Elovic Dental Associates

Dentist

209 Harvard St.

Suite 501

Brookline, MA 02446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drselovic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Efficient, Friendly and Knowlegeable
Clearning with Talisha was pain free and very efficient. He was very pleasant to work with. Dr Elovic came in to fit my mouth guard as he promised at last appointment and added his expertise relating to a cancer in my mouth. Dr Elovic is an extremely sincere and down-to-earth person. He remembered the conversations that took place during the last appointment.
F
1 month ago
High quality work!
Great job!
B
1 month ago
My first appointment with Dr Elovic was fantastic. He explained his philosophy and was extremely thorough and caring. I am looking forward to a long partnership with him and feel I am in great hands!
A
1 month ago
High quality, professional and efficient
Excellent service
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasure for excellent dental work and great conversation
V
2 months ago
Great cleaning!
excellent care, excellent staff, friendly and caring environment. Had the best cleaning/maintenance ever in 35 minutes!!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful practice!
I've been a patient at the Elovic practice for over a decade. I have always been treated well, professionally and had long-lasting results from their dental work/repair. I recommend all my friends to Drs. Elovic!
S
2 months ago
Concern for patient, expert care, fabulous
I can't imagine a better dentist. Dr. Aram Elovic is thoughtful, pleasant, and an expert with the drill and his hands. I've been his patient for years and actually look forward to coming to see him. I've never been disappointed with the care I've gotten from him and his team.
P
2 months ago
Excellent visit.
Complete, efficient, empathetic treatment and service. Taliesha is terrific!
S
2 months ago
I have tremendous confidence in Dr. Elovic. Always a positive experience.