Today Dental

Dentist

1800 Brinker Rd

Denton, TX 76208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1stsmiledentaldenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Due to a semi-emergency, I was taken into the office with only an hour notice. Great care, good feedback, wonderful healthcare professionals. I truly enjoy this office.
E
3 months ago
Great Atmosphere The receptionists has a great personality and customer service. I love the new look as always my daughter loves going in the playroom. Got the warmth welcome from the New dentist.
T
3 months ago
Handsome and Professional!
These guys and gals are friendly, kind, professional and made my visit better for that reason. We all know how difficult dental work can be for some of us, but Dr. Chad made me feel very comfortable and explained thoroughly my plan for my procedures. Thank you Dr. Chad and the staff for being gentle.!
T
3 months ago
Everyone was kind and pleasant. Explained procedure well. Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Wonderful, caring experience!
I took my 80 year old aunt for her first visit yesterday. The staff was so gracious and accommodating to her. She had some minor dental work done after the cleaning with no pain. She was very happy!
D
4 months ago
Higg quality customer service
The office staff is really helpful and nice they explained all of my financial options. The denist wat great, he walked me through the procedure of what he was doing the whole step of the way.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
A great experience coming to the dentist! The entire staff is wonderful, and kind. The entire staff made me and my children feel very welcomed. I really appreciate that they have a play room just for kids. This will be our long term dentist office. Very pleased with our visit! Everyone is very professional.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
A great experience coming to the dentist! The entire staff is wonderful, and kind. The entire staff made me and my children feel very welcomed. I really appreciate that they have a play room just for kids. This will be our long term dentist office. Very pleased with our visit!
J
5 months ago
Great service and very friendly
I’ve been going here for three years. They are always friendly, professional and do a great job.
D
7 months ago
Very professional relaxing environment.