Elovic Dental Associates

Dentist

209 Harvard St.

Suite 501

Brookline, MA 02446

Open Today By Appointment

drselovic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Friendly & Warm, and Top-Notch Treatment as Well
Rebecca is by far the most patient dentist I have visited. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist, and she put me at ease, was responsive to my needs, and never made me feel embarrassed or like I was a nuisance at all. At the same time, she is a consummate professional who brings the most advanced care to her patients. Everyone on her staff is also very professional, friendly, and helpful. I am glad I discovered her and would highly recommend her, especially if you have anxiety or fear of the dentist. Sincerely, Danielle Parillo
W
2 months ago
I received a qualified and satisfactory service for my teeth cleaning. I was treated with professionalism and in a relaxed and friendly environment. will look forward to my next appointment.
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Aram Elovic and his team!
A
4 months ago
Rebecca and staff always take excellent care of me! I feel comfortable telling them about any concern. The cosmetic work is first rate as well. Everyone is super friendly and warm.
T
4 months ago
Always a good appt. I have only been going to Dr. Elovic for over a year now, almost 2 but I have grown to love and trust them. The staff is always kind, and answer any questions I have. Each visit is easy and on time.
M
4 months ago
High level service, proffessional and friendly
I felt confident and relaxed letting Dr. Rebeca Elovis take care of resin composite filling I needed in the upper level of my teeth Dr. Elovis is very professional , responsible and carry about the treatment needed
L
4 months ago
Best dentist!
I have been a patient for years and the service provided at Elovic Dental Associates is wonderful! The hygienist was efficient, friendly & provided feedback for the few issues I was having with my teeth. Then Dr. Elovic examined my teeth and mouth providing additional helpful information.
K
5 months ago
High quality service,
I have been a patient of Elovic Dental Services for well over 10 years. I have received excellent treatment, and the staff is welcoming.
A
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience at Elovic! Thank you!
B
6 months ago
Efficient, Friendly and Knowlegeable
Clearning with Talisha was pain free and very efficient. He was very pleasant to work with. Dr Elovic came in to fit my mouth guard as he promised at last appointment and added his expertise relating to a cancer in my mouth. Dr Elovic is an extremely sincere and down-to-earth person. He remembered the conversations that took place during the last appointment.