Today Dental

Dentist

1800 Brinker Rd

Denton, TX 76208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1stsmiledentaldenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, caring experience!
I took my 80 year old aunt for her first visit yesterday. The staff was so gracious and accommodating to her. She had some minor dental work done after the cleaning with no pain. She was very happy!
D
1 month ago
Higg quality customer service
The office staff is really helpful and nice they explained all of my financial options. The denist wat great, he walked me through the procedure of what he was doing the whole step of the way.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
A great experience coming to the dentist! The entire staff is wonderful, and kind. The entire staff made me and my children feel very welcomed. I really appreciate that they have a play room just for kids. This will be our long term dentist office. Very pleased with our visit! Everyone is very professional.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
A great experience coming to the dentist! The entire staff is wonderful, and kind. The entire staff made me and my children feel very welcomed. I really appreciate that they have a play room just for kids. This will be our long term dentist office. Very pleased with our visit!
J
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
I’ve been going here for three years. They are always friendly, professional and do a great job.
D
3 months ago
Very professional relaxing environment.
D
4 months ago
Recommend to a Friend
Great staff! Very professional, nice atmosphere and Everyone was so welcoming, me and my son. I never knew about Elm Dental. I should have gone here last year... You have my vote!
D
2 years ago
Professional and Kind
My youngest son was afraid and they put him at ease by letting me go in the back with him.
Response from Today Dental
Thank You, DeeDee and we are so happy that we helped your family! We hope to see you and your family soon!
D
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My son was nervous about going to a new dentist. The dentist and his assistant really put him at ease.
Response from Today Dental
Thank you!! We are so happy that we were able to comfort your son for his visit and we can't wait to see your family again.
A
2 years ago
Comfortable
First of all I'd like to say what a clean office! Very lovely ladies in the front office, staff are very knowledgeable when questions were asked. Dr. Kim, very awesome dentist. Dr. Kim, I like the way you explained the different procedures that could fix the pain I have in my right ear. Time will tell. I felt very comfortable, thank you, Anita Sanino
Response from Today Dental
Thank you so much Anita! We are so happy that you chose our dental office. We hope to see you soon! Give us a call if you need us!