Elm St Family Dental

Dentist

1036 Elm Street SW

Albany, OR 97321

Open Today By Appointment

elmstfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I was seen 6-15-18 on an emergency basis on Friday afternoon because my dentist was closed ... Dr.Morse and staff were very friendly ,courteous ,and professional. They took care of my dental needs, and addressed My pain issues immediately not to mention very reasonably priced which speaks volumes when you don’t have dental insurance... thanks Elm Street dental ! Rick L.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Rick- we are so glad we were able to get you in and have your issue addressed. -Elm St Family Dental
D
1 week ago
NONE BETTER.
YOU ALWAYS LEAVE WITH A SMILE.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Dennis, it is a pleasure having you as a patient! Thank you for your kind review! -Elm Street Family Dental
F
1 week ago
High quality service!
I love this place! I feel like family. My kids are feel to be! Love the doctors and staff!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Frank-Thank you for you kind review! -Elm Street Family Dental
C
3 weeks ago
Favorite dentist and hygienist
Excellent, friendly and fast. Dr. Harris and Brittany are the best. I never dread coming in for my appointments.Today I had a routine cleaning. Everyone in this office is kind, efficient and treats one with respect. Thank you for another great appointment.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Cathy, we are so glad to hear you enjoy coming into our office! We love seeing you and it is our pleasure to care for you as a patient. -Elm Street Family Dental
P
3 weeks ago
As always, high quality from Elm Street Family Dental
I love that they know us by name, don't keep us waiting, and really enjoy the work they do with us!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Pamela- Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you! -Elm Street Family Dental
D
1 month ago
Our family has been going to Elm Street Dental for many many years. Now my children are grown and their families continue to use them. Absoultly love it. Not that anyone enjoys going to the dentist, but if you need to go this is the place. Everyone is ALWAYS very friendly and they do great work. I don't feel like they encourage you to have anything done unless it is necessary.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Debby, it is always so fun when patients that we saw as youngsters start bringing their own children in to our office! Thank you for being loyal patients, we appreciate you! -Elm St Dental
A
1 month ago
Elm St. Family Dental will treat you like family!
Been going to them for 6 years. Came highly recommended when we moved to the area. Best dental care we’ve ever received! They greet their patients by name the minute you walk in the door. Talking to Evelyn is like talking to a friend. Brittany is amazing with kids. And my boys, both army brats, love Dr. Morse and love that he is a Navy Pilot. I wouldn’t take my family anywhere else!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to write our office a review. We love that you and your family feel comfortable in our office. We certainly enjoy seeing you all when you are in! -Elm St Family Dental
N
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, kind and courteous!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Norie, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you! -Elm St Family Dental
D
1 month ago
Good Job in and out
Response from Elm St Family Dental
David, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you! -Elm Street Family Dental
R
1 month ago
Best staff ever!
I have had a fear of the dentist for most of my life but everyone at Elm Street Family Dental makes you feel cared for at welcom. I have no anxiety about seeing the dentist anymore. I would recommend Dr. Harris to anyone!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Ruthie, thank you for taking the time to write a review for our office. We are so happy you don't fear the dentist any longer! -Elm St Family Dental