Elma Family Dental

Dentist

419 E. Young St

ELMA, WA 98541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elmafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Once again my visit to your office was great! Very quick to get me right in for my scheduled appt. Amber was great as usual. Always friendly and very thorough. Thanks aging for my great visit!
M
1 week ago
It was a great experience! I am not scared to go back. All of the staff were very friendly and caring. I would highly recommend this office. They explained everything to me.
C
2 weeks ago
Inviting
Was hesitant on a new dentist. But after my visit today, I rest assured. My previous dentist told me I needed a root canal, a night guard and to quit using crest because my enamel was wearing thin. None of these findings were found here. Thank you so much for everything!!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and they listen!
I went in with some major problems and they were able to see me quickly, formulate a plan for care and treated me professionally and with kindness. Everyone I dealt with was fantastic.
D
2 weeks ago
You're all fantastic. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness.
K
3 weeks ago
I have had 3 visits with various procedures that I find very satisfactory and professional. The staff is very friendly and seem to care about my comfort. No complaint there. Now I may be picky, but there is one thing that I find a bit annoying and this maybe based on only one of my visit and that is the constant loud chatter among some of the staff that I consider "girl talk". I was wearing ear phones and could hear every word. I think conversation at a work place is normal and expected but should be done in a low volume and not heard three? cubicles away with every detail. I would have not mentioned this, but you wanted a feed back and this was my only thing that was on my mind. I will keep going back regardless as the care I received there so far is a 10 out of 10, and this was only one time out of the 3 others.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing employees!!
I am so pleased with your establishment!! I am very nervous when it comes to the dentist but you all made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I look forward to my next visit!!
K
1 month ago
Great staff & atmosphere
J
1 month ago
There for the patients
I had to get a tooth pulled and I really appreciate that they were fast about doing it. And not too fast that they weren't ignoring if I wasn't numb enough, but explained reason why I may or not be numb before hand. The dentist was really good she made it even less stressful knowing that she was very confident in her job and explaining everything for me.
S
1 month ago
Great Service
Friendly, Great service. Great patience in explaining what they are going to do and why. Also offer explanations and take time necessary to answer question in a manner that I can understand. Easy to work with and comfortable facility.