Elmhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

360 W Butterfield Road

Suite 180

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

elmhurstfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Devoted professionals, well run, caring
My entire neighborhood uses this practice! We as a family have come here for almost two decades. They are effective and efficient while still demonstrating care for the individual. That is very difficult to achieve. It's hard to convince my now adult children that they should find someone nearer their homes. Long term patient
M
1 month ago
Trustworthy and Transparent
Absolutely enjoy going to the dentist ever since becoming a patient at Elmhurst Family Dentistry over 10 years ago. The hygienists are professional, friendly and skilled and Dr. Emily and Dr. Nelson are approachable, kind and informative to both the patients and their employees. Have and will continue to recommend this office to everyone.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional, can't stop smiling!
Exceptional professionalism by Dr. Emily, and also highly recommend Crystal who provides excellent care during my visits. Many thanks to all of the helpful staff at Elmhurst Family Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Highest recommendations for this practice
Dr. Nelson and staff are amazing! Not only great for adults but for my two children ages 3 and 5. Clean and welcoming office.
K
3 months ago
Love Elmhurst Family Dentistry
Elmhurst Family Dentistry is one of the best run dentistry I have ever come across! Dr. Nelson and his staff are genuinely caring, approachable, friendly and very meticulous in everything they do. They make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend. I actually say that I like going to the dentist!
T
3 months ago
My family has been going to Dr. Emily for years....ALWAYS a wonderful experience!!!
M
4 months ago
New to the practice and very pleased
Our family switched to Elmhurst Family Dentistry about six months ago and we are very pleased with their work. The hygienists are very friendly and do a great job. I would recommend Dr. Bartell and Louise if you are looking for a really good dental care.
B
4 months ago
Elmhurst Family Dentistry feels like family
We have been coming to see Dr. Emily for years now. She is wonderful. All the hygienists are friendly and warm. The girls at the front dress at terrific. Margie, Nancy and Renee who are the first one to greet you in the office are very welcoming. We will continue to come to this office as long as possible.
A
4 months ago
High quality!!
Very nice experience. Everyone was polite and professional .I will keep returning.
W
4 months ago
Quick analysis of my tooth condition
Quickly reviewed my condition, pulled my tooth and prepared it for a permanent implant.