Elm Park Dental

Dentist

629 St Mary's Rd.

Winnipeg, MB R2M 3M1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillcooke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
This was my first visit to Elm Park dental and was very impressed! I have found my new dentist 😊
G
5 days ago
Great dentistry great colleagues!!
When you work with terrific people , in a fabulous workspace, with fantastic clients= job satisfaction is through the roof . To all my peeps at ELM PARK DENTAL, you guys make my day , day after day . Thank you 😊 Gina
J
6 days ago
high quality and very riendly
Dr. Cooke is incredibly friendly and professional; he is so kind and respectful! And all his staff are the same! Amazing team of professionals!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and proficient
Thank you Dr. Cooke and your team to make easy for me today. Very nice people and nice doctor.
W
1 month ago
Very positive, friendly office
It's the staff at this dental office that make every visit a pleasure. Everyone has a great sense of humour and they all seem to love their jobs. Very professional and knowledgeable.
M
1 month ago
Truly a professional experience!
Fast friendly service, always a friendly reminder of any up-coming appt
F
1 month ago
Great staff
Always friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I love going to Elm Park Dental. 😊
M
1 month ago
Great mix of old style patient care and modern dentistry
I have had a variety of work done at Elm Park Dental and I always appreciate Dr. Cooke's calm, competent approach and his attention to detail. I also appreciate that, whether I am there for a filling or a cleaning, Dr. Cooke and his staff are always willing to spend the time necessary to make me comfortable and to ensure that my needs are met. I have, and will continue to, recommend Dr. Cooke and his clinic to others.
K
2 months ago
For people who appreciate excellent service, this is it!
Dr. Cooke and all his staff are some of the best I’ve had the pleasure of visiting. Clean, modern facilities where patient comfort is paramount. A great deal of care is taken to explain procedures, and when Dr. Cooke is doing the examination he takes the time to explain what he’s doing. When I needed a root canal and crown, he explained and demonstrated why it was necessary. They stick to the fee guide so there are no billing surprises. Fantastic team I’d highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Very great service very professional and friendly team.