Elma Family Dental

Dentist

419 E. Young St

ELMA, WA 98541

Open Today By Appointment

elmafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
My 7 year old is completing her Make Brushing Amazing Activity book, one of the activities is to draw your dental professional… The first thing my daughter said was “she had a big smile!” As a parent that makes my heart happy that that is what she remembers about her dental appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning...
They're extremely attentive to your needs. Extremely professional, may sound odd but you don't have to fear going to the dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
Comfortable
Friendly, comfortable. Welcomed warmly. Staff did not feel like strangers.
K
3 weeks ago
Came in for my wisdom teeth and got really informed about my teeth this office really makes sure you knew whats going on with your mouth they are very well educated I highly recommend this place.
M
3 weeks ago
Great visit and great information
The girl who did my teeth cleaning was so informative, great, and engaging, I felt very comfortable! The dentist gave me great information and I learned somethings I had no idea about as well. The only reason I’m rating this a four is because ten minutes before my appointment, the manager called me to tell me I had no dental insurance, which I knew I did, so I had to call my husbands work which he was out of reach and I tried to call HR and no one was there. I ended up calling my old Dentust and finding out what I had. I did have insurance, it wasn’t hard to find out but I didn’t feel like that was really my job nor have I ever been asked that before, they always figured it out. I made this appointment a week in advanced. Kinda dumb, that was made up for how great everyone was in the back.
D
3 weeks ago
Good people at EFD, friendly good information
Everyone is friendly and give good information and they get my jokes.
P
4 weeks ago
They checked me in on time. The staff was courteous and prepared. They took care of my tooth and the dental assistant, R. S. was tremendous.
L
1 month ago
Went over everything!
Doctor was great at reviewing everything, and made sure he checked every tooth for problems.
M
1 month ago
Amazing dentists and staff
We have been going to Elma family dental for almost 3 years!! We have had great service and experiences no matter why we were there. They treat us like family and know us personally. They make us feel comfortable and do their absolute best to keep our teeth healthy and beautiful!! I recommend them to everyone!!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Today was my first visit out of several more to come. I have a lot of dental issues i am just now addressing. None of the staff made me feel bad about not getting things fixed before now and they were extremely friendly. They are sure all of my questions were asked and thoroughly went over a few treatment plans. At the end of the visit, I got a print out of the treatment plan we are hoping to go with and it included my cost and how much my insurance covers for each upcoming visit. They informed me of when my insurance coverage cut off was and at what point I would be paying completely out of pocket. I did not feel at anytime that Kathy (my dentist) was pushing anything unnecessary and I truly felt she listened to what I wanted and was honest with more practical outcomes. I am glad made the choice to come here.