Elma Family Dental

Dentist

419 E. Young St

ELMA, WA 98541

Open Today By Appointment

elmafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Through and friendly.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Edwards is awesome! and they have friendly staff that make you feel very comfortable, especially if you're a nervous patient.
L
1 week ago
Very friendly
From the minute you walk in you are greeted by a friendly receptionist. Dr. Edwards and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly and know how to help make you feel safe and comfortable. First dental experience where I didn’t leave in tears! I highly recommend Elma Family Dental!
K
4 weeks ago
iT WAS GREAT
D
1 month ago
Fangs sharpened And cleaned
The girl was professional , thorough and had my music set up. She was also good natured.
E
1 month ago
Thumbs up to everyone
Alexis,said everybody there was great and everybody did a great job.
F
1 month ago
No Dread Needed!
I was not looking forward to getting a crown but the team at Elma Family Dental eased all my fears! They were extremely professional and kind and provided comfort and reassurance during the entire process. The only dentist I will go to!! Melissa and Amber and Dr. Edwards are amazing!!!
S
1 month ago
Professional, accommodating and friendly
Dr Edwards and staff treated me in a very professional manner. My treatment plan was clearly explained. Each member of the staff was accommodating and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Excellent!
My apprehension was quite high, working with a new dental team etc. But your staff from start to finish was excellent! You have gained my confidence and I would be happy to recommend Elma Family Dental to anyone. Thank you...
D
1 month ago
Best care I've had
Thorough, friendly, and professional - what more could you ask for?