Elm Grove Dental

Dentist

1994 Lumber Ave

Wheeling, WV 26003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
18 hours ago
Excellent service
Great experience! Prompt with appointment, did not have to wait. Polite, professional. Pleasant knowledge staff. State of the art equipment.
W
1 week ago
Competent & Reliable
I've seen Dr. Wilcox since I moved to Wheeling 25 years ago and took my kids to him as well. I'm fussy about dentists, and he has made good assessments and then competently dealt with whatever problem presented. I couldn't be happier!
B
3 weeks ago
Always available even in emergency
Dr. Mary is awesome. I normally see Dr. Mike, but had an emergency. Joyce and Dr. Mary fit me in immediately.
D
1 month ago
As always, prompt and professional care.
D
1 month ago
Polished Professional With Every Visit
Rest-Assured Restorative Care and Polished Professionalism are guaranteed at the Dental Office of Dr. Mike Wilcox, DDS, in Wheeling, WV! Whether it's a 6-month Dental Hygiene Preventative Checkup, Bi-Annual Dental Exam, or a Restorative or Cosmetic Dentistry Appointment need, Dr. Mike Wilcox, DDS, and his exceptional and friendly staff make finding a Dental Home a family experience.
D
1 month ago
highly recommend
As a new patient in Dr. Wilcox' s office, I am very pleased with how I have been treated with such care and concern. I was having tooth sensitivity and he thoroughly did an exam with X-rays. Dr. Wilcox listened and took time to identify the problem. He recommended a few endodontists, as I needed a root canal. I went to Dr. Reid El-Attrache in Washington, PA. He was an excellent endodontist, and I'm most appreciative for his work and how he communicated with Dr. Wilcox about my case. Now I will return to Dr. Wilcox to finish the procedure with a crown. I will continue to stay with Dr. Wilcox's practice, as the entire staff is quite professional and helpful.
D
1 month ago
As usual, the staff was very proficient and polite. I can always count on a painless and successful procedure.
J
2 months ago
I have had and did have a very positive appointment this day and would highly recommend Dr. Goia and the assistants, they are very friendly and professional. I would rate the service I have had and continue to have the most positive experiences since I started with Elm Grove Dental Clinic.
L
2 months ago
Only the Best!
I've been seeing Dr. Wilcox since he went into practice. In the beginning, I was so terrified of dental work. He has always worked to alieve my fears. Today, I no longer have those fears. It's like I am visiting an old friend. He and his staff are all so friendly. The dental work being performed is TOP NOTCH!
L
2 months ago
No waiting; professional, caring staff. Dr. Mary is the best!