Elm Grove Dental

Dentist

1994 Lumber Ave

Wheeling, WV 26003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
2 days ago
Dr. Gioia is 1st class act; Thank you for being so wonderful!!
R
4 days ago
FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT AS USUAL
T
1 month ago
Temporary crown
Very prompt. Overly friendly, which I love. Explains everything thoroughly. Very happy with entire staff.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I have never really liked going to the dentist but Elm Grove Dental makes me feel relaxed and tension free.
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
Everyone is so friendly and nice. They were very professional and caring. Explained all procedures and results.
C
1 month ago
Prompt and efficient visit.
I was in for a teeth cleaning. I was called back at the scheduled time and was in and out in 40 minutes.
S
2 months ago
As always great service and staff friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Great job by everyone there. I have much confidence in their skills.
K
2 months ago
Dental visit
My experience was positive, as always. Dr. Gioia and staff are always professional. knowledgeable and timely. They have a gentle touch and continuously monitor a patient's comfort level.
D
3 months ago
Always have a good experience.