Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
This appt. was a 6 mo cleaning and check-up. As usual I was very pleased with the technician and her ability to do her job in a very professional way.
C
4 days ago
Good checkup, friendly hygienist
Appointment started right on time and took a little less than an hour, including panoramic x-rays. I'm always pleased when no problems were encountered, and that was the case this morning. Also, the usual cleaning was pain-free.
B
1 week ago
Couldn't Believe the Detail of My First Appointment
I have experienced the first appointment at several dentists, and I was amazed at all the information gathered during my first appointment. I appreciate the time spent explaining the photos of my teeth. I appreciate having a base line to compare to as I continue to visit this office.
C
1 week ago
It was a great experience.
Everything about the appointment went as I'd hoped. I was in and out in a timely manner. Everyone was smiling, friendly, professional. When I saw Dr. McGinn I asked him to not yell at me because I had doctored up a broken tooth a few days prior. He was great. Upbeat. He shared some of his own dental experiences, which put me at ease. The hygienist (sorry, I forgot her name) was super excellent, friendly, explained things. They both made sure I was super numbed up before working on the painful broken tooth. I love you guys! Next appointment - cleaning and then on to next steps!
P
1 week ago
My first Visit
I was very impressed with my first visit. Very nice staff. Dr Taibl and his dental tech were great. I have another appoitment coming up so we will see but I expect another great appoitment.
G
1 week ago
Great people, great organization, great technology, great service
I was very pleased with the visit - intro exam after 10 years away from the dentist chair. Found the experience extremely positive. Team evaluated and explained the current status of my mouth and started a process for full recovery. Sarah was excellent - very professional and just the nicest person. Kevin McGinn inspired confidence in the prospective. Nice to be in the hands of another MUHS alumnus.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Carrie did a great job with my cleaning and Dr. McGinn was efficient and upbeat. Incredibly friendly atmosphere. Made the appointment enjoyable.
J
3 weeks ago
They were very awesome love the both of them tonya and Dr hak I'm not very easy to deal with when I go 2 the dentist so I appreciate that especially farm girl. Thank you both
T
4 weeks ago
First Time Visit (for minor child)
Office and D. were very nice and professional. He took care of my son as if he was his own.
M
4 weeks ago
First initial meeting with staff, Carrie, and Dr. Kevin on Friday, January 25, 2019, Friday.
Upon entering the clinic for the first time, I could tell this is the right professional dental office for me. The staff have been most friendly when I originally called for an appointment. Since none were currently available, I asked to call for any cancellation instead of waiting till March 27th. Well, there was a cancellation and they called to say they could book me today, January 25th, at 11:30am. Then called this morning to bump to 12Noon; I agreed. Perfect timing for me...Yes ! First meeting with Carrie, registered dental hygienist met me and started her exam. Carrie is very friendly, most competent, and conversational during her exam. It's been 5 years since I have taken care of my dental needs so I expected some negatives. She explained everything to my satisfaction after taking all the xrays and photos. I was impressed with the high tech equipment and her efficient professional manner. I look forward to our next appointment on Tuesday, January 29th, at 12Noon, to consult with Dr. Kevin for his analysis of what needs to be done, then on to Carrie for professional cleaning. I have immediate trust and confidence with both Carrie and Dr. Kevin. Ready to catch up to my delayed dental needs which I put off while assisting my Dad for the past 4 years at San Camillo. So, I am ready to "get 'er done !" Let's do this !~