Ellwood Dental

Dentist

2175 Wantagh Avenue

Suite 2A

Wantagh, NY 11793

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnellwood.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Love Dr. Elwood and staff. They always put me at ease and do a great job. Don’t even mind going there.
T
1 month ago
Great service
Always excellent service.Been going to him for Almost 20 years.
C
1 month ago
Everyone there is great!
Dr. Ellwood put my son at ease who has severe anxiety. The nicest dentist I’ve ever been to
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
I’ve been struggling to find a good dentist that takes my insurance and finally I found one!! He does great work. Very clean and professional. Great people all around.
T
2 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Ellwood for over 14 years everyone is polite would not go anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Great Place to go.
I wouldn't go any other place!!
E
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a cavity filled today. I didn't feel the needle and his assistant actually held my hand while he was doing it in case it hurt. I didn't feel anything. Quick and painless. I ve been going to Dr. Elwood for 2 years now. The entire staff is great. Glad I switched to him will never go anywhere else.
D
4 months ago
Best dentist in the world and the only one I'd go to or recommend
N
5 months ago
The BEST Dentist ever!
My whole family has been using Ellwood Dental for years now. The staff is professional and courteous, and very competent, and there is NO BETTER Dentist than Dr. John Ellwood. He is caring, and his expertise and skills are amazing. I had an emergency years ago when my front tooth cracked in half. He repaired it cosmetically and did an incredible job! I highly recommend this practice for your whole family, and I have recommended him to many family and friends. Fear the dentist no more ... make an appointment with Dr. John! :-) GREAT practice!
P
5 months ago
An excellent dental practice
Dr. John Elwood is a true professional. His staff is wonderful, and the dental hygienists are the best. My only complaint is the wait time.