Ellwood Dental (formerly Parsons Road Dental)

Dentist

2331 Ellwood Drive SW

Edmonton, AB T6X 0J6

Closed Today Closed

ellwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
What a Great Bunch!!
As always, I had a Great Time!!! :) Even though I hate going to the Dentist (not sure who does enjoy it) I still come out of the chair smiling!!!
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
I went in for a cleaning and my experience was excellent. Top notch service and very friendly staff.
P
2 months ago
Best service and very friendly atmosphere and yet very professional and excellent work . I do not hesitate to recommend anyone to this dental office . I always left the dental office laughing and feeling welcomed .
M
2 months ago
Odd Cleaning Appointment
I had two cleaning appointments booked. One for myself, one for Olivia. However, my hygienist told me when I walked in I was only booked for scaling. I figured that meant I was booking for whatever a cleaning is. But no. She only did scaling. I found that odd, especially knowing I was booked in for a cleaning. I left the office with my mouth feeling really really gross. Not quite what I expect when I leave the dentist (unless I'm going for a procedure). I will say I was disappointed. I have never ever gone in for a "cleaning" and had only the scaling done...at any dentist. Since we've been going to you for years - I had the expectation of a cleaning and came out with so much less. Anyway. Sorry, I wish I could write a better review. As a side note, I'll always recommend you guys. But I won't recommend the hygienist I had. Next time, I'll ensure I'm booking ONLY with Sally. She's amazing.
M
3 months ago
Great service, as always.
Sally was friendly and patient during my scaling appointment. The new office is beautiful.
F
4 months ago
Excellent friendly servers
Changed to Ellwood Dental around 2 years ago. At that time they were Parsons Road Dental. Great place to go. Staff are friendly and professional. I have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kuras and her professional opinion/recommendations. The office is alway clean and organized.
S
4 months ago
great staff and enjoy the atmosphere there and it is very refreshing
L
4 months ago
Great atmosphere, great staff all round great experience
T
5 months ago
Great visit with great service.
T
5 months ago
excellent Job