Ellis Chiropractic

Chiropractor

805 W Jefferson St

Ste A

Shorewood, IL 60404

Closed Today Closed

shorewoodchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional
After a consultation, Dr. Ellis knew what to focus on for my benefit, even if I felt his area of focus may not work, after just a few apts I feel relief where it would hurt most. He is open to any questions and does his best to make his practice comfortable for you.
N
3 months ago
The Best
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Doctor is the best. Supporting staff are the best. The best atmosphere.
K
8 months ago
Amazing service and experience!
I love Ellis Chiropractic. My whole family goes there and we love that they can make us feel better emotionally and physically. The staff is awesome but most importantly Dr Gabe and Dr Nick treat us so well! I’ve been to other local Chiro’s and Ellis Chiropractic is by far the absolute best! We are a healthier family because of Dr Gabe and staff :)
I
8 months ago
Love these people!
Both Dr. Gabe and Dr. Nick are phenomenal chiropractors, and they are such great people in general. All the girls at the front desk are wonderful also.
J
9 months ago
Top Doc!
Dr. Gabe's skill in relieving painful joints and muscles is phenomenal! He is very personable, highly professional, and super precise in dealing with problematic areas. "Top Doc" is an apt descriptor for this five star plus doctor! Anyone who wants pain relief needs to pay him a visit! You will not be disappointed!
S
10 months ago
Great doctors and staff
Dr Gabe and Dr Nick are great. They have helped relieve our back pain and treated our little man. He is 5 yr old and loves to see Dr Gabe. Jayden also loves the stickers and is waiting in the vitamin C lollipops. 😊
R
10 months ago
I used to see Ellis Chiropractic each and every month but in October of last year we moved out of state. We came back for a family gathering and I took the opportunity to go in to see if I could be adjusted. I was able to be adjusted by Dr. Gabe and loved it. I'll be back again in August.
K
10 months ago
Very exceptional service
I have been going to Dr. Gabe for many years. I just love the attention Dr Gabe and his staff gives me every time I am there. My adjustments are always wonderful. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is suffering. Dr Gabe and Dr Nick are miracle workers.
A
10 months ago
Love Dr. Ellis and his Staff
I have been going to Dr. Gabe for several years now and cannot rave enough about how great my back feels ever since going there. I recently had a baby who is now 6 months old who I take to see Dr. Gabe as well, and let me tell you it is the best thing I ever did. Before I started taking him at about 2 months old he would not take any naps or sleep at night at all due to being very gassy. The day I took him in for his first adjustment he not only napped but slept pretty good that night and has been great ever since. The staff is so friendly and always greets you with a smile and Dr. Gabe Ellis is so sincere and caring.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Great experience. The doctors and staff are very attentive and care about you personally as well as medically. They are great people along with being great at their profession.