Elm Family Dental Associates

Dentist

233 Elm St.

West Haven, CT 06516

Open Today By Appointment

elmfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Amabilidad
Son muy buenos
T
1 month ago
Great Staff, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Young and his staff have a very professional yet personable manner. They were excellent at making my 6 and 3 year old daughters feel welcome and at ease. I will be recommending them.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was very happy with the dental service and would recommend to everyone. Definitely Dr. Norman will be my dentist from here on.
M
2 months ago
Awesome people
I've been going since I was a little girl and now I'm taking my son there as well! They are so friendly and so clean and professional. Great place for kids and adults!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service. Professional and reliable.
R
2 months ago
High Quality service and very-very Friendly people
ELM dental has very nice and kind people and great service.
T
3 months ago
I love this company!
A
3 months ago
All Around Amazing
Yesterday was our 1st visit to your office. Every person we came in contact with was extremely pleasant and helpful. Our visit with the doctor wasn't rushed, and he was exception with my daughter. Made her very comfortable before he began the exam. I would highly recommend them! You wont be disappointed! Signed a Very Happy Mom <3
D
3 months ago
Like family!
I absolutely love our (family) Dental office Dr. Norman is The Absolute Best Dentist ever, no matter how busy his day may be he always makes time to call you the next day and see how your feeling after any procedure. You don't find that to often and the ladies always have smiling faces..It's nice to have an office where they know you by face and your not just another name or patient this group of Woman and 2 men are by far the best we've ever seen. Changing my daughter to Dr. Young has been an amazing relief, we no longer hear the screaming cries that broke our heart everytime we took her to her old Dentist office. Now it's I'm ok Mom you can sit in the waiting room, then there's alot of pictures with her Dentist "that will be Young forever" hints the last name (a great laugh between us). I can't express how great this office staff is from the always smiling faces, friendly voices (very important to me) absolute best Customer Service Skills ever. It's not all about the money it's all about seeing you smile, if you aren't here then you aren't anywhere. :)
Response from Elm Family Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate families like yours. We look forward to continue providing you and your family the best care.
L
3 months ago
Attentive and professional
Excellent service as always! I had a horrific day ahead of me when I came in for my cleaning, and the service was top notch. I appreciate their dealing with my nerves in a calming way (nervous about a long drive after the cleaning). Thanks again.