Elm Park Dental


629 St Mary's Rd.

Winnipeg, MB R2M 3M1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

8 hours ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Cooke is AMAZING!! I wish I found him years ago! It doesn't even feel like I had a filling done. His demeanor can put you right at ease, and I have a lot of anxiety during my dentist visits. His staff are also very professional and friendly!
1 day ago
Bill and his team are awesome Always friendly I don’t mind going to the dentist thank you
1 week ago
Was a great experience plus the new text reminder is a great idea
1 week ago
I love going for my check ups twice a year. It's like meeting with dear friends
3 weeks ago
Quick & pleasant!
3 weeks ago
A very happy & satisfied patient!
Dr. Cooke & his staff are great! Brenda & staff look after the front end desk & the administrative side & book my appointments & process my claims. I appreciate their friendliness either on the phone or in the office. The dental hygienists, Gina & Meaghen are very gentle & knowledgeable, explaining each procedure before starting it. Dr. Cooke is very gentle & professional. He explains everything & is approachable to questions. I have gone into a procedure white-knuckled & Dr. Cooke has eased my fears. Last but not least is Dr. Cooke’s primary dental assistant, Colleen. I’m so impressed with the ease she assists Dr. Cooke in procedures. The dental office is easy to access & spotless!
3 weeks ago
Great new hygienist
Just completed my cleaning and check-up their new hygienist Meaghan. She provided excellent care and is easy to talk with.
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I've ever seen!
I used to be terrified of the dentist. Before I started seeing Dr. Cooke, I'd never in my life seen a dentist who didn't hurt me. Years ago, my husband talked me into giving his dentist a chance and now I'll never go anywhere else! Dr. Cooke is amazing and has never hurt me, even a little. He's kind and gentle, a really great guy and an absolutely fantastic dentist. His staff are always so nice, professional, fun, courteous and accommodating in every way. I went from being terrified of the dentist to actually looking forward to my six month cleaning and checkups 😊
3 weeks ago
Quality professional service
I like Dr. Cooke and his team of assistants, hygienists and administrators. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. I always receive fantastic care while I am there.
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr Cooke is sensitive to fear of dentistry and I don't feel like he's upset that I don't go as often as I should.