Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Great service
First time appointment. Exam was right on time, in fact went to exam room early. High tech equipment, staff professional and friendly, explanation of future needs thoroughly explained. Future co-pays were explained with payment options.
S
1 day ago
Friendly, professional and nearly painless!
I had to get two cavities refilled after old fillings fell out. the staff is very friendly, completely professional, and skilled with the anesthetic and procedure.
K
4 days ago
Dr. Brunner was amazing. Daughter as very nervous about her procedure and he a wonderful job making sure she was comfortable through the entire process.
R
1 week ago
High tech.office professional staff
The dentists and their staff are top notch very friendly and knowledgeable.We had a great experience
K
2 weeks ago
Fast, proficient and friendly
Great service and professional work
D
2 weeks ago
Very personable and professional
I switched dentists a couple years ago and have been recommending Elmbrook Family Dental since day 1. Love the quality of work they do. they are always looking out for their patients well being first and foremost. Every person I've dealt with there, has been very personable, friendly, and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
The staff was great. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I didn't have to wait long to start my appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable
J
1 month ago
I am an old guy and I don't really like going to the dentist. However, Elmbrook Family Dental has made such a positive difference to my dental care that I will make regular appointments to maintain the teeth I still have. Thank you.
E
1 month ago
Great clinic!
I am struggling with dental anxiety and was fearful about even having my teeth cleaned. Miranda was friendly understanding and had a calming influence on me and the appointment couldn’t have gone better. The overall environment in the clinic is very pleasant and relaxing. I would recommend this clinic to anyone .