Elmo's Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

EPA License: 5383
Open Today 24 Hours

appliancerepairkissimmee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
grear services thanks Elmo
J
3 months ago
Great service very polite and professional
Service was great on numerous occasions on my Samsung Ice maker. Always gave a courtesy call before arriving which is good cause I work just down the street. Thanks
J
3 months ago
Awesome work
D
1 year ago
Satisfied Customer
Elmo came to the house to take a look at my range which was not heating properly. He was very thorough in diagnosing the problem. Great service, fair price.
M
1 year ago
Good Communication and Service
Very positive experience with Elmo and his assistant. They were courteous and conscious of my time and just having moved in. I needed my garbage disposal repaired but it ended up needing to be replaced. Part was ordered and installed within a few days from initial service call. He stayed in contact to update me on the status of part and installation appointment. He knows his stuff! Thank you :) Melissa S.
A
1 year ago
Fair price excellent service
Elmo was friendly and professional. Will recommend for anyone looking for an honest service provider
L
1 year ago
aewsome
elmo came out same day the storm set to hit was able to fix dryer the same day bad heating element
C
1 year ago
Not very good
Elmo's tech arrived on time. The tech did determine the issue fairly quickly but said it would take 6 months to get the control board and it would fail as he had seen this before. He talked allot then collected the 85.00 service call and left. I felt this could not be the case and looked online for the control board and ordered it and it was delivered in 6 days. It cost me 145.00 and replaced it in 45 minutes. I feel like he just collected the service charge and didn't really want to do the work. This is why I do not wish to pay for service calls because of scenarios like this. In the future I will not be lazy and simply replace the part myself and save the 85.00 If I could give a zero I would.
J
2 years ago
good service
lid swicth job did it in 10 min ony charged 79.95 cool man
J
2 years ago
high quality work
elmo came out to look at our frige which was leaking water he fix in just the same day reasonable pricing..