Elma Family Dental

Dentist

419 E. Young St

ELMA, WA 98541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elmafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Clean Teeth
Very short wait from check-in to being in the chair. Professional and thorough cleaning. Friendly staff, service-oriented. A nice place to be for such a mundane event.
D
2 weeks ago
Another Great New Dentist
I saw Dr. Davis today and we discussed treatment options after the exam. He was informative, courteous, and welcomed questions. Looks like another great new dentist at Elma Family Dental. Front office and hygienists are always helpful, too.
V
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Knowing we were nervous about our first visit, they gave both of us an additional 30 minutes. They explained everything well and are setting a plan for us that will fit our budget. Every staff member treated us with care and respect.
S
4 weeks ago
Very happy with the treatment follow up. Hope this will now relieve the gum area. Always happy to see the smiles on their faces and warm wishes.
C
4 weeks ago
great people
S
4 weeks ago
Good first impression...
Interviewing dental clinics since my dentist for past 27 years has retired. Daunting experience, so I started internet search. Elma Family Dental impressed me with their website...very user friendly. Have had an in person meeting with them and booked my first appointment shortly thereafter. Change is difficult but EFD has made it much easier for me...thank you all!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
The clinic staff are considerate of my finances, very caring regarding comfort, and the dental work is excellent.
H
1 month ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff
I appreciated the time and thoughtful response to my dental issue.
E
1 month ago
Always a positive experience.
Amber's pleasant attitude and professional manner made the time go quickly. Great job by all the staff.
J
1 month ago
Great staff
My husband was hoping to get his tooth extraction done today, but had to wait for another day. He is not a very patient man and is in a lot of pain.