Elovic Dental Associates

Dentist

209 Harvard St.

Suite 501

Brookline, MA 02446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drselovic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Excellent Services Provided
Definitely recommend this dental practice.
D
1 month ago
Quick, good quality work
H
2 months ago
Very polite and professional staff. I was very impressed with Dr. Elovic who explained procedure before and after the removal of an infected tooth and gum. The best of the best.
P
2 months ago
5 star professional office, in every way.
All members of the staff are consistently courteous,highly competent and personable.
L
3 months ago
Horrible, bloody, painful experience
Hygienist used a tool that cut my gums repeatedly during a routine dental cleaning. I asked her to stop multiple times. When she finally stopped, my mouth was full of blood. This has never happened before at a dentist. In fact, Dr. Elovic had checked my teeth and gums just 2 weeks ago and said they were in excellent shape. And yes, I do floss every day. And no, I am not normally afraid of the dentist. But now I sure am afraid of this hygienist!
E
4 months ago
High quality service indeed
I was very impressed with detail and options I was given. Definitely let my family and friends
A
4 months ago
Over the top excellence, professionalionalism
Dr Rebecca is by far the most knowledgable compasionate dr and human. I have her to thank for being able to smile again:) Talisha , the best hygienist. She knew of my anxiety when it comes to dentist ( dr elovic filled her in) , she took her time, explained what was going to happen etc. love this place. Everyone at Dr Elovic office deserves 7 stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
D
4 months ago
Friendly & Warm, and Top-Notch Treatment as Well
Rebecca is by far the most patient dentist I have visited. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist, and she put me at ease, was responsive to my needs, and never made me feel embarrassed or like I was a nuisance at all. At the same time, she is a consummate professional who brings the most advanced care to her patients. Everyone on her staff is also very professional, friendly, and helpful. I am glad I discovered her and would highly recommend her, especially if you have anxiety or fear of the dentist. Sincerely, Danielle Parillo
W
6 months ago
I received a qualified and satisfactory service for my teeth cleaning. I was treated with professionalism and in a relaxed and friendly environment. will look forward to my next appointment.
G
7 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Aram Elovic and his team!