Elm Tree Dental

Dentist

1800 Brinker Rd

Denton, TX 76208

Open Today By Appointment

1stsmiledentaldenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Professional and Kind
My youngest son was afraid and they put him at ease by letting me go in the back with him.
Response from Elm Tree Dental
Thank You, DeeDee and we are so happy that we helped your family! We hope to see you and your family soon!
D
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My son was nervous about going to a new dentist. The dentist and his assistant really put him at ease.
Response from Elm Tree Dental
Thank you!! We are so happy that we were able to comfort your son for his visit and we can't wait to see your family again.
A
1 year ago
Comfortable
First of all I'd like to say what a clean office! Very lovely ladies in the front office, staff are very knowledgeable when questions were asked. Dr. Kim, very awesome dentist. Dr. Kim, I like the way you explained the different procedures that could fix the pain I have in my right ear. Time will tell. I felt very comfortable, thank you, Anita Sanino
Response from Elm Tree Dental
Thank you so much Anita! We are so happy that you chose our dental office. We hope to see you soon! Give us a call if you need us!
A
1 year ago
Amazing people true life changing
I highly recommend this place, they have great staff they are very friendly, I got my braces with them and in only 4 months Ive seen and other people seen a big difference in my smile! 😬😬😬😬 Thank you so much for giving me a great smile in just a couple of months.
Response from Elm Tree Dental
Thank you, Abby for your kind words. We are glad you are happy with the results you have seen thus far. We can't wait to see you and your family soon.
W
1 year ago
I recommend this place
Great people! Good service and Excellent prices too! What I like he most is that you can do monthly payments you don't have to pay everything at once. 😊😊
Response from Elm Tree Dental
Wendy, thank you so much for you feedback. I am glad you have chosen us as your dental home. We look forward to seeing you soon.
A
1 year ago
The best
Great and professional services,friendly staff,always take care the patient ,👍
Response from Elm Tree Dental
Thank you Alejandro! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our services hear at Elm Tree Dental. We can't wait to see you and your family back soon.
B
1 year ago
Very adaptable and responsive to my age.
Response from Elm Tree Dental
Thank you for your feedback Barbara! We hope to see you again. Also let your family and friends know about our office.
K
2 years ago
Teeth Whitening service is fantastic
Today was the first time I came into this dental office and I decided to get the deep teeth whitening service which is the most advanced and deepest whitening treatment they have to offer. The service lasts an hour but the price and time is worth it. Dr. Kim and the entire staff are great at their jobs. They are friendly and are very helpful which it comes to service and advice. My bottom teeth was A4 (now C1) and top teeth was A3.5 (now A2). Thank you for the service Elm Tree Dental. I highly recommend.
Response from Elm Tree Dental
Thank you so much Kennesha! I'm so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the outcome of your treatment. Thanks again for choosing our office, Dr.Kim and the staff hopes to see you again as well as your family and friends.
E
2 years ago
Friendly environment. Staff super professional and polite. Great Location, cleanness and office hours.
Response from Elm Tree Dental
Thank you, Ericka. We hope to see you soon and let your family and friends know about your visit.
D
2 years ago
Great service
Love Dr. Kim and his staff, very friendly, courteous.
Response from Elm Tree Dental
Thank You Debbie, for choosing us! We are glad to hear that and look forward to seeing you again soon. Please tell your friends and family about us.