Ellisville Family Dental Center

Dentist

401 Highway 11 S

Ellisville, MS 39437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareellisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Warm welcome upon entering the clinic as always and very tentative and caring professionals in the back.
Very professional people. Had a broken tooth, called the clinic and was worked in that day in a timely manner.
C
4 days ago
High Quality Very Professional Service
Very good dental care and service
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your dental needs.
C
4 days ago
High Quality Very Professional Service
Very good dental care and service
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your dental needs.
K
1 week ago
I've been coming here for almost 3 years and the best dental office hands ...great staff always friendly and polite highly recommend anyone to bring the little ones to come here
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for all your Family's dental needs.
A
1 week ago
Aaliah's experience with Dr. Surber is always satisfying. She loves her dentist.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for all your Family's dental needs.
R
3 weeks ago
All the Staff are Professionals
Every time I visit Dr Surber's office I leave feeling that I really did receive professional care. Last time I visited I thought he saved a tooth that was not possible to save. Well he did it again, I only have a few teeth left and they are all Caps, he saved this one that was essential for chewing. Thanks again for a professional team.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for all your dental needs. It was a pleasure again to provide dental treatment to you. Hope to see you again soon.
P
4 weeks ago
Call this morning with a broken tooth to see if I could get in to see Dr. Suber to fix my tooth. I was told to come on in and they would work me in. Waited less than 20 minutes to go back. Within an hour I was in and out of the dentist office with a fixed tooth. You can't beat that! Awesome job Ellisville Family Dental Center!!! Thanks!!!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our clinic for all your dental needs. So glad we could get you in so quickly this morning and back to your daily duties.
D
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and nice. Takes up time to make sure everything is ok.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
We would like to say a special Thank You to you and Mrs. Claudia for the Pleasure of providing Dental Care to your Family.
J
1 month ago
Super people who provide excellent care!
Thanks so much to all the folks at Dr. Surber's office. You take great care of me and do it efficiently! I highly recommend them!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you choosing our dental clinic for all your dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Broken tooth/filling
As always the staff were friendly and efficient!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your many years of continued trust that you have in our dental clinic. It is always a pleasure to serve you and your family.