Elm St Family Dental

Dentist

1036 Elm Street SW

Albany, OR 97321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elmstfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent service!
I visited Elm Street for a the first time today, 8/18/17. All staff was friendly and very helpful! Dr. Morse was very caring. He made sure to tell me everything he did before he did it.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Hi Jennifer! We all enjoyed meeting you and look forward to getting to know you more in the future! Thank you for your kind words and letting us be of service to you. Welcome to our family! ~Elm Street Family Dental
M
6 days ago
Excellent care, as always!
My cleaning and gum checkup were painless and thorough. Roberta is The Best! Everyone there treats you like family. I'd highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Marcia- What a great review! Thanks! We think of all our clients as family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great weekend! ~Elm Street Family Dental
C
1 week ago
Fantastic experience
I always leave my routine dental appointments pleased with my care. Today for my dental extraction was no different. Great care and service and my procedure was a breeze. Great and many recommendations from me!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you Corrine! We appreciate you being part of our practice. Have a wonderful week! ~Elm Street Family Dental
S
2 weeks ago
Tip top as always
Dr. Harris and his assistants continue to service our family with excellent care and the highest professionalism. My visit today for a temporary crown was painless and efficient. Thank you Elm Street Family Dental!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Sarah we are so glad you are pleased with our services! Thank you for your review. Have a great evening! ~Elm Street Family Dental
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding! Nothing more needs to be said
These folks are amazing. Their professional, courteous, and thorough. I cannot oversell this office. Such an awesome crew, keep up the good work!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you so much for letting us know how you feel we are doing. We so appreciate feed back from our patients. Thanks again for taking the time to give input.~Elm Street Family Dental
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Harris and his assistance were very professional and friendly.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you for your feed back on your appointment. I noticed the one start rating. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your next appointment with us.~Elm Street Family Dental
G
3 weeks ago
Every thing went well
Fast, friendly, and pain free. I was informed on procedure every step of the way.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thanks Gary for letting us know about your positive experience. We always appreciate hearing feed back from our patients.~Elm Street Family Dental
K
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist can be a stressful event for many; so if you are looking for a professional and caring group this is the one for you. Evelyn at the front desk will call to remind you about your appointment and then is their to greet you when you arrive. She is so friendly and knows and addresses each client by name! I was referred to Dr. Harris over 10 years ago when I was working in Albany and even though I no longer work in Albany I travel to see Dr. Harris and this team at least twice a year from Eugene; definitely worth going out of the way to see a professional group who cares about the needs of their clients. Both Ashley and Brittney are terrific Hygienists and go the extra mile to ensure that my sensitive teeth our prepped before beginning any cleaning or treatment. I would and have recommended Dr. Harris and the team to my friends and family. Thank you Elm Street Dental Team Kelly Collins
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Kelly thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feed back. We always appreciate hearing from our patients. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your visit. ~Elms Street Family Dental
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
Ashley did such a great job with letting me what she was doing when cleaning my teeth and as always the office ladies are so nice and friendly.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you Kevin for letting us know how your visit went. Always good to see you. ~Elm St Family Dental.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly.
Had a sub today for cleaning my teeth. She worked out fine!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you Connie! We are very careful choosing our fill in people when our staff have emergency needs or vacation time to be away. So glad you had a good experience! Have a great day! ~Elm Street Family Dental