Elm St Family Dental

Dentist

1036 Elm Street SW

Albany, OR 97321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elmstfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Miles of Smiles
We have been patients of Dr. Harris for several years and have only praise for his services and for the excellent care we receive from everyone in the office, from the greeting we receive when we walk in the door to the hygienists and doctors. Communication is excellent so there are no unexpected surprises. During my last visit I was able to watch the Winter Olympics on the overhead TV while in the chair. Fastest teeth cleaning, I've ever had because I was distracted by speed skating:). Thank you ESFD
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you for such a great review! We love that you had such a great experience and were able to relax a bit! We appreciate you! - Elm Street Family Dental
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
Everyone is very polite and done a professional job explaining what he is going to do
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you so much Joyce for letting us know how your visit was. We so appreciate you giving us your feed back. ~Elm Street Family Dental
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Harris is the best!
I've been a patient for six or so years now, and every aspect of this practice has been great, even when I owe money! The staff is great, the assistants and hygienists are excellent, and Dr. Harris has been wonderful. And yes, I've had root canal work done here. I like how pro-active they are, and they even helped me with mouth care through chemotherapy (look up what to do in advance if you have to go through that).
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Callie, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate it!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Margie, thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Your feedback is appreciated! -Elm Street Family Dental
H
2 weeks ago
Great family atmosphere. Very friendly crew!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Hugh, we are glad to hear you enjoy our office as much as we do! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review! - Elm Street Family Dental
G
4 weeks ago
I had an appointment to get my front tooth fixed (it was broken and uneven at the bottom). Macie and Dr Morris were both very nice and did the repair work. It went well and I am very pleased.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Glenda- We are glad to hear that your are please with our office and our services. Please know we are here for you any time you are in need. Have a wonderful day! ~Elm Street Family Dental
M
1 month ago
There when you need them!
I've been a client of Elm Street Dental for 15 years and have nothing but high praise for the excellent services they provide. Everyone there is very professional, warm and welcoming. Recently a gold cap came off a back molar. This happened at 9:00 pm on a Sunday night, I called their office number leaving a message to report my plight. I was in no pain so a Monday visit was OK with me. I received call back at 8:00 AM Monday and an appointment was very conveniently scheduled for 8:45 that very same day. All went very well and I was home again about one hour later. I've received excellent care all 15 years.....that's why I keep coming back! A+
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thanks Mary for your glowing review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your visit went with the office. ~Elm Street Family Dental
A
1 month ago
Very quick, in and out for a filling in just about 30 minutes.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
We try are best to give fast and efficient service. Glad we could get you taken care of, and thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how your visit went with our office. ~Elm Street Family Dental
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional, all staff provided exceptional service
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Kathryn, thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your time and kind words. Have a wonderful day! ~Elm Street Family Dental
S
1 month ago
Great experience all around!
I have had several procedures done and I have always had a pleasant experience. Will definitely return!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thanks Steph! We alway enjoy seeing you and so glad you have joined our family here. Have a wonderful day! ~Elm Street Family Dental