Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Dr Taibl is in the process of rebuilding my mouth first step went very well today Denise was very attentive, and comforting thank you
P
5 days ago
Second visit as great as the first
My second visit was met with the same care and professionalism as the first. The hygienist was very personable, checked my current status against my first visit and informed me of my progress. The cleaning and exam were very efficient.
J
5 days ago
I'm always treated with friendliness and compassion.
R
5 days ago
Quality service
I appreciate Doctor Taibl fitting me into his busy schedule today to address my dental concerns. He provided concise information on how to fix my dental issues. I also appreciate the revised billing for my visit today. Denise was also wonderful to me as she was able to related to my dental problems.
D
1 week ago
Wonderful care as always. Sarah is terrific and I always know exactly what is happening and how everything looks at the end of the treatment. Ity's great to be with people you like that know what they are doing. I can always trust Dr. Tack and staff.
J
1 week ago
excellent experience!
Got checked in right at 7am for my 7am cleaning, was taken care of, and out of there in time to get to work at 8. Can't tell you how respected I felt. Time is valuable to all. Hygienist and Dr. were both awesome! I recommend to all who ask for a good Dental office.
T
1 week ago
Keep the good service and professionalism going.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
I was very comfortable during my visit. The personnel are top notch...from checking in to checking out. Would highly recommend Elmbrook Family Dental.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
All of the staff is so amazing at Elmbrook! From reception to billing, all of the hygienists (especially Tanya!) and of course the doctors! Dr. Tack is amazing at what she does and is very patient with explaining everything. I can’t imagine going to any other dental office after coming here. Highly recommended!
M
3 weeks ago
Top quality dentist and staff
The office is always clean and pleasant.. the staff is very kind. Your wait time is short. Dr.Tack is great