Elm Creek Dental

Dentist

7870 Main Street

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
As Good As It CAN Be =)
Let me preface this by saying I am absolutely terrified of dentist appts... However, the staff at Elm Creek Dental have been absolutely LOVELY to me. They do their very best to make me comfortable, reassure me and make it as painless an experience as possible. I am really impressed with their expertise, how they treat their clients, AND their technology! (You can watch tv on the ceiling while getting your teeth cleaned, AND see detailed pictures of your mouth in their database.) No, I can't say I look forward to going -- but if anyone could someday convince me to let go of my fear, I think this group could do it. =)
Response from Elm Creek Dental
Aww, thank you so much! We really appreciate hearing that! It can be very intimidating to come to the dentist for many people. I'm so glad we are able to help you overcome that fear! Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you soon!
K
2 years ago
pain-free dental care; topnotch equipment and quality staff
Gentle care dental (teeth cleaning) and pain free drilling. Lovely office with the latest use of technology. Staff remembers you and is most friendly.
Response from Elm Creek Dental
We strive to give each patient a good experience such as your! Thank you for the kind words!
S
2 years ago
I needed to make a quick appointment for a dentist visit as I was experiencing tooth pain. The dental assistant immediately called up my records and asked thorough questions regarding the location of my tooth pain and scheduled an immediate appointment. I arrived at my appointment 15 minutes early and they got me in immediately, assessed my problem and provided the care that I needed. The staff at Elm Creek Dental is always professional and Dr. Carter is very knowledgeable regarding the latest technical advancements in science of dentistry.
Response from Elm Creek Dental
You are correct, Dr. Carter is amazing at staying up to date with the latest news and technology! We love to hear how happy you were with the overall patient care we provided for you! Thank you!
M
2 years ago
Friendly, thoroughly answered my questions, and provided quality services in a timely manner. Provided information and samples of products specific to my needs.
Response from Elm Creek Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review!! We love being able to help you out to ensure your time at the dental office as enjoyable as possible!
P
2 years ago
A fantastic experience as ALWAYS! Very professional and very personable!
Response from Elm Creek Dental
Thank you Pete! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
E
2 years ago
Excellent service and care!!!
Response from Elm Creek Dental
We are so happy you are satisfied with your care here! Thank you for the review!
M
2 years ago
Our appointments went great. Friendly staff and prompt service.
Response from Elm Creek Dental
We know everyone has busy schedules to we try to stay prompt with appointments! We love having happy patients!!
T
2 years ago
I trust completely.
I trust completely, the entire staff at elm creek dental. That's why my wife and me both have been patients For over 12 years. Thank you 😊 all, so very much. . terry and Judy Erno
Response from Elm Creek Dental
We love seeing you both also!! Thank you for your dedication and confidence in our office! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
M
2 years ago
Great visit, as usual!
Jill was personable and professional, always wonderful to have her as my hygienist.
Response from Elm Creek Dental
Jill is an amazing hygienist! We are glad your satisfied with your care here!
J
2 years ago
I always bring my family here
I always bring my family here! The staff is great friendly professional and I could not ask for better care for myself and my children I have been seen by a few people and my daughters by a few other people there and we're always greeted with smiles friendly care and we always leave happy and not in pain .? Dr Carter is by far in my 30 years of experience one of the most careful dentist I have had work on my teeth.
Response from Elm Creek Dental
We love seeing your family as well!