Elm Grove Dental

Dentist

1994 Lumber Ave

Wheeling, WV 26003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Personable and attentive.
Very informative and takes the time to show you what’s happening and explain what’s going on.
T
4 weeks ago
Kind atmosphere, excellent care
Very grateful for a dentistry that has not only a doctor who is gentle & gives excellent care, but has hygienists & staff who are absolutely wonderful as well. Love the comforting atmosphere here too.
R
4 weeks ago
First rate experience
Dr. Wilcox and staff are top shelf professional and cordial at each and every visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, at ease gentle care
Dr Mike and staff always caring, gentle, and friendly
B
1 month ago
Very professional as well as personable
I always have a good experience at Elm Grove Dental. They are incredibly friendly as well as professional. Their facilites are clean and modern.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I love Dr. Mike and his staff. Everyone is friendly and efficient. He takes his time and is very thorough.
F
2 months ago
Excellent service as always
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
New patient, called ahead and got my appointment scheduled, so all my paperwork was mailed to me ahead of time to fill out at home, instead of having to do it day of there in the office! Came in for a cleaning a few months late from when I originally due for my 6 month check up! Everything went smoothly! Had no issues! Everyone seemed very knowledgeable, professional, and nice! I look forward to continuing to go here! Oh and I loved recieving texts and email alerts to remind me of my appointment and future appointments!
P
3 months ago
Terrific teeth cleaning experience
The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth today was terrific. She was professional, efficient and made this experience comfortable and serene. Namaste!
M
3 months ago
Another xray to Guardian
Maybe we should send it in color .... and add some smiley face emojis too. Think that would help ?? Keep up the good work !!! Mike