Elmer Sweetwood & Sons Auto

Auto Repair Shop

151 S. Sunshine Ave.

El Cajon, CA 92020

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

elcajonautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Highly Satified Repeat Customer
Had my Wife's car smogged, as always I received excellent service from a friendly and knowledgeable staff.
K
3 months ago
Xcellent Service & Friendly Atmosphere
Been going here for 13yrs; wouldn't change a thing and they've worked on 4 different cars!
B
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Very professional and friendly. Explained every step of the process and worked with us to fix the problem efficiently and economically.
J
4 months ago
Fast and Efficient
I needed a smog check and was so surprised to get in and completed in about 10 minutes. The price was competitive. I'm very satisfied and will be returning to have any future work done.
E
4 months ago
Quick service !
I needed a SMOG check on my 2012 Hyundai Elantra and called about 4:00PM. The Service manager said " Bring it in" so I did and was done & out of there in about 15 minutes.
J
4 months ago
Great same day service
D
4 months ago
Whenever my car has needed work that requires a mechanic, Elmer Sweetwood has been the right place. Their work has been a "permanent fix", meaning that the problem got fixed and did not re-occur. They have been honest, reliable, friendly, and compassionate. It is rare that a single woman does not feel "played" or "jerked around", but this is the shop where I am comfortable that I will be treated fairly.
C
9 months ago
Best Company Ever!!
They are Awesome!!! Thanks for all your kindness... great guys!! They used to send me coupons, but can't do that any longer, so they gave me the discount anyway.;-) Since I have been a customer for a few years now.
J
11 months ago
Quick Service
Called in a day or to prior and was able to get the car in for testing. When I arrived they got the car serviced very quickly. I really liked the timely response and recommend to others needing their car serviced.
C
11 months ago
Wrong person
I live in New mexico, who gave you my email address, what work did they have done. Please let me know. Thanks