Ellis Chiropractic

Chiropractor

805 W Jefferson St

Ste A

Shorewood, IL 60404

Open Today 10:00AM - 12:00PM

shorewoodchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
As usual you are great. I think the reason you work as well as you do is because you are all so personable and seem to know each and every one of us. Makes a body feel welcome all the time.
G
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
This is my second adjustment, so far so good! Price is resonable, staff is friendly and doctors are very knowledgeable. I will be recommending friends and family.
K
6 months ago
Very friendly, very informative and affordable
I have been receiving care from Ellis chiropractic for about 3 months now. I originally started going for sciatic pain and within two weeks my pain had already started to subside. Now on regular maintenance I am pain free and have kicked two colds in the butt. I also take my 10 month old daughter in and she does sleep better after her adjustments. (: What mom doesn't love that!
W
6 months ago
Friendly, Caring, Effective
Every visit to Ellis has been met with friendly caring individuals who seem to care about me and my wellness. I come away from every session feeling better so their effectiveness with regard to my treatments appears to be working. I realize that overcoming several decades of abuse by me will take time but for now the treatments that I receive alleviate some of the discomfort that I am experiencing. Although I am only about half way through the recommended sessions (13 sessions so far) I do feel that by the end of the sessions I will have my major issue alleviated.
R
11 months ago
Feel Great
Very professional team of doctors. I work long hours and have a challenging schedule to accommodate but these guys make it work. Adjustments feel great and they are very caring about your personal health. I've been to other places and those doctors have moved me through without much concern. Not the case with these doctors, they are family friendly and do a great job with care for their patients.
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I started going to Ellis Chiropractic after I injured my back. It was obvious from my very first appointment that they truly care about the wellbeing of their patients. The staff is incredibly friendly and always very welcoming. They're also very informative and do a great job of educating their patients. Best of all, I feel better than I have in a very long time, even before my back injury! I highly recommend them!
M
1 year ago
Always a great adjustment
Dr Gabe does a great job listening to where I have pain and then "adjusts" accordingly! The ladies at the front desk are always friendly and efficient.
D
1 year ago
professional individual approach
Dr.Nick and Dr.Gabe are amazing! You will get an individual plan for getting back to health. Their professionalism and concern for your health are a priority. They listen to your concerns and treat you like family.
J
1 year ago
Always excellent service
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Gabe for about a year now and have been incredibly impressed with his service, professionalism, and way in which he cares about his patients. Even remembering small details about interests, school, or work makes each visit feel like seeing and old friend more than just a trip to the chiropractor.
T
1 year ago
I Love Your Office!!! Everyone is Sooooo Friendly & Kind!!! The Services Are GREAT!!!!