Elma Family Dental

Dentist

419 E. Young St

ELMA, WA 98541

Open Today By Appointment

elmafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Much better than I imagined
I have been without regular dental care for almost 20 years. After obtaining dental benefits and having 2 teeth break on me in 6 months I made an appointment. I went in expecting some xrays and an appointment to come back, but they too care of everything right then and there. Xrays, exam identifying all issues, a long term plan to get my mouth healthy again, plus they were able to extract both broken teeth. All in on visit!
M
6 days ago
I was amazed by the depth of evaluation performed on this first visit. I have had an evaluation as thorough as this. I believe that I am being cared for by a very professional, thorough service.
A
1 week ago
Amazing office!
My kids love it!
S
1 week ago
I had a very bad experience with dental work growing up. So I'm probably NOT the ideal patient and I waited to long before finnaly making the appointment.
From the very first this place was able to find a way to put a grin on my face! From the receptionist who took my call to the exit coordinator to make a follow up with me after some significant work. Great job, informative and friendly, kind and patient with me when I needed extra help, more information or time to make up my mind. Thank you Elma Family Dental. Professional (and they are) is only a small part of what they do here in a very good way.
V
3 weeks ago
They all nice people, i love How they treat me every time i go to my appointments,. Keep the good work going everyone πŸ˜‰
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
It was a very great visit a lot of knowledge learned
B
3 weeks ago
Always a great dental experience. Thanks Elms Dental team.
M
4 weeks ago
Great place for dental care.
Everyone is always very friendly and professional. If you have a problem they will fix it. If you have a question they will answer it. I love going to Elma Family Dental because they treat me like part of the family.
K
4 weeks ago
First visit
The staff and the building were quite nice! My complaint would be that because it was my first visit, I was expecting a cleaning, not just x-rays. If I had taken the day off to just have that done...and then had to take another day off for a cleaning appointment, I would not have appreciated that. So, with that said, I was glad I had a 6pm visit, but maybe the expectations for new clients could be explained more thoroughly.
Y
1 month ago
Finally Good Dentist
I have been without dental insurance for quite some time. Going back to the dentist was a little nerve wracking. They set me at ease and we’re gentle with me. Highly recommend πŸ™‚