Elmhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

360 W Butterfield Road

Suite 180

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Closed Today Closed

elmhurstfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
The Best!
Dr. Nelson, Dr. Emily and Adrianna are the best. They are all very professional and extremely thorough. Previously, we lived closer to the office, but now my wife and I come 30 miles for service we know is the best.
D
1 week ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Nelson for over 20 years. He is great at putting you at ease throughout the dental visit. He is very honest about the best care options for your dental needs. He is very experienced and knowledgeable about dental care. Dr. Emily is also very knowledgeable. Dr. Nelson, Dr. Emily, all the hygienists and office staff are very friendly and helpful. Elmhurst Family Dentistry makes you feel like part of one big happy family. My family and I often recommend Elmhurst Family Dentistry to anyone needing dental services.
S
3 weeks ago
The Best
I've been going to Tom Nelson and Elmhurst Family Dentistry since shortly after Tom graduated from dental school! He not only is kind and compassionate, but he paid genuine attention to my fears. NO ONE is better! Louise and Adriana are the best hygienists out there, always professional and always kind in their treatment of their patients. Everyone there, including Nancy, Margie, Judy and Renee, are professionals in everything they do. They also take a personal interest in me and my family (as well as I in theirs), which lends an intimate touch to the business.
A
3 weeks ago
From One Professional to Another Professional
Very kind,compassionate and professional Dental Hygienists!
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly here
My family and I have been going to Dr. Nelson for over 20 years now. Every time I go in for a cleaning he always asks about my wife and 2 boys, my grandson, and what shows we are working on at my community theater (a hobby of mine). The receptionists ask me about trips that my wife has told them months ago that we took. With all of the patients that they see each day, it always amazes me, that they remember who I am and what my family has been doing recently. They just seem to care about me as a person, not just what is going on in my mouth. I know, Adrianna, I should be flossing...... :)
M
1 month ago
Very satisfied new patient
I recently needed a dental procedure that my dentist could not do. I chose Elmhurst Family Dental for the treatment and was so pleased with the entire experience I decided to change over and use their dentists as well. I am so happy with my decision. Wish I had done it 20 years ago!
D
1 month ago
NEVER disappointed
My family has always experienced pexemplary dentistry and we have recommended them to many others. The dentists, hygienists, dental assistants and reception staff are always kind, courteous and friendly. After this many years of enjoying their services I can honestly say that they feel like family.
M
1 month ago
Great Service and Staff
Dr. Nelson is like the Rembrandt of fixing teeth. Highly Recommended!
M
1 month ago
Very caring and professional.
Always leave feeling satisfied with the service and great cleanings!! Highly recommend
L
2 months ago
Best there is!
I've been going to Elmhurst Dentistry since before it was Elmhurst Dentistry (too many years to count...lol!). Staff is attentive, knowledgeable and happy. The service has always been great and the work is always high quality and up to date with the latest technologies and techniques. I couldn't be happier!