Elmhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

360 W Butterfield Road

Suite 180

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Closed Today Closed

elmhurstfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Values Your Time!
When was the last time you went to an appointment and they where on time and you didn’t have to wait? That your time was valued. Well that is what occurs every time you go Elmhurst Family Dentistry. In addition the whole experience provided by their hygienists is top notch, they are professionals who have worked there forever and know what they are doing. They value your comfort as much as they value your time. So try them out, you will be glad you did.
G
2 months ago
THE BEST PROFESSIONAL DENTIST -Dr Emily & Dr Nelson
A++ PROFESSIONAL DENTIST My wife and I have been going to Dr. Nelson for almost 10 years. Dr. Nelson and his staff are truly amazing in everything they do. All are highly professional, extremely personable, and make you feel very comfortable. They make going to the dentist and an enjoyable experience.
B
2 months ago
Every other dentist and staff should be as EXCELLENT!
I have been a patient of Dr. Nelson's for maybe 25 years-I have always said I wish I could clone him in place of my other medical professionals-He has always gone above and beyond for my family,especially my elderly mother.He was very patient and kind while my Mom was in the throes of dementia-Can't say enough about him and his wonderful staff!!!!
S
2 months ago
First-rate care, every time!
We've been patients for many years. That won't change!
B
5 months ago
Very friendly, polite, and professional
I've been a patient of Dr. Tom Nelson for almost 2 decades, and ever since my first visit to his practice, he never fails to ask me how my wife and kids are doing (and he remembers their names). He also remembers that one of my hobbies is stage theater, and always asks me what production our theater group is working on. Sometimes after I leave the office, I feel bad for feeling like I've wasted the staff's valuable working time with idle conversation, but the hygienists and the front desk staff are always willing to stop what they are doing to find out what is going on with my family (vacations, 5k runs, etc...), they are all wonderful people. Dr. Nelson is the only dentist I have ever been to, and I don't see myself going to anyone else. I'm not sure what I'm gonna do if he retires, I guess I can still visit the office staff anyway.
A
5 months ago
❤️
Nuff Said!
G
5 months ago
I developed a severely painful abscess over the weekend which required me to go to an urgent care center. Elmhurst Family Dental got me in Monday. Dr. Tom Nelson immediately drained the abscess, cleaned and irrigated the area below the tooth and prescribed the proper medications. The following morning was the first pain free in some time. The Dr. and entire staff was Not only professional but genuinely caring. I highly recommend to everyone.
D
6 months ago
Top notch
My entire family has enjoyed the professionalism and personal detail continuously provided by this wonderful group of highly experienced staff. They have never disappointed us!!!!
J
7 months ago
Good Group
This whole group are good at taking away the fear of going to the dentist. I've been going here for a long time and would recommend this practice.
E
7 months ago
Best dentists ever
I’ve been seeing Dr. Nelson for 20 years. He makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. When I had a concern about something on my tooth, I was gotten in and seen the next day. Dr. Emily is great as well, I haven’t seen her in a while, but when I have, she’s just as wonderful too. Would recommend this office to anyone for anything dental related.