Elmer's Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

385 E 450 S

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

clearfieldautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great as always
Mike and Kat at Elmer's have always given us great and timely service. They combine this with great communication. This trip to their shop was no different. Great as always. Thanks again.
M
2 days ago
Knowledgeable
I have been going to elmer for almost a decade now,I wouldn't go anywhere else. they provide high quality service and are very knowledgeable which is a rare thing to have nowadays.
D
1 month ago
Oil change and check out fuel injectors
As always, great and friendly service.
W
2 months ago
Highest quality service
Elmer’s auto clinic is a shop you can trust. Mike and his team are honest and trustworthy. You can rest assured that they will provide the very best services as well as the best pricing and you know that the work is complete. Elmer’s is a complete one shop automotive center and they stand behind their work. I trust them with my families vehicle with complete confidence.
D
5 months ago
Always a great job.
Work is always done properly. Fair prices and pleasant knowledgeable folks.
D
5 months ago
Top notch service at a honest and fair amount. Would recommend Elmers to all of my family and friends and anyone looking for a dependable and trustworthy and friendly mechanic shop.
S
5 months ago
Very friendly, very informative about the work to be accomplished. The break job that was performed I'm very happy with. I gave them instructions to replace parts that was needed, and they were honest and only replaced the bad parts. Very Satisfied
J
7 months ago
Great service for a great price! Very honest!
K
9 months ago
Great job
Elmer's is a great place to do business!
T
11 months ago
Kept their word
Repaired the starter for what Mike originally quoted, which was 200 to 600 less than the other local shops I called. Part appropriately priced and labor price much lower than other shops quotes. Problem fixed and work guaranteed. Timely and friendly. Thanks!