Elmer's Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

385 E 450 S

Clearfield, UT 84015

Closed Today Closed

clearfieldautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great job
Elmer's is a great place to do business!
T
4 months ago
Kept their word
Repaired the starter for what Mike originally quoted, which was 200 to 600 less than the other local shops I called. Part appropriately priced and labor price much lower than other shops quotes. Problem fixed and work guaranteed. Timely and friendly. Thanks!
B
4 months ago
2005 Explorer repair
Great and fast service, as always. Mike has never failed to deliver on service or his promise to us. Thanks.
W
7 months ago
Quick and easy
Came in for an emissions test and oil change and was told about my differential fluid needing to be serviced as well. They were quick and easy to work with and the vehicle runs fantastic.
B
8 months ago
Safety and Emmisions
I always receive prompt and great service here. Mike is my go to mechanic. He has never done me wrong and had my car done when he said he would. Thanks!
T
12 months ago
Honest
Michael checked the brakes and said they still have life in them. Saved me $200
T
1 year ago
The Best Mechanic
Great people! Honest and trustworthy! If they can't fix it or work on it, they give great recommendations
L
1 year ago
I have been going to Elmers for a couple years now. Every visit is done in a very professional manner. Elmers always lets me know if any changes to the repairs before doing them. Elmers has never does unnecessary repairs. I am always completely satisfied with every visit.
D
1 year ago
Great prices...good work...keep it up.
K
1 year ago
I appreciate the great work you do, and love petting your dog he joined me on the couch and made me feel very welcome.