Elmhurst Dentistry for Kids

Dentist

311 N York St.

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
2 days ago
Cleaning visit
I really love the staff at Dentistry for kids. They are always very friendly and helpful. Dentists are also very nice and are very thorough in explaining things when you have questions.
S
6 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I took my 2 1/2 year old daughter to Dr. Alison for her first dentist appointment. The experience was wonderful! When we arrived the staff were very friendly and the waiting room had a lot of toys for my daughter to play with. We were greeted by a Care Coordinator who asked us about our concerns, how to exceed our expectations, and how to best work with our daughter. The dental hygienist was very friendly and explained everything to my daughter as she worked. She let my daughter touch all the equipment so that she wasn't scared. Dr. Alison was, thankfully, fast during her exam as my daughter wasn't happy by this point. After the exam she answered all of my questions and concerns (e.g. thumb sucking impact to her alignment). The experience was really painless and I'd HIGHLY recommend Elmhurst Dentistry for Kids. We even walked out with a branded backpack full of goodies!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Wendy is so amazing with kids. My daughter can be difficult sometimes!
E
1 month ago
Good quality service. Wonderful friendly staff.
My daughter loved the service and office. She’s actually looking forward to her next cleaning.
L
1 month ago
Very professional , clean , kid-friendly , great attention to every detail !
My kids loved it there and had a blast in waiting room , then was very happy with how patient and friendly everyone was . Very clean and cool environment
P
2 months ago
Only care about money to the level of extreme rudeness
We went in today for my daughter's regular check-in appointment. Once we arrived they took us to a room and told us that they checked and my daughter doesn't have an insurance. They treated me as if I'm a liar. Then they called the insurance company and learned that my daughter had insurance. The way they treated me was so awful that I'm not going back. Also the atmosphere looks very bland and not kid friendly. I'm not going back there!
V
2 months ago
Teeth
Everyone is really nice.
M
2 months ago
Best around!
My daughter has gone from having panic attacks in the dentist chair to laughing and joking with the staff at this office. Amazing! I would get anxiety over bringing her to the dentist because she always had anxiety, but Dr. Wendy and the entire staff took the time to work with her and helped her face her fear. Their patience is immeasurable. Truly. I really wish they worked on adults because I would be their first adult patient :)
K
3 months ago
High quality care
My first interaction was on the phone with Marlene who took really good care of me and handling my daughter’s case. Then I was greeted by a case manager - very impressed- who then took us into the room and I met Stephanie the wonderful assistant that “got” kids. After that I met Dr. Allison who was wonderful with my daughter. All of them made a tooth extraction a more pleasant experience for all of us! Even with the tears! Thank you!
G
5 months ago
Dentistry for kids
I have always had a great experience at elmhurst dentistry for kids.