Elm Family Dental Associates

Dentist

233 Elm St.

West Haven, CT 06516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elmfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Love it here!
I love this office. The staff are so friendly and professional. Dr. Norman feels like a family member. Always great convo’s when I’m getting my teeth taken care of.
T
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
We love Elm Family Dental! Everyone is so courteous and friendly.
M
3 days ago
Everyone is very nice and welcoming and makes sure they engage you in conversation. Care is excellent!!!
L
1 week ago
Super friendly and patient oriented
Dr Young is fantastic. He is always interactive with the children. Had a concern with my sons gum and I called, made appointment and was greeted with a smile. “He also said he was glad he could deliver good news about my concern”. We are very happy there.
L
1 week ago
Great Service
The staff at Elm Family Dental is very friendly and also professional at all times. I had a phobia about going to the dentist due to a traumatic experience as a child, but the hygienist and Dr.Norman made me feel at ease and very comfortable. I would highly recommend Elm Family Dental!!
H
1 week ago
Great service!
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Great place and extraordinary service!!! Staff is always welcoming to support and welcomes you.
D
2 weeks ago
Satisfied
Staff is very welcoming professional at all times great service my entire family visits Elm family Dental for care and we are happy customers.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Very professional! Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Elm City Family Dental is clean and amazing service. I highly recommend them.
G
1 month ago
Good