Elm Grove Dental

Dentist

1994 Lumber Ave

Wheeling, WV 26003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Efficient, friendly & professional staff
I love bringing my family to Elm Grove Dental. The staff is always so friendly & they work so well with our schedule. I love the text & email reminders about appointments. Everyone does such a wonderful job & will continue with Elm Grove Dental in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
I am probably the oldest!! or at least very close to being the oldest patient of Dr. Wilcox. He has been my Dentist since he opened his doors for practice and he is absolutely the best in every aspect---Professionalism, Knowledge, Quality of work and keeps up with latest technology. I would recommend him over any of his Peers. HE IS THE BEST, as well as his office staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
My dad recommended me there as I walked in I was welcomed with a smile! Amazing people very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating. Professional to the mac
D
4 weeks ago
Service With A Smile
Elm Grove Dental always provides Service with a Smile! I love to visit my Dental Hygienist, Barb Settle, RDH, every 6-months for my recall appointments! Barb makes appointments fun and is an excellent, dental hygienist. Dr. Mike Wilcox, DDS, and Barb, make sure all of my dental needs are met and provide comprehensive care using the latest techniques and technologies. The office receptionist, Joyce, is very warm and caring, too, and appointment scheduling is effortless. I highly recommend this dental practice for all ages, as the staff is simply the best! ~ Dawn Ann Dean, RDH, MSDH
E
1 month ago
From the time you enter the door your are treated with respect and kindness. Everyone is helpful and do a great job of paper work, cleaning, and examining of your teeth, to give you the up most care. Dr. Wilcox takes the time to ask you questions and explain any areas that you may have questions about. Just can not say enough about how great everyone is. Thank you for the great service Ed Schultz
X
1 month ago
Dr. Mary is the best!!
Dr. Mary is wonderful! She is truly a class act! Thanks for all you do for my families dental care.
P
1 month ago
The epitome of dental care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Gioia's for several years. The entire staff if wonderful; the care received is exemplary of the profession (as a former dental hygienist, I can say that without hesitation!).
G
1 month ago
Efficient
Have been using Elm Grove Dental for several years now and the appointment times are kept and on schedule, do a great job and the pricing is very fair for quality service. They are a great value!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful service..polite and professional ..wouldn't go anywhere else!