Elm St Family Dental

Dentist

1036 Elm Street SW

Albany, OR 97321

Open Today By Appointment

elmstfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Best Dental Office Ever
Elm St. Family Dental has the friendliest staff, and they really make you feel like you are part of the family. Both Dr. Harris and Dr. Morse are kind and caring, and the rest of the staff is equally awesome. I could not ask for a better experience!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Scott, Thank you for your kind review. We enjoy seeing you in our office for your visits! -Elm Street Family Dental
J
1 week ago
Great staff and Dentist
My husband and I have been going to see Dr. Harris for over 10 years and we always fill comfortable and always satisfied with treatment. Roberta is awesome and I love the conversations we have. She also cleans my teeth better than I have ever had it done before and so gentle on top of that. Dr. Harris has always been so nice to me and my husband and the receptionists are always so nice and helpful and make it feel happy to be there! Thanks to all of you. Most people don't like visiting the dentist, but that isn't how it is with me!!! :-)
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Judy thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel about your visit with us. We love seeing you and Larry at your visits, and love having you as part of the Elm Street family.~Elm Street Family Dental
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service & Friendly
I had a root canal done today by Dr. Morse. They got me in quick by moving me up with cancellations two times! He is very friendly. He talks with you, not at you, about your options & does not rush you! I didn't have much of a tooth left & he went over the options & answered my questions. He gave me a lot of time to think about if I wanted to do the root canal or pull it! He gave me a handout to look over if I pulled it & keep checking on me & answering my questions till I decided. He is the best dentist I've ever been to. I love everyone in his office that I've met so far. They are all so nice & helpful. They answered all my questions & made sure I knew what everything would cost. Their dental hygienist Roberta & dental assistant are very friendly & made me feel comfortable. I'm so glad I picked them! Thank you Elm Street Family Dental!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Jennifer thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at our office. We truly value our patients and your opinion. ~Elm Street Family Dental
T
4 weeks ago
Year after year, high quality and attentive service.
I've been coming here for years and I have never left unsatisfied. Great job!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you so much Tom for taking your time to let us know how we are doing. We enjoy seeing you for your visits. ~Elm Street Family Dental
D
1 month ago
yes, I have and I would again in the future.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! We appreciate it! -Elm St Family Dental
R
1 month ago
I had a very good experience today with Dr. Harris and his assistant, Ruth. Everything was pain free and took a small amount of my time.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you had a pain free experience! -Elm Street Family Dental
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Have always had excellent experience at Elm Street dentist since 1992, with the original Dr. Ron Harris. Dr. Morse gives "matter of fact" information with the treatment options and staff also gives solid advice regarding insurance coverage and a time table for treatment. Never sat in the waiting room for more than a minute or two.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Michael, Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you and love seeing you in our office. -Elm Street Family Dental
P
2 months ago
I can't whistle for the dogs for dinner.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Pat, Thank you for taking the time to rate our office, we appreciate the 5 stars! Maybe after your next appointment, you can get a bell to call the dogs for dinner :) -Elm Street Family Dental
M
2 months ago
Crown appointment
I was a bit apprehensive about dental appointment but Dr. Morse and staff made me feel very comfortable and the procedure went well so I was feeling good afterwards. They were all very polite and caring.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Mary Kay, we are pleased to hear of your positive experience in our office. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate you! -Elm Street Family Dental
C
2 months ago
As always you make one feel welcomed and cared about from the moment you step in the door.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Cae, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate you! -Elm St Family Dental