Ellis Chiropractic

Chiropractor

805 W Jefferson St

Ste A

Shorewood, IL 60404

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

shorewoodchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
High quality service, friendly, caring
My experience with Ellis Chiropractic has been amazing!! I first started seeing Dr. Gabe & Dr. Nick last year because I was having issues with my knees & hips. I have worked retail for many years with my knees & hips taking a beating from standing all day. I was constantly popping motrin & Aleve & I knew I could not continue to do this. After a very short time of adjustments by Dr. Gabe & Dr. Nick my knees & hips are fine & no more popping pills. I will always continue my maintenance plan at Ellis chiropractic. They are so friendly & truly care about the well being of their patients. I would highly recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. Everyone in that office makes you feel so welcomed & like family the moment you walk in the door til the time you walk out. Thank you Dr. Nick & Dr. Gabe for helping me feel so much better!! Also, Stephanie & Dawn are always so helpful & so pleasant!! Love everyone in this office!!
C
1 month ago
Exceptionally high quality service
When I first came to see Dr. Gabe Ellis. I was anxious due to my back injury and the constant pain and disability I was experiencing. I've been seeing him now for two years. His primary focus is the patient. He has helped me in every way. The office staff is pleasant and highly efficient.
N
1 month ago
Amazing staff
From start to finish , everyone was friendly and helpful ! Dr. Nick took his time to explain everything and make me feel comfortable. Dr. Gabe is awesome and Stephanie is a joy to talk to ! Love love love
A
3 months ago
I feel very comfortable at Ellis Chiropractic. They are trustworthy and understanding to my apprehension.
J
5 months ago
Great Service & Great People
I've been visiting the folks at this Chiropractic Group for 3 years now. Every time I stop in it's a pleasure and everyone is very friendly and helpful. I can't say a bad thing about the people or their work. I'd recommend them to everyone and have. Keep up the great work!
A
5 months ago
Consistently great adjustments
The improvements in my spine, seen in X-rays recently, are icing on the cake. My upper back restrictions, once chronically painful, are rare. Dr. Gabe is a joy to work with and his staff go out of their way to accommodate patients. I think the relaxed atmosphere helps me get the most out of my adjustments. Though his office is a bit of a commute for me since I have retired, I have never considered going anywhere else.
R
8 months ago
As usual you are great. I think the reason you work as well as you do is because you are all so personable and seem to know each and every one of us. Makes a body feel welcome all the time.
G
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
This is my second adjustment, so far so good! Price is resonable, staff is friendly and doctors are very knowledgeable. I will be recommending friends and family.
K
12 months ago
Very friendly, very informative and affordable
I have been receiving care from Ellis chiropractic for about 3 months now. I originally started going for sciatic pain and within two weeks my pain had already started to subside. Now on regular maintenance I am pain free and have kicked two colds in the butt. I also take my 10 month old daughter in and she does sleep better after her adjustments. (: What mom doesn't love that!
W
12 months ago
Friendly, Caring, Effective
Every visit to Ellis has been met with friendly caring individuals who seem to care about me and my wellness. I come away from every session feeling better so their effectiveness with regard to my treatments appears to be working. I realize that overcoming several decades of abuse by me will take time but for now the treatments that I receive alleviate some of the discomfort that I am experiencing. Although I am only about half way through the recommended sessions (13 sessions so far) I do feel that by the end of the sessions I will have my major issue alleviated.