Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
kYour Search Is Over
This dental office leaves every other dental clinic in a race for second best.The professionalism personalities and leave no stone unturned in evaluating your oral healh is unmatced.The office is immaculate and everyone working their seems to be held to the highest standard.Anyone within driving distance of this dental office really has no other choice.
L
3 weeks ago
Very impressed they are making a effort to get to the bottom of my pain and uncomfort.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality professioal service
I thought my initial appointment was very thorough and top quality. My hygienist was very caring and friendly as well as attentive to detail. I felt I was in the hands of a great dental service.
J
3 weeks ago
My dentist appointments are actually FUN!!!
I actually look forward to seeing my dentist and hygienist. No forced humor. Genuine people. Excellent care.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough, and you get to watch TV...
I had a great experience with Dr. Caris Miller. Very happy to have found this place since moving from Chicago. My cleaning was very thorough and they make everything very easy to understand. They recommended I get my wisdom teeth pulled and recommended me to an oral surgeon. I was able to have my information sent to the oral surgeon that same day.
G
3 weeks ago
Punctual, Organized, Professional
I had a tooth prepped for a crown. Dr Tack & Lydia were remarkable, their actions & interactions were seamless. I left thoroughly impressed and completely satisfied. No one looks forward to dental work although when needed I look forward to having two professionals like Dr Tack & Lydia complete the task.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. T is the bomb
He is awesome with Childrens
J
3 weeks ago
Beautiful job!
Although I probably was not the most pleasant at my appointment, because hey I was at the dentist. I am SO happy with the work that was done. I have had many bad experiences with dentists and bad work. I had ( 2 ) cavities, one in a wisdom tooth that had already had a silver filling. Dental work is still no fun to have done but I'll be back and will highly recommend your office. The 2 teeth look great! I expected to be really sore once the shot wore off and have a sore mouth the next day. I had ZERO soreness! Thank you Dr McGinn and the nice assistant who gave me a mint shake! Thank you for putting up with my grumpiness!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Gentle Care
My 9-year old son needed 2 baby molars extracted and Dr. Miller was extremely gentle and patient talking to him and making sure he was feeling ok the entire procedure. Love this office. We've had nothing but extraordinary care.
M
1 month ago
Only Dental Clinic I would ever recommend!
Elmbrook Family Dental is the best dental office I have ever been to! Organized, professional, extremely friendly and kind. Will take the time to explain everything to you from the billing to the drilling! Have recommended them to others in my family- Very Happy I Found this Clinic. Dr McGinn is the BEST!