Elmer's Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

385 E 450 S

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

clearfieldautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Always a great job.
Work is always done properly. Fair prices and pleasant knowledgeable folks.
D
2 months ago
Top notch service at a honest and fair amount. Would recommend Elmers to all of my family and friends and anyone looking for a dependable and trustworthy and friendly mechanic shop.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly, very informative about the work to be accomplished. The break job that was performed I'm very happy with. I gave them instructions to replace parts that was needed, and they were honest and only replaced the bad parts. Very Satisfied
J
4 months ago
Great service for a great price! Very honest!
K
6 months ago
Great job
Elmer's is a great place to do business!
T
8 months ago
Kept their word
Repaired the starter for what Mike originally quoted, which was 200 to 600 less than the other local shops I called. Part appropriately priced and labor price much lower than other shops quotes. Problem fixed and work guaranteed. Timely and friendly. Thanks!
B
8 months ago
2005 Explorer repair
Great and fast service, as always. Mike has never failed to deliver on service or his promise to us. Thanks.
W
11 months ago
Quick and easy
Came in for an emissions test and oil change and was told about my differential fluid needing to be serviced as well. They were quick and easy to work with and the vehicle runs fantastic.
B
12 months ago
Safety and Emmisions
I always receive prompt and great service here. Mike is my go to mechanic. He has never done me wrong and had my car done when he said he would. Thanks!
T
1 year ago
Honest
Michael checked the brakes and said they still have life in them. Saved me $200