Ellwood Dental (formerly Parsons Road Dental)

Dentist

2331 Ellwood Drive SW

Edmonton, AB T6X 0J6

Open Today 12:00PM - 5:00PM

ellwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Family atmosphere 💖
S
2 months ago
High quality professional service as always!
Myself and two boys had our checkups and cleanings last week, and we were back to deal with a few concerns within a week. In and out within an hour and a half. I have never had a problem getting my boys to the dentist since they were toddlers. Highly recommend to any families looking for a dentist and all around great team!
B
2 months ago
Amazing team
I gotta to say this team is absolutely amazing. My 5 year old loves her teeth and having them cleaned. She dances and singings “I’m getting my teeth cleaned” Today she had a filling to wipe away some “sugar bugs”. Dr K and her team always make going to the dentist fun, Dr. K makes it educational too! All three of my kids love going to the dentist, it weird to say, but absolutely true! Thank you so much for taking care of our family and treating us like you’re own!
N
2 months ago
Patient Care Above and Beyod
Had to see Dr. Jad urgently for pain and she was there for me, x-rayed and meds prescribed quickly. Can't ask for better care. I've been seeing her since she took over the business and I've had nothing but the best care. All staff are compassionate and helpful. Hoping she will be the last dentist I will have in my lifetime.
L
2 months ago
What a Great Bunch!!
As always, I had a Great Time!!! :) Even though I hate going to the Dentist (not sure who does enjoy it) I still come out of the chair smiling!!!
T
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I went in for a cleaning and my experience was excellent. Top notch service and very friendly staff.
P
4 months ago
Best service and very friendly atmosphere and yet very professional and excellent work . I do not hesitate to recommend anyone to this dental office . I always left the dental office laughing and feeling welcomed .
M
4 months ago
Odd Cleaning Appointment
I had two cleaning appointments booked. One for myself, one for Olivia. However, my hygienist told me when I walked in I was only booked for scaling. I figured that meant I was booking for whatever a cleaning is. But no. She only did scaling. I found that odd, especially knowing I was booked in for a cleaning. I left the office with my mouth feeling really really gross. Not quite what I expect when I leave the dentist (unless I'm going for a procedure). I will say I was disappointed. I have never ever gone in for a "cleaning" and had only the scaling done...at any dentist. Since we've been going to you for years - I had the expectation of a cleaning and came out with so much less. Anyway. Sorry, I wish I could write a better review. As a side note, I'll always recommend you guys. But I won't recommend the hygienist I had. Next time, I'll ensure I'm booking ONLY with Sally. She's amazing.
M
5 months ago
Great service, as always.
Sally was friendly and patient during my scaling appointment. The new office is beautiful.
F
6 months ago
Excellent friendly servers
Changed to Ellwood Dental around 2 years ago. At that time they were Parsons Road Dental. Great place to go. Staff are friendly and professional. I have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kuras and her professional opinion/recommendations. The office is alway clean and organized.