Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional & Friendly
Excellent care and confident my long term health needs looked after. Thank you Team Elmbrook Family Dental!!!
B
4 days ago
Awesome Dentist!
I have been coming here for over 20 years!
C
4 days ago
Dental work with no pain and a tasty shake!
My daughter had a pleasant and pain-free experience getting two fillings. Dr. Taibl was kind, friendly, and provided great care. And, the best part of the experience according to my daughter, was the tasty mint shake she enjoyed at the end of her appointment. Elmbrook Dental's attention to those types of details (plus their state of the art care) makes it such a great place to receive all of your dental needs.
H
6 days ago
6 month check up/cleaning
Angela (RDH) instantly made me feel welcome and comfortable. She performed a very thorough exam, cleaning, polishing and flossing. Dr. Brunner is great, a truly knowledgeable dentist. The office staff are very friendly and helpful as well. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
T
1 week ago
Enjoyable experience
I found the dental services that were provided, to be conducted in a professional manner. I enjoyed the descriptive consultation provided by Dr. Brunner and enjoyed his well-natured attitude; which made me feel at ease and comfortable. Great location and atmosphere.
L
1 week ago
All around great experience
Dr. Tack is great. She explained each step of my procedure, made sure I was comfortable, and sent me on my way with my mouth feeling just right, once the anesthetic faded! The chocolate milkshake helped in the meantime. Once again, I would recommend Elmbrook Family Dental and Dr. Tack.
S
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great job again as always. I never dislike going to the dentist anymore since I started going to Elmbrook Family Dental. Thank you so much.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellence
The dentists, hygienists, and office staff are all courteous, kind and fun. I am confident that I am in good hands with everyone in this office. I
J
3 weeks ago
Second Opinion
First visit to see Dr. Kevin McGinn regarding a second opinion. The staff is very welcoming and professional. Dr. McGinn has a pleasant demeanor and very knowledgeable which helped me greatly in making my decision. I appreciated his detailed manner in explaining my issue. I plan on changing dental offices and using Elmbrook Family Dental for my future dental needs. My husband as well will be using Elmbrook Family Dental. This dental group has a genuine interest in the patients they serve.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service