Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Wonderful, smiling faces!
Our family always recommends Elmbrook Family Dental. Excellent customer service and knowledgable staff who are experts at their industry standards! Our kids love Dr. Tak, she is great with them. Staff go the extra mile to describe procedures in detail to our little ones so they are comfortable.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, very friendly and helpful.
I always learn more about my mouth and maintaining my teeth each time I go. The dentists are always offering ways to help me to improve my teeth, gums and hygiene. They show that they really care.
J
2 months ago
Easy, Fast, Convenient, and Pleasant
Seemed like not even at the Dentist as work was well done and by a friendly tech and staff!
D
2 months ago
JUST GREAT!!!
I have kind of a unique story. I have four adult kids who are all married. One of my sons and his wife were the first to visit Elmbrook Dental. It was shortly after that, all of my kids and their spouses, and even my wife were being treated at Elmbrook. I was the lone holdout as I was comfortable being treated by my dentist from another practice for many years. I was constantly being pressured to give them a try. Well, reluctantly I had my first visit and I am so glad that I did. Dr. Tack and Sonia were just "GREAT"...I will never go to anyone else again and will surely recommend them to others, just as my kids did to me. I guess an old dog can learn new tricks from the pups :)
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly...
I am happy with my initial dental appointment. All the staff I spoke to, made me feel very comfortable. they talked to me...not at me. I’m glad I decided to come to Elmbrook Family Dental. I will definitely recommend Elmbrook Family Dental to my friends!
J
2 months ago
No complaints here! had a great experience. Dr. Brunner and the dental hygienist were the best. Would highly recommend and I will be back for my continued dental care.
T
2 months ago
I would recommend this dental office to others, it's a very nice environment and the dental staff are awesome!
P
3 months ago
Great service, accommodating, professional and friendly
Dr. Brunner and his assistants are awesome. Best experience I have had at a dental office. High quality, friendly, accommodating and explains everything to you before and after treatment. A+
P
3 months ago
Great service, accommodating, professional and friendly
Dr. Brunner and his assistants are awesome. Best experience I have had at a dental office. High quality, friendly, accommodating and explains everything to you before and after treatment. A+
M
3 months ago
*Pleasant professional service from Carrie, my dental Hygenist*
Since becoming a new patient of Elmbrook Family Dental, I know that you are going to be my choice for all dental services suggested and needed. Friendly and personable would be my summary; it has been easy to communicate with all of the staff members. Trust and belief that each of the dental professionals is most assuring in my perspective. Time and attention is given to answer questions, prove the dental needs via xrays, and dental plans given by Dr. Kevin. I am confident that whatever needs to be done, every one of your professionals is adequate to do a great job. High 5s my new Friends at Elmbrook Family Dental.