Elmer H. Young III Augusta Criminal Trial Lawyer

Lawyer

4325 Washington Road

Suite 101

Evans, GA 30809

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
A great experience
I had a great expericence with Mr. Young every since the first day I contacted him. He did a case evaluation over the phone and told me what could happen and what he could do for me. He explained the whole situation out for me and told me to think about it and give him a call back if i wanted him to represent me. I contacted Mr. Young again and sent him all of my paperwork and signed the contract. Mr. Young was very informative and told me that everything was going to be okay. He stayed in contact with me throughout the process. I really appreciated working with Mr. Young and would recommend him to anyone to hire if they needed a lawyer. He was very dedicated to the case. I am thankful that I picked him and I am greatful of the outcome. I kept my license and im happy. Thank you Mr. Young.
B
10 months ago
Thankful and Blessed
I had myself in a sticky situation. From that point in time I thought it was the end. After a doing a little searching and from a few recommendations I was able to find Mr. Young. Mr. Young was always available to answer questions I had about my case and ease up the stress.
A
10 months ago
Right man for the Job
Elmer Young is an experienced Lawyer that you want on your side on any Trial...Mr. Young went over the pros and cons of taking on a jury trial I ultimately was confident with him representing me in the trial so we proceeded. In the courtroom Mr. Young was very aggressive and compelling a kind of lawyer anyone would want on their side. He kept me informed of the steps of the trial which help keep me at ease.
W
10 months ago
Saved me thousands
Mr Young is a straight forward man who knows his line of work...Personally he did a excellent job for me and I'm thankful. He saved my career and that is something that is hard to put a price on especially a my age. Honesty I can't thank the man enough I'm so glad I found him.
A
10 months ago
Outstanding professional
I came into this situation not having a clue what to do or how to do it and Mr Young supported me every step of the way...I owe my freedom and well-being entirely to the professionalism and expertise of Mr Young.
K
10 months ago
Great Lawyer in Georgia
Mr. Elmer is a credible lawyer. He helped me throughout 3 numerous cases, actually helping me to receive the best outcome out of all three. Mr. Young is trustworthy and available not only for hiring, but great consultation as well. I would not hesitate to hire Mr. Young again or recommend him to anyone in need of his assistance.
M
10 months ago
Good attorney
He was really helpful in my legal matters
A
10 months ago
Wonderful attorney and great.
Thanks to Attorney Young and his wonderful staff I was very pleased with the outcome. They always treated me nice and pleasant.