Ellisville Family Dental Center

Dentist

401 Highway 11 S

Ellisville, MS 39437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareellisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great service, friendly people
I’ve always had a great experience with the entire business and they’ve always been friendly in person and over the phone.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your Family's loyalty to our dental clinic. It is always a pleasure to serve your Family. Hope to see yall again soon.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your feed back, hope to see you again soon. Have a Great Day!!!
C
2 weeks ago
The staff are always friendly and I would not trust anyone more that Dr. Surber.....I trust him and his staff and he has never hurt me and always makes me feel comfortable...
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your loyalty to our dental clinic, it is always a pleasure to serve you in all your dental needs as well as sharing in your friendship. Hope to see you again soon.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great visit! No lines, no waiting! Friendly dedicated service!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your dental needs. Hope to see you again soon.
M
3 weeks ago
Pleasant visit
Very friendly, efficient & pleasant visit! Addressed all my issues!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
A
4 weeks ago
good service, a polite team , i just wish that i did not have to wait so long to be attended.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your dental needs. Sorry for the inconvenience of having to wait, sometimes running a doctors schedule can get off track with a small hiccup of even one patient. There are appointments available that are first thing in morning or right after lunch where there is usually any or little wait. Maybe that would fit better for you next visit. Just let us know. Thank You
L
4 weeks ago
All were very professional and courteous! I felt comfortable and am ready for next visit! Thank you!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome visit
I had two cavities filled. I was scared to death but they did a great job of making me feel comfortable. I did not even need a shot. Thank you too all who are so supportive at Ellisville Family Dental Center!!!
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our clinic for all your Family's dental needs. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
C
1 month ago
Another Satisfied Patient.
I really appreciate the treatment I received at this office. Dr. Surber provided efficient treatment and gave me treatment options. Dr. Surber is very personable and created comfortable treatment. I will choose treatment by this office in the future and will highly recommend his services to others.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Hope to see you again in the future.
C
1 month ago
Another Satisfied Patient.
I really appreciate the treatment I received at this office. Dr. Surber provided efficient treatment and gave me treatment options. Dr. Surber is very personable and created comfortable treatment. I will choose treatment by this office in the future and will highly recommend his services to others.
Response from Ellisville Family Dental Center
Thank you for choosing our dental clinic for your dental needs. Hope to see you again soon.