Elma Family Dental

Dentist

419 E. Young St

ELMA, WA 98541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elmafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Absolutely Amazing
This place was absolutely amazing. I will continue to go back to this facility. My family friends you have to come here. They're professional they are funny they are fun and most of all they get the job done. I love each and every one of these people and the Elma Family Dental
R
2 days ago
High quality service, professional & friendly.
J
3 days ago
Replace broken temporary
Got an appointment the same day for a broken temporary. I arrived early. They took me in early. It was all done and I was out of there in less than 20 minutes. Pleasant lady did the work. Great service!
D
1 week ago
Very professional services and courteous friendly staff.
The people that worked with me were friendly and caring and were very knowledgeable and experienced in performing their job.
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
My husband's bridge broke over the weekend. I was able to call at 7:30 when the office opened and had an appointment at 9:00 a.m with Doctor Edwards. He was very concerned and wanted to make sure we had a temporary bridge by the afternoon our appointments at 4:00 p.m. We love Elma family dental and all of his staff. How many people can say we love our dentist.!!!
C
2 weeks ago
The hygienist did a great job, very painless, answered my questions, saw I got help regarding those questions.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, thorough, and professional
This was our first visit to Elma Family Dental. Everyone was friendly and professional. The examination was very thorough and everything was explained along the way. We are happy with our decision to change dental practices and to be new patients of Elma Family Dental.
A
1 month ago
Wow
Recommended!! My sister and her family for sure
R
1 month ago
Fun, friendly, professional, caring, and good at what they do.
Excellent service and staff. They found an old cracked filling that a different dentist office, in a different city had put in. They showed me color pictures of the cracks and I scheduled a return visit to have them fixed. They replaced the filling with a new one that was the same tooth color as my teeth. I'm very happy with their work.
V
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
A great experience!