Elovic Dental Associates

Dentist

209 Harvard St.

Suite 501

Brookline, MA 02446

Open Today By Appointment

drselovic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very Satisfied!!
I moved to Boston a few years ago, and admittedly more time had elapsed since my last cleaning than should have. The hygienist was excellent- no pain, no misses. The cleaning was excellent. Dr. Elovic was friendly and thorough. I couldn't be happier.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service!
This was my first time at Elovic Dental and I was very impressed by how professional and thoughtful everyone is. Highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental group
Outstanding treatment, care and attention from everyone. Dr Elovic is highly skilled, meticulous and kind. The staff are also excellent.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional and great results
I am a long-term client and have consistently received excellent, friendly service. They make going to the dentist truly a pleasant experience.
L
2 months ago
Very Professional Dr Elovic is such a beautiful person office is always clean her staff is so nice great place
D
2 months ago
Incredible service, very patient and friendly
Everyone I interacted with at Elovic dental was fantastic, patient, and kind. The hygienist and Dr. A. Elovic both took time and care to explain every step of what they were doing and why, pointing out different things about my teeth and dental health and routine. Very pleased with the service. The desk staff as well at reception were fantastic, welcoming, and kind. Very happy to have found a dentist who was able to schedule my appointment immediately and who took my health and happiness seriously.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Quick and efficient cleaning in under half an hour. Very impressive!
C
3 months ago
Amazing!
I called about 20 dentist and oral surgeons to see if someone, anyone could help with my infected wisdom tooth. Elovic took me immediately, I walked in 15 minutes later and they did FAR more than my own dentist did. They flushed, cleaned and gave me the proper antibiotics to deal with the pain and discomfort. So incredibly happy I found them and I don’t even care that they are not in network with my insurance I will continue to see them!! Such a great company and staff! Very cleanly, professional, and kind. An added bonus that they make sure to educate you on all your options and make sure that you fully understand the process!
L
4 months ago
Tooth extraction
Was very nervous going in but they explained everything they were going to do,and number me very good ,I didnt feel a thing,when she had finished i was very surprised it was done so fast
G
4 months ago
Excellent and timely review. Always professional and personable. Dr Rebecca Elovic is fantastic.