Ellisville Family Dental Center

Dentist

401 Highway 11 S

Ellisville, MS 39437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareellisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Wonderful, friendly service and environment.
I was called back to the treatment room in a short time. The room was beautifully decorated for fall and was very welcoming. Dr. Surber and staff were very attentive and professional and I felt cared for. Thank you all.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Hope all your visits are pleasant ones. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
C
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Ellisville Family Dental is a dental service that is high quality Dental office with friendly personnel and Dentist. The Doctor is fast,reasonable, and even humorous. This is the office I will maintain as my Dentist and highly recommend until he becomes so popular or rich he no longer has no time to take care of my Dental needs. 😂😂
C
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Ellisville Family Dental is a dental service that is high quality Dental office with friendly personnel and Dentist. The Doctor is fast,reasonable, and even humorous. This is the office I will maintain as my Dentist and highly recommend until he becomes so popular or rich he no longer has no time to take care of my Dental needs. 😂😂
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for all your dental needs. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Cassie always does a great job!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for being part of our family here at the clinic for the many years of service to you. Always look forward to seeing each time.
L
3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL PEOPLE GIVING GREAT SERVICE
This is my first visit for myself to the dentist in a very long time. Before my dad passed away in May of this year, I brought him to the Ellisville clinic to have his dental work done. He basically considered these folks as family. So when I decided I really needed to get some work done, it was natural to turn to them. My initial appointment today was great. I explained what I wanted and they told me what I needed, which was not as radical as I had imagined. That was good news. They really take care of you all the way around. Thank you to all the staff at Ellisville Family Dental Center.....for how you are caring for me and how you took care of my dad's dental needs!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your dental needs. We think of you as part of our family from the visits that you made with your dad. He was such a sweet man, and we always enjoyed visiting with him and the rest of your family. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Quick visit. No wait time in lobby. I had a tooth needing filling and it was painless. Both the dentist and the assistant were very kind and gentle. I always leave with a happy experience.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your many years of service at our clinic. Hope to see you again soon.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service & Very Friendly
I had a great experience. Got in and out quickly. Everybody was friendly. I usually hate going to the dentist but they made sure I was comfortable and well taken care of.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for all your dental needs. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Glad your first visit was a pleasant one.
S
1 month ago
The dentist worked me in due to dental pain. Thanks so much!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
So glad to be able to accommodate you yesterday. Hope you feel better real soon.
T
1 month ago
The Christian values and professionalism stand out in all of the staff.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for all your family's dental needs. Hope to see you again soon,.
A
1 month ago
Professional and caring.
My family loves Ellisville family dental center. My kids actually look forward to their visits! Everyone is always so friendly. They really care about their patients.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
So glad to have your Family as part of of our dental group. Our clinic started out with you as a child and have continued dental care for you and your family. Always great to see you.