Elovic Dental Associates

Dentist

209 Harvard St.

Suite 501

Brookline, MA 02446

Open Today By Appointment

drselovic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Incredible service, very patient and friendly
Everyone I interacted with at Elovic dental was fantastic, patient, and kind. The hygienist and Dr. A. Elovic both took time and care to explain every step of what they were doing and why, pointing out different things about my teeth and dental health and routine. Very pleased with the service. The desk staff as well at reception were fantastic, welcoming, and kind. Very happy to have found a dentist who was able to schedule my appointment immediately and who took my health and happiness seriously.
A
1 week ago
High quality service
Quick and efficient cleaning in under half an hour. Very impressive!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
I called about 20 dentist and oral surgeons to see if someone, anyone could help with my infected wisdom tooth. Elovic took me immediately, I walked in 15 minutes later and they did FAR more than my own dentist did. They flushed, cleaned and gave me the proper antibiotics to deal with the pain and discomfort. So incredibly happy I found them and I don’t even care that they are not in network with my insurance I will continue to see them!! Such a great company and staff! Very cleanly, professional, and kind. An added bonus that they make sure to educate you on all your options and make sure that you fully understand the process!
L
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
Was very nervous going in but they explained everything they were going to do,and number me very good ,I didnt feel a thing,when she had finished i was very surprised it was done so fast
G
2 months ago
Excellent and timely review. Always professional and personable. Dr Rebecca Elovic is fantastic.
A
2 months ago
Exceed expectations
Always provide high quality patient care
R
2 months ago
High quality and very professional service
I have been going to this office for many years. Everyone is professional, give high quality treatment and very friendly. I will keep recommending this dental office to everyone I know.
E
2 months ago
Visit
I have been going to Dr. Becky Elovic got many years. I always look forward to my visits and I know my teeth are happy too
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
The best professionally, for both me and my wife, a few days ago. Friendly and considerate. Without dental insurance, prices are high despite a modest discount.
B
3 months ago
Excellent consultation
I went to see Dr. A. Elovic for a 3rd opinion, after receiving contradictory opinions from my general dentist and my endodontist. He spent a lot of time with me to fully understand the problem and then offered to call my endodontist to discuss a treatment plan with him. He was caring and competent and tried to alleviate my pain. Also, his assistant, Diane, and his receptionist, J. were exceptionally welcoming and tried to make me feel comfortable.