not only napped but slept pretty good that night and has been great ever since. The staff is so friendly and always greets you with a smile and Dr. Gabe Ellis is so sincere and caring.
J
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great experience. The doctors and staff are very attentive and care about you personally as well as medically. They are great people along with being great at their profession.
P
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly, caring
My experience with Ellis Chiropractic has been amazing!! I first started seeing Dr. Gabe & Dr. Nick last year because I was having issues with my knees & hips. I have worked retail for many years with my knees & hips taking a beating from standing all day. I was constantly popping motrin & Aleve & I knew I could not continue to do this. After a very short time of adjustments by Dr. Gabe & Dr. Nick my knees & hips are fine & no more popping pills. I will always continue my maintenance plan at Ellis chiropractic. They are so friendly & truly care about the well being of their patients. I would highly recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. Everyone in that office makes you feel so welcomed & like family the moment you walk in the door til the time you walk out. Thank you Dr. Nick & Dr. Gabe for helping me feel so much better!! Also, Stephanie & Dawn are always so helpful & so pleasant!! Love everyone in this office!!
C
7 months ago
Exceptionally high quality service
When I first came to see Dr. Gabe Ellis. I was anxious due to my back injury and the constant pain and disability I was experiencing. I've been seeing him now for two years. His primary focus is the patient. He has helped me in every way. The office staff is pleasant and highly efficient.
N
7 months ago
Amazing staff
From start to finish , everyone was friendly and helpful ! Dr. Nick took his time to explain everything and make me feel comfortable. Dr. Gabe is awesome and Stephanie is a joy to talk to ! Love love love