Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Had the pleasure of meeting Christine. She did an awesome job. Took her time, reviewed previous information, made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
L
3 months ago
Always a great job!
Dr. Brunner and his team are great! He makes me laugh! šŸ˜ƒ
K
3 months ago
Cleaning and assessment
I haven't been to the dentist for a few years as I didn't like my previous treatment. (I know...dumb; and the only one I hurt was me!!) I put off finding a new dentist because I was embarrassed. The team at Elmbrook Family Dental was excellent! They were thorough, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental group!
S
3 months ago
Best There Is
I have been seeing Dr.Brunner and his staff for about 4 years now and I am here to stay. Comfort and availability are what seem to be top priorities and that is much appreciated. 12/10 Will continue to look forward to future visits!
G
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and easy
This was my first appointment in order to get established and have a cleaning. Everything went great! Highly recommended.
T
3 months ago
It was great. Everyone is so pleasant. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking a dentist. Thanks for making it a wonderful experience.
J
3 months ago
Had a conversation about my treatment.
I saw Dr Miller, very pleasant. Discussed treatment options allowing me to make decisions. Just like my previous visits.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, on time
A very pleasant and professional experience. A well run organization with happy co-workers and customers!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful service
I just switched over to this dental practice and Iā€™m so glad I did! Dr Tack and her assistants are wonderful!
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service from the staff, but I would like to see the addition of BPA free resin and safer methods to remove the highly toxic amalgam filling material. This would compliment the low radiation x-rays that are currently being provided and fulfill the growing demand for less toxicity.