Elm Park Dental

Dentist

629 St Mary's Rd.

Winnipeg, MB R2M 3M1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillcooke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great staff, very professional
Five star review. Great job guys
B
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
I was very happy with my visit. I’m very anxious when I go to the dentist but I felt very comfortable and relaxed everyone was very friendly and nice. Will definitely be comfortable at my next visit. Will recommend the clinic to anyone looking for a new dentist. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Patience is a virtue
My 10 year old son has anxiety, especially when it comes to getting needles. Dr. Cooke and his dental assistant Colleen were so patient and soothing with him and my son was able to calm down and had a very good experience. Jen and Gina are the hygienists who do our family’s cleanings and they are always very gentle and so sweet and friendly. All staff is wonderful and direct billing makes visits even easier.
V
2 months ago
First visit for the little one.. :)
Thanks Jennifer and Dr. Cooke for helping little Annie to feel relaxed throughout her cleaning yesterday. You talked her through the whole appointment and she left there wanting to talk about her experience with others. She is no longer anxious about going to the dentist - much appreciated! And my appointment (as always) was great. Wonderful team you have there. Val
N
2 months ago
Needed a new smile!
Thanks for doing a wonderful job on my teeth and giving me a reason to smile :) My teeth look great!
N
2 months ago
Needed a new smile!
Thanks for doing a wonderful job on my teeth and giving me a reason to smile :) My teeth look great!
B
2 months ago
Efficient,effective, professional care!
The receptionist greeted me in an friendly manner. Colleen performed the required x-rays in a timely manner! Dr. Cooke assessment was quick and accurate. The treatment was quick and painless! Amazing professional service!
J
2 months ago
Very good service
We were impressed with the service,and will continue to use your clinic.
T
2 months ago
Fabulous team
I've been going to Dr. Cooke and his staff for over 15 years. Everyone is extremely professional, yet fun. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist.
E
2 months ago
Great hygienist!
I have been going to Dr. Cooke and his team for years. They are the best! I love my hygienist.