Elma Family Dental

Dentist

419 E. Young St

ELMA, WA 98541

Open Today By Appointment

elmafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very informative and great friendly staff
Best dental exam I've ever been too! Very friendly and informative staff! Will be coming back for all my dental needs and i have many at the moment!
S
5 days ago
Best expierence ever
We all are self-conscious when we go to the dentist like we have something terribly wrong. For the first time ever I was no made to feel like a second-class citizen. All the people in the office were friendly, professional, kind, understanding, and non-judgemental. I have found my forever dentists office.
B
5 days ago
Excellent practice.
The first time in my life that a dental visit as simple as filling teeth has not been painful. I also have had a tooth extraction here that was absolutely pain free. After 45 years of having so much dental pain and utter disappointment, Elma Dental is heaven sent! I strongly recommend this practice!
J
5 days ago
Wonderful Staff & Excellent Care - Competent, Professional, Efficient, and Friendly
I had a comprehensive examination to establish care. I feel very confident with the treatment plan and am looking forward to my next appointment.
S
7 days ago
A big smile for Elma Family Dental :)
I was genuinely impressed with each element of the first appointment at Elma Family Dentistry. Everyone who I met was kind, and fun to be around. I valued the fact that the staff did the research to find the best way to have my insurance work to my advantage, to reduce my cost for the treatments that I need to have done. The best part, not only were they professional and knowledgeable about the work that needed to be done on my teeth, but they took the time to explain things to me in a way that made sense, so I was not left wondering if the treatments they recommended were really necessary.
S
7 days ago
Quality Assurance
They are very kind, patient and understanding. They will give you information you need to take the best care of your dental health.
J
1 week ago
I hate the dentist, but going here takes my stress away. I always have the same lady that cleans my teeth and it’s a good personalable experience. Thanks for the great small town service.
B
3 weeks ago
Facility has up to date equipment and provided individual attention. I would highly recommend your services to other people.
S
3 weeks ago
First Appointment
Received individual attention and answered all questions at first appointment. Didn't feel rushed, and they even fit me in for a cleaning at the same time as my exam. I felt very comfortable with all of their highly trained staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Put me at ease
After several terrible dental experiences at other places in the past, I had put off finding a new dentist for years. Once I finally made the decision to look, it still took 6 months for me to pick up the phone and make an appointment. My dental anxiety level is very high. Today was my second appointment at Elma Family Dental and it was even better than the first when I had my cleaning and x rays. My upcoming procedure was explained to me in detail. My questions were answered fully, my anxieties addressed head on, I was reassured and put at ease. I feel very comfortable going into a fairly major appointment in two weeks and have great confidence in Dr. Kathy and the staff who will be assisting me. Every person I have met so far has been lovely and made me feel like I will be in very competent hands during and after this procedure. I'm very glad I chose Elma Family Dental.