Elmo's Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Winter Park, FL 32792

EPA License: 5383
Open Today 24 Hours

appliancerepairkissimmee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
good service
lid swicth job did it in 10 min ony charged 79.95 cool man
J
2 months ago
high quality work
elmo came out to look at our frige which was leaking water he fix in just the same day reasonable pricing..
N
2 months ago
nice work
these guys are the best we would recommend to anybody that want fair service..
R
2 months ago
new family member
elmo has been around for a while now and we are happy to report that all the the hard work he puts in these appliance is great we use them for our used appliances from time to time he delivers all the time.
A
2 months ago
you cant find good service ma n any more
awsome job over at elmos appliance repair very knowlegeble and knows his stuff..he fixed our dryer in one day niiiiiice..
B
2 months ago
great services
elmo came out to help us with our dryer turs out that the breaker was trip do to the thunder storms he didnot even charge us to come but we gave a nice tip and we will use them for our major appliance repair..
B
2 months ago
great services
elmo came out to help us with our dryer turs out that the breaker was trip do to the thunder storms he didnot even charge us to come but we gave a nice tip and we will use them for our major appliance repair..
R
4 months ago
On time and efficient
Very pleased with Elmo. Compared to other folks he is reliable and on time. What more could you want? If I need an appliance repair again that is my guy.
Response from Elmo's Appliance Repair
thank you that means so much to us
C
4 months ago
Fast, reliable, dependable serice!
Every time I call Elmo with a repair request, he answers my call in a prompt and courteous manner. His skills are amazing and professional. In this throw away society, it is refreshing to have an option to repair my appliances instead of replacing them. I will always use Elmo for my repair needs!
Response from Elmo's Appliance Repair
thank you claudia you know we you personal appliance tech guys ...
J
5 months ago
awsome service
great
Response from Elmo's Appliance Repair
no problem we are here for you