Elmhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

360 W Butterfield Road

Suite 180

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

elmhurstfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
very professional and friendly. THE BEST !!!!!!
Very pleasant experience. Fun and relaxing !!!!!!
G
2 months ago
Dr. Nelson and his staff have provided excellent services to my entire family. As a patient I feel safe and confident. The office is accommodating, even in scheduling urgent care visits. The office is atmosphere is pleasant and appeasing even to my grandsons. g I highly recommend Elmhurst Family Dentistry. Giselle Zangan
D
2 months ago
The Best Ever
Dr. Nelson is an exceptional dentist. Your best interest is first and foremost. The staff is exceptional. Every hegenist is very professional and they all do a great job. They are always on time. The receptionist are all very friendly and always willing to work with you in any way. Dr. Nelson’s entire practice functions like a well oiled machine. As I said, The Best Ever! Wish there were more practices like this one!
J
3 months ago
I like going to Dr. Nelson. I get high quality service and he's always concerned about any problems I have and so gad I go there. June Jensen
G
4 months ago
Courtesy, caring and concern.
At 65 years old I've seen many dentists. I left all of them out of frustration over lack of success and indifference. Elmhurst Family Dentistry has treated me with the courtesy, caring and concern I was looking for. A special thanks to a friend, Nancy, whom I called in advance who assured me all would go well. It did and I feel most comfortable.
M
4 months ago
Extremely high quality service, professional
I have been with Dr. Nelson for many, many years and he consistently exudes the utmost professionalism. Dr. Nelson also is extremely knowledgeable of all the latest technological advancements in dentistry. His staff is very well trained and within the first visit, you feel like they are your family! I am ALWAYS very happy with Dr. Nelson's dentistry and my dental health wouldn't be the same without him.
L
5 months ago
Excellent !!!
I have been going to Dr. Nelson for over 19 years and have always been satisfied with him and his staff . I have had fillings, crowns and an implant that I never had a problem with. I recommend them to all that need any type of work done. When I had my implant , I never felt any bit of pain. Truly professional and courteous.
T
5 months ago
Travel 20 mins to get here
Well worth the drive. I probably pass 200 dentist offices on my way here. They are so nice and friendly. They are always smiling. Conversations are not forced, they are all genuine, which is so hard to find.I greatly appreciate them!
A
5 months ago
Very Satisfied with services
Today, I had a cleaning. I arrived early and they took me in right way, which was great. Staff always does a great job, and explains all procedures, and recommendations. I also appreciate all appointment reminders as well , usually by text. I am happy I finally have a great dentist.
K
7 months ago
Devoted professionals, well run, caring
My entire neighborhood uses this practice! We as a family have come here for almost two decades. They are effective and efficient while still demonstrating care for the individual. That is very difficult to achieve. It's hard to convince my now adult children that they should find someone nearer their homes. Long term patient