Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
I had a emergency and I got in right away which meant a lot to me. Everyone was very thoughtful and concerned.
R
1 day ago
Fantastic
Been a patient for decades. ALWAYS top notch professional and personal service.
L
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Today’s visit was excellent! The hygienist is the best. Very gentle and thorough. The doctor as well thorough and professional and kind and I asked about a referral for getting my teeth looked at for straightening and was very helpful. This is the best dentist place by far!you get in for your appointment quickly but time spent on your teeth is thorough.
J
4 days ago
Professional, friendly care
My Hygienist and Dentist instilled a lot of confidence in me as they explained/educated me as to what they were doing. They were also sensitive to how I was responding and when I needed a little break in my procedure. I'm so happy I have Elmbrook Family Dental Clinic as my clinic now! Thanks!
M
5 days ago
High quality and friendly
The work was high quality with excellent attention to detail. The entire staff was friendly and cheerful.
S
1 week ago
Always pleasure
I love the elmbrook family and everyone is always so friendly and willing to help! Thanks guys keep up the great work!
M
1 week ago
Outstanding Client Service
Love the reminder system, were flexible when I needed to reschedule and provide the best teeth cleaning in my lifetime leaving my teeth feeling healthy and strong.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
Super...Fantastic... Great...
K
2 weeks ago
Such an amazing experience
This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. The doctor and assistant spent quite a bit of time with me explaining everything, and making me feel comfortable. The technology that was used was top-of-the-line and very impressive! The whole ambience of the office was really nice as well. I would highly recommend checking out this dentist. It was fantastic
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
I brought my children, and the 4 of us had our teeth cleaned. We were seen as soon as we arrived and all thought we had the "best" hygienist! Dr Taibl was fantastic. I would highly recommend him. Everyone at the office made us feel comfortable and welcome. Could not have had a better experience!