Elmhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

360 W Butterfield Road

Suite 180

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

elmhurstfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Top notch
My entire family has enjoyed the professionalism and personal detail continuously provided by this wonderful group of highly experienced staff. They have never disappointed us!!!!
J
2 months ago
Good Group
This whole group are good at taking away the fear of going to the dentist. I've been going here for a long time and would recommend this practice.
E
2 months ago
Best dentists ever
I’ve been seeing Dr. Nelson for 20 years. He makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. When I had a concern about something on my tooth, I was gotten in and seen the next day. Dr. Emily is great as well, I haven’t seen her in a while, but when I have, she’s just as wonderful too. Would recommend this office to anyone for anything dental related.
J
3 months ago
I'm a snowbird and have all my dental and medical work done here. There is a good reason for that. At Elmhurst Family Dentistry they are so friendly that I feel like I'm part of the family. The staff work very hard to get the date and times to fit into my schedule. All of my doctors are also in Elmhurst and the years of dealing with all of these professionals keeps me confident that the work I need will be done and done correctly. Elmhurst Family Dentistry gets a big thumbs up, 5 star rating and surefire reccomendation from me. Thank folks.
P
3 months ago
Still the Best!
I had an appointment for one tooth and one consultation. Dr. Nelson and Dr. Liaros took the extra time to resolve the issues in one visit very efficiently and professionally. Dr. Nelson also looked at another tooth and gave me referral. Thank you Dr Nelson and Dr. Liaros for taking the extra time and effort to resolve my issues.
L
3 months ago
I had crown preparation and the new crown made and delivered all in the same appointment! Crown a perfect fit. Dr. Bartell and assistant did excellent job. Office staff kind and professional. Office environment spotless, lots of natural light. I have been a patient of Dr. Nelson for many, many years. I am thankful for honest, skilled, up to date care from a dedicated staff!
M
3 months ago
Great Dental practice
I’ve been seeing Dr. Nelson and Dr. Emily for 10 years. Both the dentists and all the hygienists are great! Very professional group. Good with kids too!!
P
4 months ago
Simply the best
Dr. Nelson, Dr. Emily, and Adrianna are wonderful!!! Everyone in the office is caring and professional. Love them
P
4 months ago
Great Group
I’ve seen Dr Nelson since he began his practice. Louise has been my hygienist as well. They are absolutely wonderful people and medical professionals. ALL the members of this group are there for you...you can’t ask for more. Thank you to each and every one of you in this practice.
C
4 months ago
Couldn’t be happier
I started going to Elmhurst family dentistry when I worked in Oak Brook. Now it is no longer convenient for me to go there, but I make the drive anyway. It is always a good experience. They are watching several of my teeth, and have been for years, but they don’t do any procedures unless it’s necessary. Crystal clean office and friendly people. Highly recommend!