Elmhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

360 W Butterfield Road

Suite 180

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Open Today 24 Hours

elmhurstfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great Group
I’ve seen Dr Nelson since he began his practice. Louise has been my hygienist as well. They are absolutely wonderful people and medical professionals. ALL the members of this group are there for you...you can’t ask for more. Thank you to each and every one of you in this practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier
I started going to Elmhurst family dentistry when I worked in Oak Brook. Now it is no longer convenient for me to go there, but I make the drive anyway. It is always a good experience. They are watching several of my teeth, and have been for years, but they don’t do any procedures unless it’s necessary. Crystal clean office and friendly people. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
This dental office is wonderful!
Dr. Nelson and his staff are friendly and courteous. I have never had a problem with the care I receive here.
D
2 months ago
As pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. Nice atmosphere, environment, staff, scheduling. Never had a complaint or problem with anyone here, never had a long wait for my cleaning and checkup.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is great, especially Dr. Nelson----I am so glad we left your competitor in Elmhurst, the one who charges and arm and a leg for their services! Elmhurst Family Dentistry is so professional, knowledgeable and very reasonable in your pricing. My wife and I will be patients for life!
P
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Nelson, Dr. Emily and Adrianna are the best. They are all very professional and extremely thorough. Previously, we lived closer to the office, but now my wife and I come 30 miles for service we know is the best.
D
2 months ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Nelson for over 20 years. He is great at putting you at ease throughout the dental visit. He is very honest about the best care options for your dental needs. He is very experienced and knowledgeable about dental care. Dr. Emily is also very knowledgeable. Dr. Nelson, Dr. Emily, all the hygienists and office staff are very friendly and helpful. Elmhurst Family Dentistry makes you feel like part of one big happy family. My family and I often recommend Elmhurst Family Dentistry to anyone needing dental services.
S
3 months ago
The Best
I've been going to Tom Nelson and Elmhurst Family Dentistry since shortly after Tom graduated from dental school! He not only is kind and compassionate, but he paid genuine attention to my fears. NO ONE is better! Louise and Adriana are the best hygienists out there, always professional and always kind in their treatment of their patients. Everyone there, including Nancy, Margie, Judy and Renee, are professionals in everything they do. They also take a personal interest in me and my family (as well as I in theirs), which lends an intimate touch to the business.
A
3 months ago
From One Professional to Another Professional
Very kind,compassionate and professional Dental Hygienists!
B
3 months ago
Everyone is so friendly here
My family and I have been going to Dr. Nelson for over 20 years now. Every time I go in for a cleaning he always asks about my wife and 2 boys, my grandson, and what shows we are working on at my community theater (a hobby of mine). The receptionists ask me about trips that my wife has told them months ago that we took. With all of the patients that they see each day, it always amazes me, that they remember who I am and what my family has been doing recently. They just seem to care about me as a person, not just what is going on in my mouth. I know, Adrianna, I should be flossing...... :)