Elmbrook Family Dental

Dentist

125 North Executive Drive Suite #105

Brookfield, WI 53005

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Quick, friendly, and clean
I was sitting in the lobby for less than five minutes before I was called back. From the front desk receptionist, to the hygienist, to the dentist... Everyone was so friendly and talkative. AND -- most importantly -- the services I received were painless and helpful. It was honestly a great way to start my day, and I usually wouldn't say that about a dentist visit.
M
3 months ago
What a great staff!
My family recently switched to Elmbrook Family Dental and I'm happy we did! The staff is fantastic and very friendly. Dr McGinn is great! He was thorough and knowledgeable. SO GLAD WE SWITCHED!
A
3 months ago
Great first visit
Everyone was extremely friendly.
G
3 months ago
Great Place to Get Your Mouth Healthy
Had a great experience! Very pleasant - people and procedure. Dr. McGinn is excellent. Appreciate his work and his plan for recovering my mouth from some long term neglect on my part.
H
3 months ago
Extremely helpful & accommodating in trauma situation
My son knocked his permanent front tooth in, breaking the tooth off from its root. The staff stayed late to accommodate my son’s immergency situation. They were extremely friendly and answered all of our questions. Would recommend to anyone!
A
3 months ago
This appt. was a 6 mo cleaning and check-up. As usual I was very pleased with the technician and her ability to do her job in a very professional way.
C
3 months ago
Good checkup, friendly hygienist
Appointment started right on time and took a little less than an hour, including panoramic x-rays. I'm always pleased when no problems were encountered, and that was the case this morning. Also, the usual cleaning was pain-free.
B
3 months ago
Couldn't Believe the Detail of My First Appointment
I have experienced the first appointment at several dentists, and I was amazed at all the information gathered during my first appointment. I appreciate the time spent explaining the photos of my teeth. I appreciate having a base line to compare to as I continue to visit this office.
C
3 months ago
It was a great experience.
Everything about the appointment went as I'd hoped. I was in and out in a timely manner. Everyone was smiling, friendly, professional. When I saw Dr. McGinn I asked him to not yell at me because I had doctored up a broken tooth a few days prior. He was great. Upbeat. He shared some of his own dental experiences, which put me at ease. The hygienist (sorry, I forgot her name) was super excellent, friendly, explained things. They both made sure I was super numbed up before working on the painful broken tooth. I love you guys! Next appointment - cleaning and then on to next steps!
P
3 months ago
My first Visit
I was very impressed with my first visit. Very nice staff. Dr Taibl and his dental tech were great. I have another appoitment coming up so we will see but I expect another great appoitment.