Elm St Family Dental

Dentist

1036 Elm Street SW

Albany, OR 97321

Open Today By Appointment

elmstfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Fabulous customer service with high quality care!
My family has been patients here for a few years now and have not once had a bad experience. All services from cleanings, fillings and Invisalign. And all their staff members are friendly and caring.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Deanne, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We love being able to provide quality care to our patients and we are so thankful to have you and your family as patients in our office!-Elm Street Family Dental
C
4 days ago
Very Comfortable Like Visiting Family Avery Kind and friendly Place
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Connie, thank you for taking the time to review your experience in our office. We are thankful to have you as a patient and love seeing you when you come in. -Elm Street Family Dental
F
4 days ago
The atmosphere in your office is always friendly and informative with a high degree of "paying attention" to detail. Thanks.
i appreciated receiving a prompt appointment after losing a crown overnight. Thanks for being so thorough also.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Faye, thank you for your positive review! We are glad we could get you in when you needed and get you taken care of! -Elm Street Family Dental
I
4 days ago
Expert care in cleaning teeth. Advice on how I can better use my tooth brush to clean the bottom tartar. Concern about making the best decisions for my future care. Checking with other professionals about what is best for me. Willing to work with insurance on how to proceed with care.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Iris, thank you for taking the time to review our office. We love having you as a patient and we are always here for you to answer any questions you may have! -Elm St Family Dental
S
4 days ago
Always the best care. Very professional Dental Hygienist, gives great feedback on my flossing efforts. Dentist very honest and thorough.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Sharon, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We love seeing you in our office and we are so happy you are a patient of ours! -Elm Street Family Dental
C
2 weeks ago
My 5 year old LOVES her dentist!
I brought my 5 year old in for her cleaning yesterday. Unfortunately the "sugar bugs" as Dr. Harris has explained to her, have chewed a hole in one of her teeth. She loves him dearly and took his words seriously about brushing and flossing. She's actually excited to come back soon and get rid of those mean sugar bugs so that she has nice shiny teeth "like a princess"! The staff is always fantastic and friendly. As someone who white-knuckles dentist visits, I'm SO thankful that my children are the opposite and love going to see their dentist. <3
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Crystal, we are so glad to hear that your daughter loves coming to our office! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate you and your family! -Elm Street Family Dental
P
2 weeks ago
Gentle, friendly, professoinal
Everyone at Elm Street Family Dental is friendly and professional, from the receptionists to the hygienists to Dr. Harris. Over the past 20+ years they've rescued my teeth from decades without dental care, and continue to help me take care of them so they'll last the rest of my life.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Pat, Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you trusting us with your dental care! -Elm Street Family Dental
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, caring, professional.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! -Elm Street family Dental
S
2 weeks ago
Every single person I dealt with was very nice and bubbly. They really make you feel comfortable and go out of their way to ensure that you have a good experience.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Samantha, Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to have you as a patient! -Elm Street Dental
P
3 weeks ago
So great!
Today was my first visit to Elm Street Dental. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Brittany and Lane provided great service. I’m so glad I found Elm Street Dental!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you so much Patrick! It was great meeting you also. Welcome to the family! -Elm Street Family Dental