Ellisville Family Dental Center

Dentist

401 Highway 11 S

Ellisville, MS 39437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareellisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I've been going here regularly for years. The staff is always polite and professional. I won't be going anywhere else for my dentistry needs.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your Family's continued service with our dental clinic. Hope to be able to serve you for many years to come.
M
3 weeks ago
Great place and awesome people
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your dental needs.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
We have been coming here for ever and the staff always goes above and beyo d to help with whatever you need
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your Family's loyalty to our clinic. Always a pleasure to serve you with all your dental needs. Hope to see you again soon.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and caring staff
I visited Ellisville Family Dental to have a tooth pulled. The staff was very friendly and genuinely cared about me and made sure I wasn’t in any pain. Dr. Surber took his time with me and made sure I was not in excruciating pain, checking on me throughout the whole tooth extraction. Highly recommend!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your loyalty to our dental clinic, as well as your Family. Families like yours is what makes our clinic a Family Place to go. Hope to see you again soon.
T
1 month ago
Very Professional
I love Dr. Surber and his staff. I have been going here since I was a child and both of my kids now go also. My grandparents and mom also go to Dr. Surber. They are a true family and I love the service and atmosphere. Very professional.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your Loyalty to our dental clinic. Family like yours is what makes our clinic a Family. Hope to see you again soon.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your Family's dental needs. Hope to see you again soon.
K
1 month ago
I’m always pleased at our visit. They are friendly and very professional
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for the many years of putting your Family's dental health in our hands. Look forward to seeing your Family again soon.
J
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, professional and personable service
As always, I was welcomed by smiling faces and professional personnel. However, the timeliness of the appointment versus call time was poor. I waited in the lobby for an hour after my appointment time.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your dental needs. Sorry about your wait at your appointment today, sometimes at a doctor when something goes not as planned in back with patients or any mishap, will throw scheduling off. Hope next visit will be more on time.
T
1 month ago
I love Dr Surber and his staff
I’ve been going to Dr Surber since I moved back home in 2012. I have never had a bad experience and everyone is so friendly! I just had a filling today and I did not feel anything. Thank you so much Dr Surber!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your Loyalty to our dental office, hope to see you again soon.
S
2 months ago
the best in town
i have been coming here for over 3 years an by far the best dentist i have come across for my son..
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for all your Family's dental needs.