Elovic Dental Associates

Dentist

209 Harvard St.

Suite 501

Brookline, MA 02446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drselovic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Exceed expectations
Always provide high quality patient care
R
3 weeks ago
High quality and very professional service
I have been going to this office for many years. Everyone is professional, give high quality treatment and very friendly. I will keep recommending this dental office to everyone I know.
E
3 weeks ago
Visit
I have been going to Dr. Becky Elovic got many years. I always look forward to my visits and I know my teeth are happy too
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
The best professionally, for both me and my wife, a few days ago. Friendly and considerate. Without dental insurance, prices are high despite a modest discount.
B
1 month ago
Excellent consultation
I went to see Dr. A. Elovic for a 3rd opinion, after receiving contradictory opinions from my general dentist and my endodontist. He spent a lot of time with me to fully understand the problem and then offered to call my endodontist to discuss a treatment plan with him. He was caring and competent and tried to alleviate my pain. Also, his assistant, Diane, and his receptionist, J. were exceptionally welcoming and tried to make me feel comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Great at getting me help
J was amazing at getting me an endodontist appointment right away for my root canal. Thanks.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service and very friendly and professional environment
Excellent service and very friendly and professional environment
F
2 months ago
High quality work and very friendly and nice service.
I have been a patient for many years, all people working there are very friendly and nice, they have done high quality work.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful as always!
I have been a patient for over a decade and have never been disappointed. My teeth are always well cared for!
E
2 months ago
New Patient Experience
Today was my first visit with Dr. Rebecca Elovic. J J. Smith the office manager who also goes above and beyond for the patients referred me to this practice. Dr R Elovic has a very calming and knowledgeable presentation. I have a very complicated dental history and she was able to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I left the practice today with a smile and clearly laid out plan to take care of my existing issues and future care. I am very excited to begin this relationship and expect it to be a long one.