Elmer's Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

385 E 450 S

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

clearfieldautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Honest
Michael checked the brakes and said they still have life in them. Saved me $200
T
2 months ago
The Best Mechanic
Great people! Honest and trustworthy! If they can't fix it or work on it, they give great recommendations
L
3 months ago
I have been going to Elmers for a couple years now. Every visit is done in a very professional manner. Elmers always lets me know if any changes to the repairs before doing them. Elmers has never does unnecessary repairs. I am always completely satisfied with every visit.
D
3 months ago
Great prices...good work...keep it up.
K
3 months ago
I appreciate the great work you do, and love petting your dog he joined me on the couch and made me feel very welcome.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful people.
Great service, affordable, honest and trustworthy.
D
4 months ago
Love the service
I've been taking my vehicle here for several years. I won't go anywhere else. They're very honest and haven't any problems.
T
5 months ago
Trustworthy and Reliable
They always provide the best service at an affordable price. Would recommend to anyone
G
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Fast service, gets you in quickly. Have had no problems with anything worked on.
M
6 months ago
Great Service as Usual!
Took my Jeep into Elmer's and they performed a full service oil change, checked all my fluids, topped off my windshield washer fluid, and got it all done within about 20 minutes! They are professional and spot on with all my vehicles. They have a customer for life!