Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Fantastic
After having a pretty bad dental experience the past year, finding Elmbrook Family is a breath of fresh air. Friendly and knowledable staff that care for the patient and not what services they can sell you to pad their bottom line. Photos of your teeth with explainations of what is going on in your mouth during the appointment, this is the way dental care should be. Great job, keep it up!!!
M
5 days ago
Thorough cleaning!!!!
Every visit is so conscientious.., good advice each visit!
S
5 days ago
On time. Professional. Personal. Concerned about yiur needs.
J
6 days ago
The Best!
I guess it’s something when you can’t wait to go to the dentist. That’s how I always feel about Elmbrook Family Dental. You guys are the best and it’s always a pleasant experience. ❤️
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
From the reception staff to the hygienists(especially Ashley) and Dr. Brunner, everyone was kind, caring and professional. Could not ask for a better dental experience.
J
2 weeks ago
First vist
I left a dentist that I have been happy with for 16 years due to his downtown location. Having said that I was very impressed. I love the full use of modern technology and it is a very very friendly atmosphere. As well as feeling very comfortable and at ease, I felt everyone was more than competent. Very convenient location for me and I am satisfied that. I am in good hands. Jacee
B
2 weeks ago
Loved my first dental appointment with Elmbrook. Excellent facility and incredibly knowledgeable team.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
We always come in there feeling welcome and everyone is so nice! The whole family enjoys coming to here.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Place!!!
Friendly staff, early morning appointments that fit into full-time workers schedule. Highly recommend this clinic!
S
4 weeks ago
Fabulous!
I truly cannot say enough about my experience at Elmbrook Family Dental!!! Walking out at the end of my appointment.... with a Smile on my face....says it all. Thank you so much to all of you who simply “ made my day”❤️