Elm Park Dental

Dentist

629 St Mary's Rd.

Winnipeg, MB R2M 3M1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillcooke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Prompt, professional service with a smile
As a busy professional, I appreciate it when other professionals see me on time. I felt very welcome and comfortable from the time that I entered Elm Park Dental. The dental and cleaning services were thorough. The overall customer experience was excellent. Dr. Cooke and his staff provide very good services and the location works well for residents of south Winnipeg and those working downtown as you drive right by on the way to and from work.
J
3 weeks ago
They are fantastic
My whole family has been going for years. Even the kids think it is great. Friendly professionals who genuinely care.
P
3 weeks ago
A dental service I would recommend in a heartbeat
I have been seeing Dr. Cooke & staff (Gina/Colleen) for several years now. I believe the services I have received were recommended to me with my best interests at heart. Each staff has been friendly and yet professional in their dealings with my dental health.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and great staff!
The clinic is modern and bright and the staff are very welcoming. Gina is the best hygienist I have ever had, she is gentle but thorough and is a pleasure to be around. Dr Cooke has done a bridge for me and several fillings for my kids, he does quality work and ensures you are comfortable while he does it. I recommend Elm Park Dental to my friends.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Cooke is very gentle. Explains everything (although I know all procedures! :) Can always get an appointment in a timely manner. Nice staff! thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Dr Cooke and his staff are great. Nice facility. Easy to connect for schedule changes. Gina is always good to talk to and makes the visit comfortable.
F
1 month ago
Excellent in every possible aspect!
Dr. Cooke and his team are amazing. I have been his patient for more than 10 years and I am not going anywhere :)
E
1 month ago
Outstanding
Dr. Cooke and his team provide the best all around dental experiences I have ever had. I wish I had found them sooner.
D
1 month ago
Professional and personable service.
Professional and personable service.I was so relaxed because of the calm demeanour ofvthe dentist and his assistant. The ambience and atmosphere of the office is quite Appealing also. I fell asleep for 30 of my 45 minute appointment while receiving a filling for a cavity and having another filling repaired.
K
1 month ago
Great dental office !
I followed Dr. Cooke and Hygienist Gina from Osborne and Love the service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist