Elm St Family Dental

Dentist

1036 Elm Street SW

Albany, OR 97321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elmstfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dental
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist, very professional, personable and thorough.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
We're so glad that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!- Elm Street Family Dental
A
2 weeks ago
SUPER friendly, professional, gentle, just awesome!
I haven't been to the dentist in forever... So of course I'm all nervous before going in. But the staff there is SO friendly, and encouraging! The dental hygienist I had was seriously the sweetest woman ever, (can't remember her name!) and even gave the kiddos toys and books to keep them busy while I got my teeth cleaned! The dentist was also very sweet & very thorough of any information he gave me! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for their forever family dentist! I'm so glad we gave them a shot, and I'm so excited to share my experience with other friends & family! Also, who doesn't love a FREE bleaching service as a new patient?! ;)
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you Alyssa and I love the phrase "forever family dentist"! You saw Dr. Harris for the exam and Brittany was your hygienist. They are both excellent with adults and have a great touch with children, although I believe that holds true for all of our providers! Make sure that anyone you refer to us provides your name. We do a drawing every month for a prize based on referrals!- Elm Street Family Dental
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome painless dental in motion
They worked me in to a cancellation with seamless efficiency. The front and back office staff are great with each other as well as the patient absolutely a great dentist in a great office
Response from Elm St Family Dental
That is a very flattering title for such a kind review. I think "awesome painless dental" is a statement anyone can get behind! Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!- Elm Street Family Dental
M
3 weeks ago
Always on time, rarely any waiting when i get there. Friendly staff.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
We do our best to be punctual even though the dental field can sometimes be a little unpredictable. I have to thank you for always being here on time, that is the key to us running as smoothly as we do! -Elm Street Family Dental
C
3 weeks ago
Great service and extremely friendly staff!
Elm street family dental is a great group of people. They are very efficient yet they make sure to explain every step of the process. I highly recommend Elm Stree Family Dental!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you for the recommendation! We do our best to be informative without being overwhelming. See you again soon!-Elm Street Family Dental
K
4 weeks ago
Upbeat, cheerful, professional
Wow
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you Kim! It's easy when you love what you do and where you do it! Look forward to seeing you back again soon.-Elm Street Family Dental
L
1 month ago
Great team of people, professional, friendly.
I am so glad that I gave this dental office a try! Each person with whom I have worked has been professional and friendly. The front desk women are so helpful and seem genuinely happy to see you and to be of service. My hygienist is thorough but gentle. Dr. Morse's assistant is very knowledgeable and nice to work with. And Dr. Morse is one of the kindest dentists that I've ever had. He explains each process and what I can expect before he begins and will check in with me during the process to see if I'm doing all right. He's been able to answer any questions I've asked and has allayed any fears I may have had. I would happily refer this dental office to anyone.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Hello LeAnn, Dr. Morse here. I wanted to reach out and thank you personally for your kind words. I strive to inform my patients as comprehensively as possible so that they can make confident and informed decisions about their oral health. It means a lot that you expressed this as it means I am achieving my goals! We do have a great staff here and we have great patients as well. Thank you again for your review- Dr. Pete Morse, Elm Street Family Dental
S
1 month ago
Crowning Glory
From the office to the oral exam everything at Elm Street Family Dentist is tip top. The staff are personal, friendly, professional and punctual. As we get longer in the tooth, a dentist you can trust is essential as you will probably need more than bi-annual cleanings. Thank you Dr. Harris and crew.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Sarah that is such a fantastic review! The title especially has to be the most creative I've seen. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We are grateful to have such amazing patients and are proud to have earned your trust. We look forward to seeing you for your regular visits.-Elm Street Family Dental
D
1 month ago
Fast, friendly service
Chipped my tooth 10 minutes later in the chair 45 minutes later on my way home with repair completed Can’t beat that!!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thank you Darrell for the review! Glad we could make it work for you in such a timely manner. Look forward to seeing you in again!-Elm Street Family Dental
A
1 month ago
Wonderful visit
Love this office! Staff is very friendly and got me in and out in a timely manner and made my dental visit a wonderful experience. Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Thanks Ashley for telling us how your appointment was. We appreciate you giving us your feed back on your visit. ~Elm Street Family Dental