Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Love this office. Always on time, very professional and personable.
Our Family has been using this office for years and we are very satisfied. They are always very professional, always on time and very personable.
S
2 months ago
Professional service
Erika was very professional and was given prescription toothpaste to prevent further cavities . Never offered that by other dentists , that is what Healthcare is all about to me.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and easy to talk to
Erika is a great hygienist. Dr. Tack is so friendly and easy to talk to about any concerns that I may have. Going to the dentist is a pleasure because of the wonderful staff.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist! Great experience!
Dr. Tack is the best! She is friendly, professional, and makes coming to the dentist quick and easy. I would recommend her to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Good job cleaning my teeth.she asked if I was if I was comfortable.and did a great job.👍
S
2 months ago
Prophy with temp
She was a little heavy-handed and didn’t explain anything. Can’t wait for Sarah to return. However Dr. Tack is wonderful!
H
3 months ago
So gentle I fell asleep getting my teeth cleaned!
ElmBrook Family Dental really takes great care of your teeth. Getting your teeth cleaned is never fun but every one I have worked with has done a great Job making me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend ElmBrook Family Dental for all your dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Thank you!
What a wonderful experience keeping me at ease. I also appreciate the milk shake given my dental procedure. Thank you for everything - the professionalism, strong communication and keeping me at peace with my teeth.
M
3 months ago
First dental appt.
Very friendly. The dental hygienist was very professional and knowledgeable.
H
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
I am always impressed by the dental staff as they work so well together and make the dental visit quite enjoyable.