Ellwood Dental (formerly Parsons Road Dental)

Dentist

2331 Ellwood Drive SW

Edmonton, AB T6X 0J6

Open Today 12:00PM - 7:00PM

ellwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
As always Dr. Kuras and the clinic staff are very professional and the office is very clean. The attitude and friendliness makes the atmosphere not apprehensive as some people may feel about going to the dentist right now. As a concerned senior, a necessary repair was why I needed to go to the office and with the Covid issues ongoing I found the Covid protocols were strictly adhered to, so I felt very comfortable about my dental visit .
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
Good place for your dental care . Office staff very caring and ensure your needs are met . The follow up is excellent.
L
3 months ago
Professional not stuffy
First visit staff friendly and professional. On time. Did a great job cleaning!
A
3 months ago
High Quality and reassuring smooth process
After a cracked tooth issue, having a crown made and put in place, it was precise and excellent fit. The process of putting in a temporary crown and fitting in the final crown was flawless. No issues, great job! Got my cleaning done the week after, very pleasant staff and a thorough service. Dr. Kuras has done several crowns for me and I have had nothing but great results in a relaxing environment. Thank you Ellwood Dental!
L
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Professional staff, very friendly and considerate.
D
3 months ago
Amazing!๐Ÿ‘Œ
Unreal service and real heart felt care. You are family when you are there. ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’™โค๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient with Elwood dental for a number of years and have had kind, patient and professional care throughout all my visits.
B
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
My appointment was on time and proceeded efficiently. The work was done quickly in a positive and relaxing atmosphere. Full marks to Dr. Kuras and her staff.
E
4 months ago
High quality services, professional and friendly. They make me feel very comfortable
H
4 months ago
Worth the drive
I started seeing Dr. Kuras when I worked nearby and continue to see her even though I have relocated to St. Albert. She has helped with extensive work that I needed and has also helped me learn better practices to avoid further issues. All of the hygienists, assistants and administrative staff are also wonderful. I have always been a nervous patient but Dr. Kuras and her team always make me feel comfortable and I always leave the office with a smile.