Elmo's Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Kissimmee, FL 34743

EPA License: 5383
Open Today 24 Hours

appliancerepairkissimmee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Satisfied Customer
Elmo came to the house to take a look at my range which was not heating properly. He was very thorough in diagnosing the problem. Great service, fair price.
M
4 months ago
Good Communication and Service
Very positive experience with Elmo and his assistant. They were courteous and conscious of my time and just having moved in. I needed my garbage disposal repaired but it ended up needing to be replaced. Part was ordered and installed within a few days from initial service call. He stayed in contact to update me on the status of part and installation appointment. He knows his stuff! Thank you :) Melissa S.
A
5 months ago
Fair price excellent service
Elmo was friendly and professional. Will recommend for anyone looking for an honest service provider
L
6 months ago
aewsome
elmo came out same day the storm set to hit was able to fix dryer the same day bad heating element
C
6 months ago
Not very good
Elmo's tech arrived on time. The tech did determine the issue fairly quickly but said it would take 6 months to get the control board and it would fail as he had seen this before. He talked allot then collected the 85.00 service call and left. I felt this could not be the case and looked online for the control board and ordered it and it was delivered in 6 days. It cost me 145.00 and replaced it in 45 minutes. I feel like he just collected the service charge and didn't really want to do the work. This is why I do not wish to pay for service calls because of scenarios like this. In the future I will not be lazy and simply replace the part myself and save the 85.00 If I could give a zero I would.
J
8 months ago
good service
lid swicth job did it in 10 min ony charged 79.95 cool man
J
8 months ago
high quality work
elmo came out to look at our frige which was leaking water he fix in just the same day reasonable pricing..
N
8 months ago
nice work
these guys are the best we would recommend to anybody that want fair service..
R
8 months ago
new family member
elmo has been around for a while now and we are happy to report that all the the hard work he puts in these appliance is great we use them for our used appliances from time to time he delivers all the time.
A
8 months ago
you cant find good service ma n any more
awsome job over at elmos appliance repair very knowlegeble and knows his stuff..he fixed our dryer in one day niiiiiice..