Elmo's Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Orlando , FL

EPA License: 5383
Closed Today Closed

appliancerepairkissimmee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
left job and hung up
As our microwave is still under warranty, sharpe hired Elmo's appliance repair to come out to service our microwave. I received 4 phone calls regarding my address, where to park and which door to go to to get to my house. By the 4th phone call, I was short on patience as I was also caring for my children. Elmo left my home without even coming to my door, and when my husband called him he hung up on him.
J
1 year ago
great team
perfect service would reccommend
J
1 year ago
awsome service
let me tell you of the great service these guys perfome thay actualy came out at 11pm and had the part ready to go on my frige that had my medication and thanks to elm o we are back in the game ..
V
2 years ago
grear services thanks Elmo
J
2 years ago
Great service very polite and professional
Service was great on numerous occasions on my Samsung Ice maker. Always gave a courtesy call before arriving which is good cause I work just down the street. Thanks
J
2 years ago
Awesome work
D
3 years ago
Satisfied Customer
Elmo came to the house to take a look at my range which was not heating properly. He was very thorough in diagnosing the problem. Great service, fair price.
M
3 years ago
Good Communication and Service
Very positive experience with Elmo and his assistant. They were courteous and conscious of my time and just having moved in. I needed my garbage disposal repaired but it ended up needing to be replaced. Part was ordered and installed within a few days from initial service call. He stayed in contact to update me on the status of part and installation appointment. He knows his stuff! Thank you :) Melissa S.
A
3 years ago
Fair price excellent service
Elmo was friendly and professional. Will recommend for anyone looking for an honest service provider
L
3 years ago
aewsome
elmo came out same day the storm set to hit was able to fix dryer the same day bad heating element