Elovic Dental Associates

Dentist

209 Harvard St.

Suite 501

Brookline, MA 02446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drselovic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Taken on time. Procedure clearly explained. ( crown) The whole process was efficient, professional, and nearly painless. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere by the entire staff.
B
2 weeks ago
I am a patient of Dr Elovic for many years. Dr Elovic is an excellent dentist , courteous, explains what he needs to do and uses the late technology. Highly recommended!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and response to a sudden need for dental care.
I was provided an appointment and seen by the doctor one hour after calling for an appointment. Service and care was top rate. Upon solving my problem further dialogue resulted in sound advice to eliminate future issues. Very good experience.
M
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and made me feel less anxious
Great dentist and staff. It was my first visit and I was nervous about feeling judged negatively about my teeth. Dr Elovic put my mind at ease. He was informative and Made me feel much better about my dental situation.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
I will refer my friends!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Excellent service, was able to accommodate me quickly. Always are friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
I now have a new dentist
They helped me out of a jam. Emergency relief. Very appreciative
M
2 months ago
The explanation about the process during the visit gives you, the patient, confidence that you are in good hands and some understanding about the care given to you..
T
3 months ago
best of a bad situation
Dr. Elovic prepared for the replacement of a crown that broke loose. In the examination of the tooth she foud decay that was the cause. Upon closer examination of an adjacent tooth additional decay was found, which would require work on that tooth as well. Consequently, that crown was removed, the decay excavated, and preparations were made for two crowns. Thank you Rebecca.
D
3 months ago
Very Satisfied!!
I moved to Boston a few years ago, and admittedly more time had elapsed since my last cleaning than should have. The hygienist was excellent- no pain, no misses. The cleaning was excellent. Dr. Elovic was friendly and thorough. I couldn't be happier.