Elm Family Dental Associates

Dentist

233 Elm St.

West Haven, CT 06516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elmfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Best dentist office around
My family and I have been coming here for years! Everyone is super friendly. Always feel welcomed. They do a great job and don’t try to force anything extra on their patients. Dr. Norman is the best! He makes a dentist visit seem fun!
S
6 days ago
Friendly
Everyone really friendly and great service
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My toddler doesnt cry at all! These people have an excellent attitude and is definitely a great place.
T
2 weeks ago
Really friendly and on time.
J
2 weeks ago
Great quality service
This is the dental office to go if your looking for genuine quality care. Everyone is so polite and caring. They also do follow up calls to make sure your doing okay.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
The office was inviting and the staff was very nice and welcoming. They made Noah very comfortable and made his first dental experience an awesome one.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I recently had a bath experience at another dentist. For my 1st time there for a cleaning and was a great experience I will be back. I'm also going to make an appointment for my husband and children. I will recommend this place to everyone
J
2 months ago
very friendly and professional and excellent for kids!
Always very happy with the services. Very professional, and limit the uncomfortableness to the minimum. I can't believe kids dentistry has developed so well that dentist isn't scary to kids any more! (My kids 4 and 6 has been going there for a year for teeth cleaning. My 6 years old had 1 tooth pulled out)
M
2 months ago
Great people very professional
T
2 months ago
Been Awhile!!
My family haven’t been to the dentist in quite a few years. When we came to Elm Family Dental we were extremely pleased with the service and professionalism of the team. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.