Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
every thing worked out fine had a teeth cleaning
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
A very pleasant experience. I felt that the hygienist was very thorough. I feel bad for I did not catch her name. I did request her for my next cleaning.
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you for excellent service!
This is the first time Miranda did my cleaning. I appreciate her patience and thorough cleaning especially at my back teeth. I never experienced this with my last 2 hygeniests. You are awesome Miranda! Nice to see Dr. Braunner again. Thank you for your consistent excellent service :-)
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Taibl is the best
Always appreciate his thoughts on my dental health, and I know he's giving me a straight answer. Very professional. He does great work and have been the happiest since changing to his office. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I did get pretty wet during my cleaning but as long as my teeth are clean, I'm a happy patient. :)
J
4 weeks ago
Very thorough 6-month hygiene appointment with advisement on continued care for oral health. Dr. McGinn is highly professional and efficient.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, caring service
I am relatively new to this office, but very happy that I made the change. All of the personnel that I have met have been friendly and professional. I'm very happy with the dental work that I have had done too. Definitely recommend!
M
1 month ago
Always Professional and Kind
I generally do not like to go to dentists, at Elmbrook Family Dental I don't feel judged. Dr McGinn and all the staff at Elmbrook are great. They are concerned about your comfort and really do care about you. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Dr Taibl is in the process of rebuilding my mouth first step went very well today Denise was very attentive, and comforting thank you
P
1 month ago
Second visit as great as the first
My second visit was met with the same care and professionalism as the first. The hygienist was very personable, checked my current status against my first visit and informed me of my progress. The cleaning and exam were very efficient.
J
1 month ago
I'm always treated with friendliness and compassion.