Ellisville Family Dental Center

Dentist

401 Highway 11 S

Ellisville, MS 39437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareellisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
The dental assistant or technician was very courteous and attentive. She was careful in her work and made sure that I was comfortable. Makes patients feel like they are more than just a number BUT an individual being cared for according to their needs.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for the many years that you and your family has put your dental needs in our dental clinic. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
N
3 days ago
Professional service
Great service as well as workers very friendly!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your dental needs. Hope to see you again soon,
N
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice clean and very colorful in the room I really loved it thank you
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your dental needs. Hope to see you again soon.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome place
Everyone is so nice and professional. Love it
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for all your dental needs. Hope to see you again soon.
C
2 weeks ago
Couldn't have found a better dentist. Super friendly and very professional.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you, Hope to see you again soon.
A
1 month ago
Always very satisfied
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Always a pleasure to see ya'll, your family is like our family.
R
1 month ago
Great service and friendly ,explained everything they were doing
Very good service , They take time with you to make sure everything is right and you are not in pain , I was also impressed by bibles in the waiting room and crosses in the rooms , Christian oriented , I love that !!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
C
2 months ago
great as always
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our clinic for all your dental needs. Hope to see you again soon.
L
2 months ago
Dental Exam
This was my first visit. I got xrays and a referral for my extractions because I need more than 2 extractions immediately. The wait time was a little long, but the employees were helpful and respectful. I would recommend this office to individuals.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is very friendly and kind. Had my teeth cleaned and examined,( sorry I cannot remember the hygienist name but she is very sweet). She is very gentle, which I like because I have always had a fear of the dentist.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for allowing our clinic to serve you and your family. It is always a pleasure especially the friendship. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Mrs. Christa is your hygienist.