Elm St Family Dental

Dentist

1036 Elm Street SW

Albany, OR 97321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elmstfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Will Miss Dr. Harris and Staff
I have been going to Dr. Harris for my dental care for over 10 years. He has always provided me with the best care and treatment options. I can trust that he puts me first in his decision of my dental needs and the cost involved. His staff are also great. Roberta has been my hygienist for most of these years for my dental cleaning. She has done a great job in finding any problem areas for Dr. Harris to checkout before they get too advanced. The office staff are always cheerful, friendly and helpful. If I have an urgent need, they try to accommodate me as soon as possible. Now my husband and I are relocating and will need to find another dentist. Hopefully, we can find someone comparable to Elm Street Dental. This is a great dental clinic and glad that we have been patients here. We will miss everyone. Thank you Dr. Harris and Staff.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Suzy, Thank you for writing our office a five star review! We are sad to see you move and please let us know if we can help get your records to a new office. Don't be a stranger if you're ever in the area! -Elm Street Family Dental
F
2 weeks ago
Very efficient, friendly and thorough hygienist and dentist. Front office people are helpful and quick to help resolve any questions.
We continue to be very satisfied.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Faye, we are pleased you have had a positive experience in our office. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate you! -Elm St Family Dental
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!
Our family loves going to Elm Street Family Dental. We are always treated so well by the entire staff. Such a nice feeling to know that our dental needs will always be handled so well.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Casey, Thank you for taking the time to write our office a review. We love seeing you and your family for your visits!- Elm St Family Dental
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring, &Friendly
I neglected my dental and oral care for decades. Elm St. Family Dental staff has enabled me to achieve a high level of oral health that I have not had for years. Dr. Morse and the staff have enabled me to achieve the good oral health I needed in order to have a good quality of life leading into retirement. I always recommend Drs. Morse and Harris & Elm St. Family Dental to others. Anyone seeking professional, caring & friendly dental and oral care should not wait, but run to the phone to set up an appt. My wife also highly recommends their services and feels the same way. We have been going to Elm Street Family Dental for many years.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Dave, Thank you for your the five star review! We appreciate you! -Elm St Family Dental
N
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so efficient and friendly. Wonderful office !
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Nelda, Thank you for you for your five star review! We always enjoy seeing you in the office! -Elm Street Family Dental
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service
Have gone to Dr. Harris for years and appreciate the great service. Staff is always welcoming, very reassuring and makes the dentist a great experience. Love the dental hygienist that I see and really appreciate the office staff! I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate you! -Elm Street Family Dental
S
1 month ago
been going to these fine folks for years. Always personable and professional.
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Steve, Thank you for your five star review! We appreciate your loyalty. -Elm Street Family Dental
C
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional while maintaining friendly welcoming atmosphere.
I've been going to Elm Street Family Dental for over 15 years. The quality of work, the work ethic and integrity is very high. They go out of their way to make things right. All of the staff are cheerful and know you by name. I always recommend them. You can't go wrong!
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Christie, we appreciate you very much! Thank you for the five star review! -Elm Street Family Dental
L
1 month ago
As always very happy and satisfied with Doctor and crew always listens to my good and bad things I am grateful to him since i have been going to him. Larry Fisher
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Larry, we are pleased to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for your loyalty! -Elm Street Family Dental
L
1 month ago
Friendly people . And the Doctor care for your health , I appreciate the friendly people, make feel good like at home
Response from Elm St Family Dental
Leo, Thank you for the five star review, we appreciate you! -Elm Street Family Dental