Ellisville Family Dental Center

Dentist

401 Highway 11 S

Ellisville, MS 39437

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcareellisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High quality speed
I love bringing my children here. The employees are very nice and take very good care of my kids, Jamia was nervous and one of the ladies made he comfortable by showing her how painless the exam would be! I love it
M
2 days ago
Dr. Suber and his staff always do a Great Job!!
S
2 days ago
Positive Atmosphere
I have been bringing my son here for 4 years and he loves it . the staff is friendly and nice never any complaints always a great vibe when i come here.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dental clinic with your Family. We appreciate you and look for to seeing you soon,
K
3 days ago
High quality, professional service.
I had a great experience.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our clinic for all your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon,
R
4 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Casey is just fantastic , left thee with teeth feeling squeaky clean and Dr Surber is just the best !!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dental clinic. Our goal is to make our patients feel like Family. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
2 weeks ago
Casie is the best
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for all your dental needs. We think our dental group is pretty awesome. We strive to please. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Very friendly and polite ! 10/10 would recommend to everyone !
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for all your dental needs. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
C
1 month ago
The Best Dentist and staff I have ever been to . I am a very nervous person Dr. Surber and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel better and that you are ok and doing good while you are there. Highly recommend Dr. Surber and his staff at the Ellisville Family Dental Center .
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
thank you for being part of our dental family. Hope to see your family again soon,
G
1 month ago
It was a great visit my granddaughter just live coming there
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
We enjoy when your Family comes, not just to see the dentist but to visit. Look forward to seeing ya'll again soon.
J
1 month ago
Great teeth cleaning today
All of the staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. Dr. Surber is the best dentist ever!!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
You and Your Family are like Family to all of us. Always Great to see ya'll