Elm Family Dental Associates

Dentist

233 Elm St.

West Haven, CT 06516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elmfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great team work... Nice staffs
M
4 days ago
Professional, Excellent and Polite
I had a great service at ELM, everyone is very professional, with excellent service and very polite in nature. I would like to Thank Barbra. She is best. Thanks to everyone in the staff as well.
A
7 days ago
Barbara has been my hygienist since I was little. She’s like family to me. She always makes me feel comfortable when i sit in her chair. She’s always friendly and kind. I Definitely recommend.
M
1 week ago
Good quality work
Took my son Jesse to get his annual checkup/cleaning. He was happy and we will continue coming here.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Elm family dental is the best of the best the staff are professional and friendly,DR Norman is so sweet and he knows is job I will recommend this dental a 100% keep up the good work family dental staff your the best
A
2 weeks ago
They are the BEST Dentist than I have been too. I had to get two teeth pulled and I had no pain. Dr Norman even called me to make sure I was OK. I hate going to the dentist, but with Dr Norman I really enjoy going. The women in the office are great I just can’t say enough good things about them. My son that is 8 years old also enjoys going to see the dentist I would tell everyone to switch to Dr. Norman Anne Steele
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Great
Took my Daughter for first time Dental check up recommended by Doctor. Good Experience and My kid enjoyed lot . Doctor was friendly nature and very co-operative. Reception peoples are very good.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great customer service and dental assistant as well as dentist were great
A
4 weeks ago
Really friendly
My daughter loved it , she won’t stop talking about going back to the dentist.. Dr. young made it fun and easy for her by counting out loud and giving her these cool orange glasses . Normally when she goes to the dentist she don’t like them look at her mouth . She did pretty good
M
1 month ago
High quality service, Professional, and Friendly
Having been a patient of Dr. Aumann for many years at another practice, I was delighted to follow him to Elm Family Dental. I had my first appointment there this week, and I was happy to see that the rest of the staff are as wonderful as Dr. Aumann. The front office is highly organized and I was warmly greeted immediately upon arrival. They clearly understand busy schedules and I was seen at the appointed time. Dr. Aumann has treated me for more than 20 years and I've had many minor procedures as well as few major ones. I have never once experienced any discomfort or problems whatsoever - not once in decades! Dr. Aumann is a perfectionist and he makes me look and feel my best. Additionally, he has a gentle, comforting bedside manner and I am always so relaxed in his chair. The hygienist that performed my cleaning is Amanda. She too is amazing and clearly highly skilled. She did a very thorough job without taking a year and a day, and was just so very nice. I'm beyond thrilled with Elm Dental. This is a top-notch practice, nicely appointed, and with an excellent staff. My entire family has appointments!