Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional service
Erika was very professional and was given prescription toothpaste to prevent further cavities . Never offered that by other dentists , that is what Healthcare is all about to me.
J
5 days ago
Friendly, professional, and easy to talk to
Erika is a great hygienist. Dr. Tack is so friendly and easy to talk to about any concerns that I may have. Going to the dentist is a pleasure because of the wonderful staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist! Great experience!
Dr. Tack is the best! She is friendly, professional, and makes coming to the dentist quick and easy. I would recommend her to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Good job cleaning my teeth.she asked if I was if I was comfortable.and did a great job.👍
S
2 weeks ago
Prophy with temp
She was a little heavy-handed and didn’t explain anything. Can’t wait for Sarah to return. However Dr. Tack is wonderful!
H
3 weeks ago
So gentle I fell asleep getting my teeth cleaned!
ElmBrook Family Dental really takes great care of your teeth. Getting your teeth cleaned is never fun but every one I have worked with has done a great Job making me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend ElmBrook Family Dental for all your dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
What a wonderful experience keeping me at ease. I also appreciate the milk shake given my dental procedure. Thank you for everything - the professionalism, strong communication and keeping me at peace with my teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
First dental appt.
Very friendly. The dental hygienist was very professional and knowledgeable.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
I am always impressed by the dental staff as they work so well together and make the dental visit quite enjoyable.
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Had the pleasure of meeting Christine. She did an awesome job. Took her time, reviewed previous information, made me feel comfortable and relaxed.