Ellisville Family Dental Center

Dentist

401 Highway 11 S

Ellisville, MS 39437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareellisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Was my first visit there & it was a great experience
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your Family's dental needs. Hope to see you again soon.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service!
This was my daughters first ever dental visit. She was extremely nervous that it was going to hurt. The staff was so sweet and put her at ease. She had an excellent experience and was smiling on the was home saying that she really like the dentist and the ladies. Thank you for being so sweet to my little girl!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for her dental needs. It was a pleasure to serve your family and she was a sweet heart. Look forward to seeing her again.
L
3 weeks ago
Very excellent. Everything was explained to me and helpfully.everyone was so nice the service was great. Thanks alot
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic with all your dental needs. Look forward to seeing you again soon,
C
4 weeks ago
Ellisville Family Dental always makes you feel welcomed ! All the staff is so very nice and helpful makes you not nervous. Would highly recommend them to anyone !
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your years of continued service with our clinic. It is always a pleasure to serve your family. Hope to see you again soon.
T
1 month ago
Professional, prompt, and friendly service every time
I arrived 5-10 minutes early and was greeted upon arrival and taken back for cleaning appointment at the top of the hour. All staff members are friendly and accommodating. It's a pleasure to enjoy a visit to the dentists office.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our Dental Clinic Family for all your dental needs. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
1 month ago
My experience was great, the dental hygienist was excellent, I was well pleased with every part of my visit.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your dental needs. Hope to see you again soon.
R
1 month ago
Dental checkup
Great quick service
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your Family's many years of continued service with our dental clinic, we all here feel yall are part of our Family as well. Look forward to seeing yall again soon.
R
2 months ago
Great service, friendly people
I’ve always had a great experience with the entire business and they’ve always been friendly in person and over the phone.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your Family's loyalty to our dental clinic. It is always a pleasure to serve your Family. Hope to see yall again soon.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your feed back, hope to see you again soon. Have a Great Day!!!
C
2 months ago
The staff are always friendly and I would not trust anyone more that Dr. Surber.....I trust him and his staff and he has never hurt me and always makes me feel comfortable...
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your loyalty to our dental clinic, it is always a pleasure to serve you in all your dental needs as well as sharing in your friendship. Hope to see you again soon.