Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great Service and experience
Carrie was so personal and friendly. She made Chase feel right at home. Dr McGinn made Chase forget he was at the dentist and relieved the pain Chase had due to a baby tooth that needed to come out.
C
1 month ago
Best Exam Ever!
Was my first visit. Most thorough exam that I have ever had. When they did a procedure they explained before hand what they were doing and why. I would highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Quality Friendly Service
Every trip here is a good one, everyone is friendly, and helpful, and legitly care about you and your needs.
T
1 month ago
Great service from a friendly professional staff.
H
1 month ago
Dr McGinn is the best
Dr. McGinn is so kind and understanding. I have anxiety over dental procedures beyond a routine cleaning and he always makes sure that I am comfortable. So grateful for him and his accommodating staff!
R
2 months ago
Timely help
I recently had a filling that loosened and fell out so I called my regular dentist to have it replaced as quickly as possible. Much to my surprise the dentist was on vacation and did not have a backup option available. Additionally, the soonest appointment available was another week after my dentist returned from vacation. Ouch! Dr. Brunner is my wife's dentist so she asked him to see if he could squeeze me in even though I was not an established patient. Dr. Brunner somehow added me to his busy schedule and made time for me the next morning! He was friendly, efficient and did a nice job on the replacement filling. I would recommend Dr. Brunner to anyone looking for a quality dentist.
J
2 months ago
I always have a good experience here. I have been seeing Ashley, the hygienist, for years. She is very thorough, professional and fun! The office is very welcoming...comfy furniture, nice decor, refrigerator in lobby for waters, individual TVs in rooms, shakes if you are there over lunch / dinner hour. I have recommended friends and colleagues.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Educational
I have been going to the dentist for, well let’s just say quite a while. This was the first time Elmbrook Family Dental. What a friendly office! They were eager to help check me in, for once I wasn’t treated like I was a bother. Refreshing I have to say! They explained things so throughly I actually learned a few things about teeth I never knew. If your looking for a dental office please check this one out. I think you will like it!
L
2 months ago
I needed an appointment for a chipped tooth. Quick response and great job was done.
C
2 months ago
Simply the best!
We've been at Elmbrook Family Dental for many years. The dentists keep up on the technology and continuing education which is not required in WI. Attention to detail is really important to me and I trust their work! Carrie is a great hygienist along with the team.