Elm St Family Dental

Dentist

1036 Elm Street SW

Albany, OR 97321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elmstfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
20 plus years
Lane is the best dentist and has the best team ever! Always willing to do whatever they can to make your visit a positive one! From dental care to billing, they truly care about excellence in service! I won't go anywhere else!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Leah, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. -Elm St Family Dental
A
3 weeks ago
Very good dentist. Every employee there are very very good at what they do and very respectful.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Adam- Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate having you as a patient. -Elm St Family Dental
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Was able to get me in the same day, great customer service. Shalette was awesome to work with and worked with my schedule. So glad to have found this Dentist!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad we were able to get you in and taken care of! -Elm Street Family Dental
J
4 weeks ago
Teamwork!
This was teamwork at it’s finest from the moment I walked into the office, until I left a quick hour later. When I asked if we could prep 2 teeth for crowns instead of one ( due to a scheduling prob. On my end) they all worked seamlessly together to make it happen. Watching true professional work is a privilege. My thanks to everyone. Jeanne M.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Jeanne, Thank you so much for your positive comments on your experience with our office. We so appreciate your feed back, and appreciate you being part of the Elm St Family Dental family.~Elm Street Family Dental
D
1 month ago
They are always so kind. As for most the dentist is not my favorite place to visit. Dr. Lane and his team always make it better than expected. I would reccomend them to anyone.......
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Debby, we understand your hesitation coming to the dentist but we are so glad you can find comfort in our office! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate you! -Elm Street Family Dental
B
1 month ago
Wonderful experience every time.
Such a wonderful group of people. They all make a dental visit a little easier. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Bob, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our office. We appreciate it! -Elm Street Family Dental
J
1 month ago
Love our dentist
This office is so nice and everyone is there to help you. The front desk, Debbie in billing and I love Roberta my cleaning person. They are all so awesome. Dr. Harris is super! Been going there for years!!!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Judy, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you as a patient! -Elm St Family Dental
J
1 month ago
Everyone from the front desk to the back were so nice and made me feel like I've been going there for years. This was an emergency first time visit. If I didn't already have a reg dentist that I love I'd come here for sure! They all are awesome!!!!!!!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Jana, Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We are glad we were able to see you today and start your road to feeling better. Please let us know if we can help in the future. - Elm St Family Dental
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Had to have some dental work corrected. I found them compassionate and helpful. I will be returning to continue with the dental work I need finished.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Susanna, Thank you for taking the time to review our office, we truly appreciate it! -Elm Street Family Dental
S
2 months ago
Getting me in early to help fix my tooth that was giving me so much pain
I just want to say a Big Thank to Elm st dental For calling me in early to fix my tooth and Special Thank you to Dr Morris and his assistant for making sure I was ok and numb through the procedure , you all are Rock Stars !!!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Shirley- we appreciate having you as a patient! Thank you for your kind review. -Elm Street Family Dental