Elm Park Dental

Dentist

629 St Mary's Rd.

Winnipeg, MB R2M 3M1

Open Today By Appointment

drbillcooke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
very friendly and effecient
great experience and friendly staff. Dental was very well done
B
2 days ago
Professional Efficient effective service!!
I am always greeted in a friendly manner. The office is extremely clean and brightly lit. Dr. Cooke is an excellent knowledgeable dentist. The staff are efficient and effective in their service!
R
2 days ago
Professional & Thorough yet Friendly
Dr Bill is extremely professional and thorough yet maintains a very friendly and relaxed relationship with his patients. The entire support staff reflect Dr Cooke's first class care and interest in tbe health of the entire mouth.
P
1 week ago
Great quality service, professional and friendly.
Friendly, client focused, high quality care you are unlikely to get anywhere else. As a long term client, I have always found their service satisfactory and admirable.
G
2 weeks ago
Always very professional and friendly.
Never a bad experience. Everyone is always so thorough and friendly at the same time.
J
3 weeks ago
My experience was very positive. The service provided was thorough, and professional. What I appreciate and value is the focus on the well being of the patient. I would recommend the Elm Park Dental team led by Dr. Cook.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff are professional and friendly. I appreciate your appointment notification service.
L
3 weeks ago
My appointments are always on time and my dental hygienist is super nice and very professional. I always get the feeling that they care and spend the time to properly deliver professional dental services. I would highly recommend the team at Elm Park Dental.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Always a good visit since I started coming to Elm Park Dental 3 or so years ago. I wanted a dentist closer to where I work - my mother recommended it. Dr. Cook, Gina & team at Elm Park are great!
C
4 weeks ago
Quality, professional and friendly
Awesome service from the beginning and that started 10 years ago. The whole family has a great smile. Thx Dr. Cook and team.